Reviews for Mudblood Fever and Lingerie

BY : Tnteacups


  • From ArtemisJade on July 23, 2018

    Final chapter? But there is so much to be done. I bet it will be really good. I'm sorry for your loss of the fur baby.



    Report Review


  • From XBroken_Wishx on July 22, 2018

    I created an account just to review your story. It is wonderful! I got addicted and read it all in one sitting. Also very sorry to hear about your furbaby. That is truly heartbreaking. I hope you find comfort in knowing they had a great life. Can’t wait for more of your charming story.



    Report Review


  • From Wolfling1972 on July 22, 2018

    Oh it sucks when one has to wait for an update to such an intricate and delicious story. *sigh*



    Report Review


  • From E.C. Hellid on February 17, 2018

    This is one of the best Dramiones I've ever read and that's the truth. The sex scenes are great but the plot is really coming together as well. Can't wait to see how it ends.



    Report Review


  • From Peaches1811 on January 04, 2018

    What an amazing story!!! I came across this story two days ago and have finished in my spare time. I love the way you are portraying Draco and Hermione. Are you ending the story? Please don't, I absolutely love this I need to know what happens next!!!



    Report Review


  • From Makheart on December 26, 2017

    This is probably the best Draco/Harmione fanfic I have ever read. Keep up the great work in whatever you choose to do.



    Report Review


  • From MotekElm on December 25, 2017

    Fantastic AU story. I hope it's updated again soon



    Report Review


  • From mumoftrips on September 11, 2017

    So pleased for the recent update, I've been waiting for what seems so long.  Loving this story so much, can't wait for more xxx



    Report Review


  • From ~*LissaDream on September 05, 2017

    I was sooooo excited to see an update on this. No, your infrequent updates won't scare me away, I just hope I don't miss one. I did have to go back a couple chapters to give myself a refreshers. ;o) I'm the same way with updates, I probably have a livid audience right now. I just started my fourth story and none of the others are finished. hahahah! Keep going, love! This is great!



    Report Review


  • From Cheichei87 on August 14, 2017

    Please tell me there's more to this story!!



    Report Review


  • From ~*LissaDream on June 08, 2017

     OK, I just found this. I have read every single chapter in less than 12 hours between much other work. I absolutely love it, cannot wait for the next update! Will be watching closely! 



    Report Review


  • From Dripping_Poison on February 23, 2017

    Tnteacups, love ur story! I have some few suggestions for the next chapter. One, I think that Ron should find out about Draco and Hermione, and get jealous. Maybe he should get revenge by pulling some mean pranks on Draco. Seeing that Draco already hates Ron, his hatred could grow. Two, I really want to read more about Draco and Hermione having sex and stuff. By the way, love the way you describe the sex scenes!



    Report Review


  • From loveinthemadness on February 20, 2017

    Don't apologize for the angst- its part if what makes this story so good lol! I love it! I eagerly look foward to every update (no seriously, I check like twice a day to see if you posted a new chapteršŸ˜‰) Thank you for being awesome!



    Report Review


  • From Dedicated_Reader_842 on February 15, 2017

    I've held off reading this story for a while, and now I'm wondering why.  This is an awesome story. I'm curious to see where you take it.  I'm hooked!



    Report Review


  • From Pinster on February 14, 2017

    I have to admit that I am thoroughly enjoying this story and regret having put off reading it initially due to the synopsis not catching my attention......an actual embodiment of not judging a book by its cover! I look forward to reading all future chapters.



    Report Review