Reviews for This Body is My Prison

BY : JBankai89


  • From Asuka_Bloodberry on July 06, 2017

    when they were together that i belive their relationship came so naturally that they didn't realised  the romantic shift and the twins I loved them!!  Thanks for sharing this wonderful story!!! This could perfectly count as one of my favorites ones



    Report Review


  • From Asuka_Bloodberry on July 06, 2017

    Lovely chapter!! Aww Teddy is just a very sweet boy! And his playdate with Davin  was so cute!  I've really enjoyed this chapter!! And it was so hilarious when Teddy said about the draco And cassie wrestling Hahaha  



    Report Review


  • From SickPuppy on July 06, 2017

    Your beta readers said it would fel like a gratuitous smut scene??? Well, yes, of course, but that doesn't mean you shouldn't have included it! :) I'm glad you addressed the naming of the kids, cos it's ALWAYS bugged me that Harry clearly named all three of his (canon) kids. Where the hell is Ginny's input in all that?! Argh! (Sorry, my issue). Anyway, nice ending to show they got things sorted out. SP



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Talltree-san on July 05, 2017

    It's good that Cassie let Remus know that Harry in a sense is still alive. Also with all that Cassie went through it's understandable why she would react the way she did while trying to calm down a screaming baby.



    Report Review


  • From SickPuppy on July 04, 2017

    I was hoping there'd be more than one more chapter left as there still seems a lot to wrap up, but I trust you'll deal with it all and not leave me hanging! And who knew Draco could be so sweet?! SP



    Report Review


  • From SickPuppy on June 30, 2017

    CH9 - Well that was brutal (Draco's canquishing of Voldie). and Awww, Cassie wants to be a Malfoy. Well, she wants to be Draco's. SP



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Talltree-san on June 29, 2017

    Wow Draco just dived in for the kill! I feel bad for the healer getting cursed to death though :( . I wonder if Bellatrix went back to Azkaban or if she was killed too?



    Report Review


  • From Asuka_Bloodberry on June 28, 2017

    Aww  that was so lovely!!  I wish to read Draco and Cassie marriage !!! They are so cute together!! Can't wait to read more!! 



    Report Review


  • From Asuka_Bloodberry on June 16, 2017

    I loved it!!!!! This chapter was so lovely!!  I'm glad Cassie is finally giving herself a try to have  normal life and to have a romantic relationship with Draco! He already loves her!  I'm agree with her when she explained to Hermione that she won't hide the true parentage of Davin with Tom Riddle! Because it would be so sad when he would realised of that awful truth

    Can't wait to read more!!!



    Report Review


  • From SickPuppy on June 16, 2017

    Enjoying! Loving how seet and supportive Draco is being. And bloody typical Ron, more focused on checking out Cassie's assets than helping his friend! SP



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Talltree-san on June 15, 2017

    I'm glad it didn't go as bad as it could have gone and hopefully they'll be able to work through this in all good time.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Talltree-san on June 04, 2017

    Oh Davin is just so cute! Even he knows his mum is holding him too much lol.



    Report Review


  • From Asuka_Bloodberry on June 03, 2017

    Lovely chapter!!!! I loved it



    Report Review


  • From SickPuppy on May 31, 2017

    I wasn't sure about this story, but it's interesting so far. Liking Draco saving Harry/Cassie and how nice he's being! SP



    Report Review


  • From Asuka_Bloodberry on May 28, 2017

    I love this Draco! Is truly the man Cassie deserves to be with,! I hope she falls in love with him! He's a good guy and he really loves her!!

    Can't wait to read more!!!



    Report Review