Reviews for Lunaticus Book Three: New Moon Rising

BY : JBankai89


  • From thrnbrooke on June 28, 2017

    I so hope Harry stays with Ulrich.   He's perfect for him!



    Report Review


  • From ANON - inVred on June 24, 2017

    Ulrich is a great character but the writing makes it seem like in the end harry takes lupin back.



    Report Review


  • From phoenix-rob on June 23, 2017

    Loving this story and all the different interactions.

    Waiting semi-patiently for the next update...



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Meg on June 16, 2017

    I started Lunaticus three days ago and it's so addictive that I've already caught up and am gaging for the next chapter. You are a fantastic writer! Even when you have time jumps it never reads awkwardly. I find most authors are a bit awkward with them. I love this series, and I'd love a side story too. It'd be nice to see that first date with Ginny and Draco :)



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Rainha on June 15, 2017

    I love your writting! I was sick this past week and had a lot of fun reading everything you wrote in this site. My english sucks that is why I didn't comment in all of the stories but know that I love them and keep being awesome!   I definitely prefer an early update since I'm very curious about this love triangle. Lot's of love to you!



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Ash on June 11, 2017

    I've been really enjoying this series. It's a nice new pace to a lot of different ficus. The only thing that bugs me is that I really like Ulrich. But I know he will end up Remus. It's a given. You know a)Ulrich will do something stupid, or b) Remus does something amazing (or Harry cannot thinking about him) and Ulrich being the good guy he is will give up harry or d) something happens to Ulrich. 

    Oh well I will enjoy it until the. XD good work so far though



    Report Review


  • From ANON - myliewilde on June 02, 2017

    LOVE your creativity and how this story is progressing! Keep it up!



    Report Review


  • From phoenix-rob on May 19, 2017

    Ulrich and Harry together will be so sweet.

    How will Hermione be now she has had one turn with the other dominants? and will her relationship with Ron survive?

    I suppose Remus will turn up again to unsettle Harry again, but I can't see Harry ever forgiving him and possibly Greyback for changing him and Hermione let alone Remus' extremely poor treatment of Harry as a bonded mate.

    Can't wait for the next update!



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Janelle on May 05, 2017

    AMAZING STORIES!!!! OMG in love with this pairing!!! 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anonymous on April 27, 2017

    hello,

    first and foremost, I want to say that you are easily my favourite authors in the fan fiction world. I read all your Lunaticus stories within one day. I absolutely adore your writing, it's moving, sexy and heart breaking. The character development is excellent. Lupin is just brilliant...sexy..nothing is sexier than a dominant and aggressive Remus XP.... I'm not usually one who writes review unless I'm IN LOVE with a story and that's saying something!

    congratulation on such success!! Thank you for creating such beautiful pieces of work. I'm dying to see the end of the story!

    love,

    jen

     



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Sina on March 28, 2017

    I absolutely don't get it... Moving to the pack will mean be around Remus ALL THE TIME.... Why would Harry want to torture himself that way?? I would rather try the wizarding world... Not cool, but still better than  pack life with Remus. At least he would have his friends around and Hermine would need his support too.. Hmpf... So not Harry-like, Remus really did fuck him up badly.

    Speaking of Remus, he is such an stupid, idiotic, selfish asshole here... And I used to be one of his biggest fans... I absolute love it when stories make me feel that strong... What means: I adore your work!!! Please don't stop writing, even with the time-consuming "proper job"..

    (I hope you know what I mean, I am not a native speaker... :D )



    Report Review


  • From phoenix-rob on March 22, 2017

    Great start to book 3. So many questions to be answered over the next 2 chapters.

    How will Harry settle into Greyback's pack.

    Will he find a new mate ?Ulrich or will he tolerate Remus again.

    Will Hermione join him and the pack.

    Can't wait to see what happens next.



    Report Review