Reviews for Cabinet Conundrum

BY : Blackkitten23


  • From Jan on January 21, 2018

    If only Dumblefuck knew what awaits him, and his companions in Flamel Manor, then maybe he wouldn't feel so relieved. Lol, please update chapter 12 soon.



    Report Review


  • From Jan on December 23, 2017

    Nice touch with Severus turning younger. Can't wait to see how this meeting is going to turn out, please update chapter 11 soon.



    Report Review


  • From Babiluv on December 21, 2017

    Love so far please more



    Report Review


  • From Darkenedrose291988 on December 19, 2017

    Oh yay! I am glad you updated! ^*^ 😁😁



    Report Review


  • From Darkenedrose291988 on December 04, 2017

    oooo~~~ I like this one!!! Continue please!!! To bad I don't know how to add any story to a watch list... v,v



    Report Review


  • From Jan on November 08, 2017

    Oh I hope Harry has Arthur, and I hope he's making him pay for what he did to Lily and James, please update chapter 10 soon.



    Report Review


  • From Jan on October 08, 2017

    Where, oh where is Cedric Diggory.....? Can't wait to read chapter 9 to find out! 



    Report Review


  • From Asuka_Bloodberry on September 27, 2017

    I don't    think Harry is dead, maybe he's trying to leave behind his name an take other to  live his life !! Can't wait to read more!!!!!

    Thanks for the chapter!I! 



    Report Review


  • From Jan on August 25, 2017

    Love this Harry, he's destroying them little by little 😈 please update chapter 6 soon.



    Report Review


  • From Tesgura on August 24, 2017

    Omg awesome, and I['m so glad Harry caught on before the Slytherins tipped him off. Wonder who the dad WAS since it sounds like Ginny was skanking around.



    Report Review


  • From HeartStar on August 24, 2017

    Lol Ginny is in so much trouble lol



    Report Review


  • From Jan on August 23, 2017

    What kind of creatures are those!? And I truly hope Hermione's the one to accidentally take that black potion, please update chapter 5 soon.



    Report Review


  • From HeartStar on August 16, 2017

    So messed up I want more John Doe is Harry hah? Lol I love this please say you are still writing this?



    Report Review


  • From BookDragon on August 03, 2017

    ahhhhh!

     



    Report Review


  • From Jan on June 21, 2017

    Interesting start, can't wait to see everything that's going on with Harry, please update chapter 4 soon.



    Report Review