Reviews for ...After Happily Ever After

BY : ~*LissaDream & snowblind12


  • From SakuraStars on October 05, 2018

    Ok, so I actually started following you after reading your joint story with snow. I was actually the one who recommended the Facebook page. :P I’m more of a lurker than a reviewer, sorry. >.< I just had to comment after finishing chapter 29 of this story. I’ve really enjoyed it so far, but the end of 29 got to me. It was extremely emotional, in a good way, and I actually had to turn away from the story for a minute so I didn’t cry at my desk at work. You have done an amazing job with the story, and although I cannot personally relate to how hermione and Snape are feeling, the emotions you are trying to convey really come across. I love your work and I keep hoping to see more from you! <3



    Report Review


  • From CursedArtemus on October 01, 2018

    Oh.... My heart.... 😢



    Report Review


  • From Lizzabeth on September 28, 2018

    This story has made my day!!! I finished it in less than 24 hours. I am truly in love with this!! Keep up the wonderful work. 



    Report Review


  • From CursedArtemus on September 27, 2018

    What, you can't just leave it like this! I'm going crazy. I read this all in 36 hrs and it's one of my favorites so far.



    Report Review


  • From justheretosayhi on September 23, 2018

    GUYS I CANT EVEN

    okay so sorry but I (admittedly) have been a silent reader and a bit petrified to review but I felt like I owed it to you guys to review (i read so many of you guys' fanfics and each one is so compelling and detailed i love it). That being said, I love the growing dynamic between Snape and pregnant Hermonie and I can't wait for the baby! How will already exhausted Hermonie cope with so many more sleepless nights? Will their kid/s ever know about the messed-up history of the kidnapping?

    hmmmmm i need more than 2 more chapters lol



    Report Review


  • From justheretosayhi on September 23, 2018

    GUYS I CANT EVEN

    okay so sorry but I (admittedly) have been a silent reader and a bit petrified to review but I felt like I owed it to you guys to review (i read so many of you guys' fanfics and each one is so compelling and detailed i love it). That being said, I love the growing dynamic between Snape and pregnant Hermonie and I can't wait for the baby! How will already exhausted Hermonie cope with so many more sleepless nights? Will their kid/s ever know about the messed-up history of the kidnapping?

    hmmmmm i need more than 2 more chapters lol



    Report Review


  • From justheretosayhi on September 23, 2018

    GUYS I CANT EVEN

    okay so sorry but I (admittedly) have been a silent reader and a bit petrified to review but I felt like I owed it to you guys to review (i read so many of you guys' fanfics and each one is so compelling and detailed i love it). That being said, I love the growing dynamic between Snape and pregnant Hermonie and I can't wait for the baby! How will already exhausted Hermonie cope with so many more sleepless nights? Will their kid/s ever know about the messed-up history of the kidnapping?

    hmmmmm i need more than 2 more chapters lol



    Report Review


  • From Rayrobles on August 06, 2018

    Chapters 22 and 23 brought me to tears, thank you for the warning. Lucius deserves a worse death. Honestly,  I would have tied him and stabbed him with that knife until  I grew too old to enjoy it.Your a great writer, I'm looking forward to future chapters?



    Report Review


  • From crushh10 on August 02, 2018

    Reviewing Chapters 1-39:

    I read these all in one go. I couldn't stop until I was caught up and I'm so excited for the update. I can't wait to read what happens! This story is so well written and timed perfectly! The details are great and I love knowing Lucius met his demise in the end.



    Report Review


  • From Simplysubmissive on July 27, 2018

    Oh my!  I just found this story and am in love with it.  I love this view of Snape.  I've always thought Hermonie fit better with someone other than Ron.  I just couldn't imagine him feeling her intellectual needs.  Snape would perfectly! Especially your Snape! I cant wait to read more and definitely cant wait to see what happens to Lucius.



    Report Review


  • From Redbecksy on April 30, 2018

    I’ve only just found your story and I’ve been hooked! Fabulous writing and completely gripping. I also love that you let us see what you are describing (hair/dresses). I’ll be checking back regularly for updates... please don’t take too long!



    Report Review


  • From Redbecksy on April 29, 2018

    I’ve only just found your story and I’ve been hooked! Fabulous writing and completely gripping. I also love that you let us see what you are describing (hair/dresses). I’ll be checking back regularly for updates... please don’t take too long!



    Report Review


  • From Tessbeth on March 24, 2018

    I have no idea if this is a story you still write, but Ive been bingereading it for a whole day and just love it! You have a really nice way with bringing new characters to life and making them a part of the group of characters. 



    Report Review


  • From PadmeLupin on February 07, 2018

    It is nno alalmo 2:30 am ana I just finished binging this entire story  Please tell me you're still working on it! You are an excellent writer. Tears several times! 😢😢

     

    Just wanted to send you some love. 



    Report Review


  • From ElizabethFrost on August 24, 2017

    I stumbled onto your story yesterday and promptly binge read every chapter! I'm very much so loving your story so far and can't wait for the next chapter (which I sincerely hope will be posted soon)!I decided to make an account here just so I could express my gratitude for your writing and to offer some praise- keep up the wonderful work!

    Report Review