Reviews for In Tatters and Pieces

BY : Sasunarufan13


  • From JennivieveH on July 17, 2017

    I really wish it could keep going :P I was really surprised at what happened to Malfoy and I thought it was a good story. 



    Report Review


  • From Apothic on May 30, 2017

    Sweet story. I loved it!



    Report Review


  • From djaddict on April 30, 2017

    Well, I enjoyed it! Really good read.

    Thanks for sharing. 



    Report Review


  • From Book_addict_89 on April 22, 2017

    Oh Harry! 

    I completely understand why he did it but... he better fix this.

     

    Love the story btw!



    Report Review


  • From djaddict on April 22, 2017

    I'm just shredded. I had a feeling it was something like that but I had hoped that Draco had asked him to help hide the memories. 

    *Snuggles the both of them*



    Report Review


  • From sparklewitch182 on April 22, 2017

    This chapter has me bawling my eyes out silently. Draco just has to forgive Harry! I don't normally review so I'll take the time to add appreciation for the exploration of the Manor and Grimmauld Place, I love the visuals



    Report Review


  • From Jan on April 15, 2017

    I truly can't wait to find out how Harry's expecting Draco's baby if he doesn't remember being with Harry! Please update chapter 3 soon.



    Report Review


  • From djaddict on April 14, 2017

    Evil, very evil.



    Report Review


  • From djaddict on April 07, 2017

    Good start. I am intrigued. Memory charm? Wonky, it can only happen to Harry sort of thing? Hmmm 



    Report Review


  • From Jan on April 07, 2017

    An interesting start, though it has me wondering how was Harry able to get pregnant, if Draco doesn't remember having anything with him (was Draco drunk?).... or is Draco not the father of the baby? I can't wait to find out, please update chapter 2 soon.



    Report Review