Reviews for Quartet

BY : OracleObscured


  • From justheretosayhi on December 14, 2018

    Damn that was steamy!!  Lmao I have no complaints and I'm counting down until all of them get the Quartet magic <3

    so until next time



    Report Review


  • From justheretosayhi on December 12, 2018

    Ookay I forgive you! That was so adorable and I think it rounded out everything very nicely with each part of their history shining through. I loved that Lucius finally had his moment with Draco, and yeah this is sounding like my first review lmao

    anyway, I can't wait for what you have in store for the final chapters!! 



    Report Review


  • From justheretosayhi on December 10, 2018

    First of all, thank you so much for uploading quickly!!! I don't know if I love or hate you for throwing in another factor on like the LAST sentence (again might I add). Regardless, I'm grateful...

    now on to other things

    a) goddangit james you can't die either, we already dicussed that deaths are a *no-no*                      b) i really hope this is the last bit of craziness happening but welp you can never know (and if it is, that means the Quartet is ending soon and I don't need to be reminded please and thank you) (can we have a sequel please?) (oooh the quartet justice warriors with a solution to everything lmao)         c) I sincerely feel your editing pain. I'm a student and I deplore editing even though I need it most of the times.      

    Best of luck :)



    Report Review


  • From justheretosayhi on December 09, 2018

    No no no no no no no! I swear to god, this chapter is killing me. If you make Harry die, I just might not be able to forgive you. Don't do it, don't think about it, just don't... please?

    I know you said harmony wasn't staying long but asdfghjkl

    Everything's going to change and Severus is going to hate himself, and what will happen to the rest of the Quartet? To Hermonie? To Ginny? Can Draco at least be a godfather if all else goes wrong? All I'm going to say is that you better post soon... *sigh* 

    I'm counting on you



    Report Review


  • From SuperWolfLover_1776 on November 25, 2018

    are you okay?

     

    please give us more

    we love them



    Report Review


  • From SuperWolfLover_1776 on November 07, 2018

    five fucking weeks

    DONT

    YOU

    DARE

    ABANDON

    IT



    Report Review


  • From RBR on October 14, 2018

    I was extremely happy when you updated that I  reread the whole story, just in case missed anything, like crooks, how is he dealing with a sex filled household, does he also sleep in the big bed? I want to also thank you for walking me through the "daddy" thing. Not a subject I have an interest in but you explained it on a way that was easier to digest.



    Report Review


  • From justheretosayhi on October 01, 2018

    I love love LOVE this chapter!!! The relationship between Lucius and Draco is finally working out, and tbh it's about time. Anyhow the Quartet is in harmony and until, the next chapter so am I. 



    Report Review


  • From Snapes_Princess on October 01, 2018

    I swear, each chapter you write gets better and better. I absolutely adore this 



    Report Review


  • From Snapes_Princess on September 27, 2018

    I literally cried. I had to lock myself in my room Ahaha. You're doing an absolutely amazing job :D This story has made me laugh and cry and feel something else I'm ashamed to say *blush* ;)



    Report Review


  • From vampiremom on September 27, 2018

    Okay, I'm not one to review a lot but that said I had to review this chapter.  I absolutely love this story.  This is my favorite chapter to date.  The last section of dialogue between Severus and his younger self was probably the most powerful thing I have read lately.  I love that he recognized his inner self that he has kept hidden.  The whole last sentence took my breath away.  Kudos to you for the wonder writing.  Keep it up.  I can't wait to read more.



    Report Review


  • From SuperWolfLover_1776 on September 27, 2018

    oh my god

    i love this fic but id love to see more of cockshanks and what he gets up to at the manor and more hermiones relationships with other people and harry and ron as of late it been quartet

    AND ITS GREAT

    but i just dont want crockshanks to be forgotten

    thank you! i love your work!



    Report Review


  • From Snapes_Princess on September 26, 2018

    Oh my gawd. Plot twist, you're so evil Ahaha :'D



    Report Review


  • From Snapes_Princess on September 24, 2018

    Oh my gosh, the end of this chapter had me in stitches. You're an absolute genius



    Report Review


  • From justheretosayhi on September 23, 2018

    hello! I was a silent reader and have decided to change my ways... anyhow I love this fic so much! Each character complements each other so well and the new elemental magic is so interesting! Will all of their powers increase after sex or being together? What about permanent magical increases? Do they have to be *in* the elemnt to feel its magic or can they just be around it? so many questionsss rip

    anyway, I will be here eagerly checking for updates... bye!



    Report Review