Reviews for ...After Happily Ever After

BY : ~*LissaDream


  • From Poppie-Peanut on August 11, 2017

    Good morning. Please accept my sincere apologies for not reviewing your story sooner. I just wanted to let you know that I've been reading your story since the beginning and I think it's amazing. I love Lizzie, I often forget and think of her as being a canon character (so massive kudos to you!) It must be so hard writing without comments to say that we're still reading.  I just wanted to thank you for your work and let you know I'll be here til the end. Xx



    Report Review


  • From mumoftrips on August 11, 2017

    Ooh, good, 'Let's catch us a Malfoy',  Love love love it.  As always you left me sat on the edge of my seat.  Can't wait for next chapter.  Thanks for this brilliant story xxx



    Report Review


  • From Book_addict_89 on August 10, 2017

    I'll be here until the end. I can't wait for the next chapter to see how they're going to reel in their catch. Is that the right fishing reference? I don't know. xx



    Report Review


  • From mumoftrips on August 07, 2017

    Still loving this story, I hope nothing happens to Lizzie's family, but who knows with Lucius?  It's brilliant.  Glad Draco is being assertive and standing up to his father xx



    Report Review


  • From Book_addict_89 on August 06, 2017

    Lucius is an actual dick! He deserves to die a horrible death. Poor Draco is going to be devastated if something happens to Lizzy and her family.

    Good luck with the last few weeks of school! Xx



    Report Review


  • From Book_addict_89 on July 26, 2017

    OMG!!! That dress!!!!! BEAUTIFUL!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Also yay for another chapter! Can't wait for the next.



    Report Review


  • From Lunarose on July 15, 2017

    Hooray for a new chapter! Love that Hermione is making progress. Very realistic to have it seem 2 steps forward and 1 step back each time. You really feel for these two. Also who needs pregnancy...tuna mac is great! 😂



    Report Review


  • From Lunarose on July 10, 2017

    Update soon?



    Report Review


  • From Mistress on June 27, 2017

    Oh my God. What a relief. I'm soooo happy for them. Wonderful chapter. Loved it all the way. 



    Report Review


  • From Book_addict_89 on June 27, 2017

    Phew! I shall read on without worry.

    You have completely spoiled us. That last chapter was perfect and just the turning point Hermione needed. Ron and Harry's reaction was spot on. As was Snape's realisation to "I'm going to be an uncle" from Ron. Poor Snape.

    You were competely right, thank god for writers block!! 

    xx



    Report Review


  • From Book_addict_89 on June 26, 2017

    OMG! Not one, not two but three chapters to binge read. After what has been a very hectic week finding three chapters of one of my favourite stories has been the icing on the cake. Hermionie's pain has been so real and as hard as it was to read I'm glad that's how you wrote it. It would have been too easy to just gloss over the pain of recovering from a trauma especially the non physical pain. I'm not going to lie I totally cried during that last chapter. If possible I love Snape more during these chapters. 

    Don't even get me started on Draco and Lizzie I'll be here all day and I've got to go to work! Draco wanting to cuddle makes my heart smile. Draco wanting to make Lizzie's first time special makes it grin.

    I can't wait for the rest of this story. Even though you said there's going to be a break up and a little part of me is desparate for it not to be Draco and Lizzie. I'm not sure I could handle it. 

    Xx



    Report Review


  • From Lunarose on June 25, 2017

    Oh what a lovely chapter! I especially like their conversation at the end.  Helping Hermione realize she's loved by so many people and not alone. I got a bit teary eyed.



    Report Review


  • From mumoftrips on June 25, 2017

    Oh what a lovely chapter, I had tears in my eyes reading it.  I am really enjoying this story, you have written it really well.  Thank you xxx



    Report Review


  • From Lunarose on June 23, 2017

    Enjoying the new chapters. I'm glad to see Hermione having the reaction she is. Very realistic which is a relief because I was worried at first when you had her and Sev together the day she was rescued. This is a much more believable reaction to such trauma. Hope Sev sticks it out because I know it can be tough on loved ones too.



    Report Review


  • From Mistress on June 23, 2017

    What a good one. Finally Some action for Draco. Hurray. Poor Hermione and Severus. I just knew that she won't be able to keep it cool like she did after such a trauma. Hope all will turn out well in the end. (Don't even think of finishing the story with a sad ending. Pleeease)  



    Report Review