Reviews for Second Chances *COMPLETE*

BY : Book_addict_89


  • From Zoha-Lixue on June 14, 2017

    Decent story but it is extremely hard to tell who is talking. Everything is so jumbled that I have to reread things to figure out who said what. 

     



    Report Review


  • From Jan on June 05, 2017

    Absolutely loved it, beautiful ending!



    Report Review


  • From djaddict on June 03, 2017

    Enjoyable read! Thanks for sharing. 



    Report Review


  • From staar on June 03, 2017

    just finished it ,,, and had to tell you it was awesome ok !!!!!!! drama and cuteness all in one !!!:):):) hope to see more of your writing 



    Report Review


  • From SickPuppy on May 28, 2017

    Awww, yay, I was right! Always like pregnant Harry! Well done. SP



    Report Review


  • From phoenix-rob on May 26, 2017

    Aaawwwwww!!

    Very lovely Christmas story.

    Love the idea of spelling words with the jumpers

    Ron, Arthur, Teddy Harry

    Hermione Arthur Ron Draco

    Ginny Arthur Molly

    ... you know Hermione's right - need more vowels.



    Report Review


  • From SickPuppy on May 26, 2017

    Poor Draco. You wrote about Draco's grief very well, showing the confusion and pain that goes with an unexpected bereavement. Hopefully we'll get some good news. *cough* Preggers Harry *cough* SP



    Report Review


  • From Thunderbird on May 25, 2017

    I feel so sad for Draco right now! You made his pain very real, that feeling of wanting to be alone with your grief, but not wanting to feel alone at the same time.

    But why did you have to cut it off before we heard Narcissa's letter??? I need to know if she approved of his choice to be with Harry! It would really destroy Draco if she didn't, I think. What a tease you are!



    Report Review


  • From Kain on May 21, 2017

    Figured with all the attacks against Draco that someone would eventually go after his parents. War leaves a lot of resentment and not everyone would be so ready to forgive a legitment death eater like Lucius. Or maybe it was a former follower of Voldemort who viewed the Malfoys as traitors to their cause for switching sides at the end.



    Report Review


  • From Shan-kitchens on May 16, 2017

    I absolutely love this! It takes all of the feelings and emotions, and the aftermath of the final book and creates an amazing story. I love the Harry Potter series and this honestly is the best fan fiction I've read, I can't wait to read more. Thank you for writing it!! ❤ 



    Report Review


  • From serpensprincess on May 15, 2017

    Love!



    Report Review


  • From djaddict on May 14, 2017

    Really enjoying this story. 



    Report Review


  • From SickPuppy on May 12, 2017

    Enjoying very much. Teddy is very cute, as are Harry and Draco. Your Ron is exactly right (total arse!). SP



    Report Review


  • From djaddict on May 06, 2017

    Well. Really. Stopping there? Is mean. Lol



    Report Review


  • From Jan on May 05, 2017

    Yes! About time! Can't wait for chapter 7!



    Report Review