Reviews for A Witch's Tale

BY : snowblind12


  • From KyloRen'sGirl213 on August 17, 2017

    That was freaking sexy <3 keep uo the sweet work 



    Report Review


  • From Nichole-Hermione on June 25, 2017

    Awesome chapter!!! Thanks for the update and continuing the storyline! Can't wait to see what's next!!!



    Report Review


  • From Limonata on June 25, 2017

    I love both this and the affair and i can't wait for you to update either! Dominant slytherins are just so sexy.



    Report Review


  • From Lady_Wolfe on June 21, 2017

    I LOVE this. It's is so well written!!! Theo is soooooo sexy!     This version is so much better than the ff version!  Can't wait for the next update :)



    Report Review


  • From Nichole-Hermione on June 21, 2017

    I love this story!! I like that you're putting Luna and draco together and Theo's character is amazing!!!! Please update as soon as possible!!



    Report Review


  • From Lilgem1990 on April 21, 2017

    Hi. 

    Reading this from the bottom of new zealand. Love this story. Check daily for new post. Cant wait for more. Hope all is well and the writers block goes away



    Report Review


  • From Lily on March 13, 2017

    Absolutely amazing story! I've just read all the chapters in less than 24 hours, and can't wait for the next installment. Can't help shipping Draco and Hermione either, but I'm excited to see how the story unfolds. Keep up the good job



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Victoria on January 30, 2017

    Hey, slick, you changed the review settings here on AFF so I don't need to try to log in before telling you how great your story is. I'm lakelady8425 on FF and have left some comments there. I do prefer this hotter version, though.   It was interesting to see Draco's vague sense of jealousy grow into something more in this chapter. Lucky Hermione with all kinds of gorgeous, interesting people lusting after her. Theo is still my fave so I hope things continue to work out with him.  I love how vibrant all your characters are.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Hufflepuffgrad05 on January 29, 2017

    Spent the whole day reading and was so sad to have come to a stopping point. Love it! Can't wait to learn more of this theory!



    Report Review