Reviews for ...After Happily Ever After

BY : ~*LissaDream & snowblind12


  • From Redbecksy on April 30, 2018

    I’ve only just found your story and I’ve been hooked! Fabulous writing and completely gripping. I also love that you let us see what you are describing (hair/dresses). I’ll be checking back regularly for updates... please don’t take too long!



    Report Review


  • From Redbecksy on April 29, 2018

    I’ve only just found your story and I’ve been hooked! Fabulous writing and completely gripping. I also love that you let us see what you are describing (hair/dresses). I’ll be checking back regularly for updates... please don’t take too long!



    Report Review


  • From Tessbeth on March 24, 2018

    I have no idea if this is a story you still write, but Ive been bingereading it for a whole day and just love it! You have a really nice way with bringing new characters to life and making them a part of the group of characters. 



    Report Review


  • From PadmeLupin on February 07, 2018

    It is nno alalmo 2:30 am ana I just finished binging this entire story  Please tell me you're still working on it! You are an excellent writer. Tears several times! 😢😢

     

    Just wanted to send you some love. 



    Report Review


  • From ElizabethFrost on August 24, 2017

    I stumbled onto your story yesterday and promptly binge read every chapter! I'm very much so loving your story so far and can't wait for the next chapter (which I sincerely hope will be posted soon)!I decided to make an account here just so I could express my gratitude for your writing and to offer some praise- keep up the wonderful work!

    Report Review


  • From Book_addict_89 on August 19, 2017

    This chapter was AMAZING! Everything you could possibly want/need in a chapter was in here - well except the bad guy getting his due but I get that he needs to be free for a little longer. xx



    Report Review


  • From Poppie-Peanut on August 11, 2017

    Good morning. Please accept my sincere apologies for not reviewing your story sooner. I just wanted to let you know that I've been reading your story since the beginning and I think it's amazing. I love Lizzie, I often forget and think of her as being a canon character (so massive kudos to you!) It must be so hard writing without comments to say that we're still reading.  I just wanted to thank you for your work and let you know I'll be here til the end. Xx



    Report Review


  • From mumoftrips on August 11, 2017

    Ooh, good, 'Let's catch us a Malfoy',  Love love love it.  As always you left me sat on the edge of my seat.  Can't wait for next chapter.  Thanks for this brilliant story xxx



    Report Review


  • From Book_addict_89 on August 10, 2017

    I'll be here until the end. I can't wait for the next chapter to see how they're going to reel in their catch. Is that the right fishing reference? I don't know. xx



    Report Review


  • From mumoftrips on August 07, 2017

    Still loving this story, I hope nothing happens to Lizzie's family, but who knows with Lucius?  It's brilliant.  Glad Draco is being assertive and standing up to his father xx



    Report Review


  • From Book_addict_89 on August 06, 2017

    Lucius is an actual dick! He deserves to die a horrible death. Poor Draco is going to be devastated if something happens to Lizzy and her family.

    Good luck with the last few weeks of school! Xx



    Report Review


  • From Book_addict_89 on July 26, 2017

    OMG!!! That dress!!!!! BEAUTIFUL!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Also yay for another chapter! Can't wait for the next.



    Report Review


  • From Lunarose on July 15, 2017

    Hooray for a new chapter! Love that Hermione is making progress. Very realistic to have it seem 2 steps forward and 1 step back each time. You really feel for these two. Also who needs pregnancy...tuna mac is great! 😂



    Report Review


  • From Lunarose on July 10, 2017

    Update soon?



    Report Review


  • From Mistress on June 27, 2017

    Oh my God. What a relief. I'm soooo happy for them. Wonderful chapter. Loved it all the way. 



    Report Review