Reviews for Twisted

BY : BB_Rosie & AKxx


  • From ANON - su-kun on September 02, 2018



    Report Review


  • From -lemonlove- on August 19, 2018

    Absolutely in love with this story , it is because of this story I have joined this site , please keep writing !



    Report Review


  • From DraconisFang on March 15, 2018

    I keep coming back to this story in hopes of it being updated, really excited to see where the story leads. I really hope you will continue updates!



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Sparkle85 on January 12, 2018

    OMG!  I’m seriously invested in this fic! I just love dark, possessive I’ve Draco. Can’t wait for more!



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Abis on November 25, 2017

    YAY! More! More!



    Report Review


  • From ANON - jen jen- it's amazing,ease update soon. can't wait on November 25, 2017


     



    Report Review


  • From ANON - anon on November 23, 2017

    I love that this story got updated! It's one of my favorites. Please please please update soon!!!!



    Report Review


  • From MotekElm on November 22, 2017

    Twisted is a good title for this very dark story. Well written. Please update soon



    Report Review


  • From DraconisFang on November 19, 2017

    Loving this story! You left it on such a cliffhanger, can't wait for the next installment!! Hope you update soon!



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Cheska on November 04, 2017

    I love this story and how you write so much. Thanks for writing this fanfic. I know how hard it is to continually update a story. I enjoy the dark Draco this story portrays. Very excited to find out what happens next. Hoping for an update soon! Cheers!



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on November 01, 2017

    Great story. Hanging out for an update 😉



    Report Review


  • From ANON - AshleyT on October 19, 2017

    PLEEEASE update already!! I love this story and need more



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Rinacakez on October 15, 2017

    Amaaaaaazing. Love your writing style, wishing for more lengthy chapters tthough.



    Report Review


  • From Selaite on October 10, 2017

    Hmmm loving where this is going so far, especially appreciate that the characters are being kept in character. Hope you update soon!



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Abis on October 02, 2017

    I hope there is an update soon!  I was reading when you first started posting and come back to check every once and a while so it is good to see that it has been updated.  I can't wait to find out what happens next.  love the story!



    Report Review