Reviews for Tango

BY : Mr. Benzedrine


  • From HarryGinny4eva on May 31, 2017

    What happened is reality is smacking the two of them around. lol No more trips to 'de Nile!' It's time to face the music and start acting like adults. I look forward to hearing sober Draco's thoughts on his actions, as that should prove as funny as all hell. lol Thanks again! HG4eva



    Report Review


  • From Kit_Stella on May 31, 2017

    Yaaay!!! They kissed, they kissed, they finally kissed! * insert happy dance in front of computer here *
    And she walked in on him in the bath....really Granger, how did she not throw herself at him then and there!?!
    MrBenzedrine, I love your fics, they're all excellent reads and this one is no exception!
    Why did she have to leave though? Sorry, totally impatiently going to wait till next Tuesday!
    Thanks for writing this fic
    KS



    Report Review


  • From Nightstar on May 31, 2017

    Hee hee naughty sext nekid draco, that v is hard not to be looked at!!. Hermione you know draco cant go back to astoria, its all you!!. Let the sexy filthy loving begin already!!. Love the story by tje way im just a perv for good smutt!! Lol x



    Report Review


  • From HarryGinny4eva on May 24, 2017

    I LOVE LOVE LOVE that she didn't take his shit and threw it all CORRECTLY back in his face. lol  Draco is feeling so many emotions he doesn't know what to do with himself, poor guy. lol And, her speech to him was perfect!! But, Ron and Astoria... UTTER PERFECTION! The idea that she dumps Draco for Ron, is happier than she's ever been, and leaves Draco sill trying to figure out all of these strange new emotions, is so appealing. :-)  Thank you!! HG4eva



    Report Review


  • From discord_the_lunatic on May 24, 2017

    Re: Chapter 18

    You magnificent bastard.^_^



    Report Review


  • From MotekElm on May 24, 2017

    Ron & Astoria are adorable, but I would really like some tango & horizontal tango time between Draco &Hermione now. Pleeeeeeeease!!!!



    Report Review


  • From HarryGinny4eva on May 19, 2017

    That fallout was PERFECT! I am sorry for poor little Tori, but she needs to grow up and learn to be an adult sometime. Maybe this will start the process. Plus, hopefully she will realize what an immature person Draco thinks she is and leave him. One can hope. lol I loved that Hermione didn't do it maliciously, so Draco can't blame her fully, especially when the coward in all this is him. I look forward to what he has to say to her now. Oh, and THANK YOU for Ron. I love him! lol HG4eva



    Report Review


  • From mumoftrips on May 16, 2017

    I really hope Astoria decides she prefers Ron and runs off with him, leaving Draco and Hermione to get together at last.  Loving this story, can't wait for the next chapter xxx



    Report Review


  • From discord_the_lunatic on May 16, 2017

    Re: Chapter 17

    Very well done. The awkwardness, the mild resentment from both Draco & Hermione, and perhaps the news of Daphne's pregnancy being the proverbial straw?

    And yes, please. #TangoTuesdays sounds like a brilliant idea.^_^



    Report Review


  • From Leila on May 16, 2017

    He sooooooo deserved it 😂

    I love how the story unfold it is so interesting and I cannot wait for more and what he is actually going to tell her. 

    Cant wait for next tuesday



    Report Review


  • From Nightstar on May 16, 2017

    Ooooooohhhhhh drama!!!!, draco deserved it treating poor Hermione like that!!. Loving the story!!!!. More i need more!!!



    Report Review


  • From MotekElm on May 15, 2017

    I know you said it's a slow burn, but it's sooooo slow. Please let me have some Dramione lemons soon (or at least flirtation and dancing). I know you're a great author and won't disappoint in the end



    Report Review


  • From HarryGinny4eva on May 13, 2017

    Gunshy - a new term for me. :-)

    Draco's uncertainty and cowardice was in full force. Time for him to start being and adult and making the hard decisions. Hermione or no, he has to stop the madness. I loved Blaise as devil's advocate and the voice of reason. lol

    I have to agree with Ron in that dating your ex's brother is icky, no matter the reason. I know there are real couple where it has worked, but still icky and awkward. I hope he can move on now and start to find his real future.

    Hermione needs to start to accept her feelings. Whether she acts on them or not, she can't keep living in denial. Her hurt and anger is a good step, even if she still lables them as friends.

    Loving it still! Thank you,

    HG4eva



    Report Review


  • From mumoftrips on May 09, 2017

    At last a new instalment.  I love this story so much, love the humour between Draco and Blaise.  Greg is so not right for Hermione, but we all know that anyway.  Looking forward to the next chapter xxxx



    Report Review


  • From Leila on May 01, 2017

    First of all I love this story... honestly I wish youd update faster. 

    I wanted to ask if all these dreams actually simply mean that they are bonded and unaware of it ? 😂😂 curious here 

    Update soon please



    Report Review