Reviews for Cabinet Conundrum

BY : Blackkitten23


  • From Rayrobles on September 02, 2018

    nice story. Can't wait for more. Though I think Harry would look nice with white hair and purple eyes. 



    Report Review


  • From Jan on August 30, 2018

    Oh, if it is Dumbledore’s horcrux then by all means rot away! 😈 

    Please update chapter 15 soon.



    Report Review


  • From chuckpotter on August 14, 2018

    Wow! This has been very exciting to read. Sorry to see Harry go, but Ryan is an interesting character. I look forward to your next chapter.



    Report Review


  • From Nicky84 on August 09, 2018

    Me encanta tu historia espero que continues. 



    Report Review


  • From Jan on August 03, 2018

    The one walking out of the wreckage, was it Dumbledore’s horcrux? 

    Please update chapter 14 soon.



    Report Review


  • From PsychoSmurf on May 07, 2018

    ch13:  LOVE the teasing.  Draco sounds like he's got a lot to learn.  LOL



    Report Review


  • From PsychoSmurf on May 07, 2018

    Ch 12:  Sounds like some of the evil ones got what was coming to them.  Love the ending tease



    Report Review


  • From PsychoSmurf on May 07, 2018

    Chapter 11: Love them making Draco wait to get answers.  Patience is def a learned thing.



    Report Review


  • From Zoha-Lixue on April 05, 2018

    Finished this in one hour. No regrets. Screamed What so loud I scared my offspring. Still no regrets. 

    This is everything I could ever want in a story. 



    Report Review


  • From Jan on March 24, 2018

    Lol, Cedric is so evil, I can't wait to see how Draco and the others are gonna react to Cedric's gift once they give it to Ryan. Please update chapter 13 soon.



    Report Review


  • From Jan on January 21, 2018

    If only Dumblefuck knew what awaits him, and his companions in Flamel Manor, then maybe he wouldn't feel so relieved. Lol, please update chapter 12 soon.



    Report Review


  • From Jan on December 23, 2017

    Nice touch with Severus turning younger. Can't wait to see how this meeting is going to turn out, please update chapter 11 soon.



    Report Review


  • From Babiluv on December 21, 2017

    Love so far please more



    Report Review


  • From Darkenedrose291988 on December 19, 2017

    Oh yay! I am glad you updated! ^*^ 😁😁



    Report Review


  • From Darkenedrose291988 on December 04, 2017

    oooo~~~ I like this one!!! Continue please!!! To bad I don't know how to add any story to a watch list... v,v



    Report Review