Reviews for You're My Home

BY : Keladry1n100


  • From phoenix-rob on May 26, 2017

    Love the little family Harry and Draco are growing together and it's terrific that Narcissa is also allowing herself to engage and be loved by them as well.

    Terrific that Hermione may have now found a life partner in Travis. Someone who will treat her right.

    Look out Alden - he has no idea what is coming after him now he has riled Harry up. No one can harrass and terrorize Harry's family and get away with it.

    Can't wait for the next chapter.



    Report Review


  • From Jan on May 26, 2017

    Can't wait for them to catch that bastard, hope it's soon, on a lighter note, I'm glad to see Hermione has found someone nice😉 please update chapter 11 soon.



    Report Review


  • From Book_addict_89 on May 25, 2017

    SICKPUPPY - You are so right he needs to die! I was thinking the same thing definitely multiples.  Draco's just about wrapped his mind around having one baby to raise but two? three? I think he might need a paper bag to breath into.

    Can't wait for the next chapter 

    xxx



    Report Review


  • From SickPuppy on May 25, 2017

    Hands up all those who think Alden should die? And, is Harry carrying twins or even more? Cos good lord, that'd be fun! SP



    Report Review


  • From Book_addict_89 on May 17, 2017

    This story makes me all warm and squidgy I just love all four boys.

    Can't wait for more! 

    xxx



    Report Review


  • From Thunderbird on May 17, 2017

    Lovely chapter! I'm so glad that Harry and Narcissa were able to work out their differences and that Narcissa could accept Teddy as her grandson, too.

    I've been enjoying this story from the beginning and I sort of can't believe I haven't reviewed until now! I love the relationship you create between Harry and Draco and the sweet tone and relaxed pacing of the story is perfect. I look forward to every new installment. Keep it up!



    Report Review


  • From serpensprincess on May 16, 2017

    Loving!



    Report Review


  • From Jan on April 26, 2017

    They are such a beautiful family, hope Narcissa doesn't get mad at them, it's not like they actually knew they were already married, please update chapter 9 soon.



    Report Review


  • From Book_addict_89 on April 22, 2017

    I love this story! I get a little bit excited each time I see a new chapter has been posted. 



    Report Review


  • From myliewilde on April 14, 2017

    I have loved getting to read this story! Keep up the good work!



    Report Review


  • From Roguish_Diva on April 12, 2017

    Man, I do hope you pair Hermione up or give her a big fat promotion sometime soon. Girl needs a win! Also love that dramione are friends now, most Harry/dark side lover stories go all anti light friends, and I just can't handle anti hermione as well as I can the rest haha. Really enjoying your story keep it up :)



    Report Review


  • From Gothicpumpkin on March 15, 2017

    I don't know what to say since this is only five chapters, but the chapters are long. Very long. I love it. It's wonderful. I'm just waiting for the other trials to come. I know there will be. Please update soon.



    Report Review


  • From SlythindorMalfoy on February 15, 2017

    Perfect! cant wait for more.:)



    Report Review


  • From SlythindorMalfoy on February 15, 2017

    Love this!!!! Ack!



    Report Review


  • From SlythindorMalfoy on February 15, 2017

    It's really weird that I was dying for a story like this and here's a perfect one! Thank you for this. :) Excited to read more.



    Report Review