Reviews for ...After Happily Ever After

BY : ~*LissaDream


  • From Lunarose on June 23, 2017

    Enjoying the new chapters. I'm glad to see Hermione having the reaction she is. Very realistic which is a relief because I was worried at first when you had her and Sev together the day she was rescued. This is a much more believable reaction to such trauma. Hope Sev sticks it out because I know it can be tough on loved ones too.



    Report Review


  • From Mistress on June 23, 2017

    What a good one. Finally Some action for Draco. Hurray. Poor Hermione and Severus. I just knew that she won't be able to keep it cool like she did after such a trauma. Hope all will turn out well in the end. (Don't even think of finishing the story with a sad ending. Pleeease)  



    Report Review


  • From Kirsty_Stig on June 13, 2017

    This is by far the best "adult fan fiction" I have read. The storey is keeping me on the edge of my seat, and I need to know more. Cannot wait for the next chapter. Love, love, love your writing.



    Report Review


  • From Snapeswhore on June 12, 2017

    ....I think her friends can kill her attackers.  I don't think killing someone automatically creates a horcrux. I think that is an INTENTIONAL thing a wizard does. So he or she would have to have an object picked to put their soul and quite possibly a spell etc or maybe it is specifically the killing curse. Molly Weasely killed Bellatrix after all, remember. 



    Report Review


  • From snowblind12 on June 11, 2017

    Really like the edit. I liked the chapter before, but now it seems more complete. Snape' s anguish was realistic and raw. I've said it before, but I'll say it again, you write him very well. Looking forward to the next update!



    Report Review


  • From Book_addict_89 on June 10, 2017

    The additional 800 words was very fitting.

    So here's my theory...

    Okay so I was thinking if said baby was born resembling a certain blonde hair, grey eyed Slytherin, then Hermione's inability to recall Lucius's involvement wouldn't matter because it would be fairly evident and a DNA test with Draco would prove they are half siblings? 



    Report Review


  • From Book_addict_89 on June 09, 2017

    In that one moment you see the true strength of his character. This chapter is possibly my favourite for that very reason. 

    I have a theory about where I think this might go. I can't wait to see if I'm right! xx



    Report Review


  • From Nightstar on June 09, 2017

    Wow what a what would you do moment!. Poor Hermione please be snapes baby, wow angst galor.



    Report Review


  • From snowblind12 on June 09, 2017

    This may have been a short chapter, but it packed a lot of punch. Snape' s response to her news was very touching and I was moved. Another well written and lovely chapter!



    Report Review


  • From LittleStranger on June 07, 2017

    Hello again!

    Shame on me, but I was covered with school stuff so I didn't checked if you uploaded a new chapter. 

    So I saw the 'new' chapters this morning. But on one hand is it good for me, becasuse I had a couple of 'new' chapters. It's like a christmas present in June :-)

     

    The speech from Harry on Yule Ball was very emotional. I read it twice because I liked it so much. The choice of words and his way of speaking (which was just in my head, but I think you had the same picture in front of you while writing this paragraph) was really realistic.

    That he asked Ginny to marry him in front of every one was very brave ^^ But I think every one knows that she does not has any other answer to him than 'YES' 

    I also like the couple Lizzie and Draco. I hope that he does not know about the awful things his father is doing. 

    I don't know if I said this before, but I love your Severus Snape. You write him very realistic and I often think that his behavior would be like this if he would be in this situation. I don't like storys where the charakters act strange and not like the role they have, without any reason.

    It was very mean that the death eaters have destroyed this wonderful day from Severus and Hermione. But also in this case I thought that their behavior was very realistic. 

    I was glad that she was able to hide her ring. 

    The following dark chapter was written very good. I like your choice of words in this case and your description of the feelings Hermione has. 

    I have the feeling that it was not the end of the torture through the death eaters and especially through Lucius Malfoy. 

    Maybe Draco knows nothing about the things his father does, but by telling him about what happend and the situation he helps him unwillingly? I do hope that Lizzie don't have to suffer too. 

    Oh I have to add I loooove the chapter in the hospital, exactly one sentence : " Two hours and a shouting match with a couple Mediwitches later, both Severus and Hermione were snuggled together in the enlarged hospital bed. " 

    I laughed really loud because I saw it in front of me, how the big dark wizard discusses with a tough nurse. 

     

    I was really excited about your answer to my last reviews. I'll take time to write reviews because they are the only thing the author earns for their storys and I think it is important as a reader to give the opinion and constructive feedback to the story because it is the only way the author can make himself, in this case herself, a better author and keeps herself motivated. 

    Your family history sounds very interesting. If you'll ever be in Germany you can feel free to visit me as a great fan of yours ^^ 

    I enjoyed your story and I promise to check more often for new chapters! 

    Greetings! LittleStranger



    Report Review


  • From Mistress on June 05, 2017

    Absolutely loved this chapter. It's good that he allows her friends to be there for her even though they're not big fans of each other. Understanding is a key to any relationship. Also, a description of Severs' wand seems to be very accurate. Did a little research on it myself and it looks like that just might be it. Good job, girl. 



    Report Review


  • From snowblind12 on June 04, 2017

    Thank you for this chapter. After what she went through, this was lovely. I loved it that she hugged Draco! That was priceless! And poor Draco has no idea his father was involved. Im so ready for Lucius Malfoy to go down. Please update soon! I'm so disappointed I don't have any more chapters to read!! This story is so good! Also ready for more Lizzie/Draco time ;) 



    Report Review


  • From snowblind12 on June 04, 2017

    Wow! Love that Snape proposed. Poor Hermione... heavy stuff, but as always, it's exceptionally well written. I see I only have a couple chapters left until I'm caught up...I'm dreading not having lots of completed chapters still to go..lol. Sooo good!



    Report Review


  • From snowblind12 on June 04, 2017

    That was soo HOT! Absolutely loved it. You write smut so well!...and that's a true compliment. It's very heard to write sex scenes, at least for me. Sooo good!!,



    Report Review


  • From snowblind12 on June 04, 2017

    Thrilled for Draco and Lexie!! So glad they talked it out. But, poor Ron!! Seriously, that boy deserves some happiness. Another great chapter! Loved it :)



    Report Review