Reviews for This Body is My Prison

BY : JBankai89


  • From Asuka_Bloodberry on June 16, 2017

    I loved it!!!!! This chapter was so lovely!!  I'm glad Cassie is finally giving herself a try to have  normal life and to have a romantic relationship with Draco! He already loves her!  I'm agree with her when she explained to Hermione that she won't hide the true parentage of Davin with Tom Riddle! Because it would be so sad when he would realised of that awful truth

    Can't wait to read more!!!



    Report Review


  • From SickPuppy on June 16, 2017

    Enjoying! Loving how seet and supportive Draco is being. And bloody typical Ron, more focused on checking out Cassie's assets than helping his friend! SP



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Talltree-san on June 15, 2017

    I'm glad it didn't go as bad as it could have gone and hopefully they'll be able to work through this in all good time.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Talltree-san on June 04, 2017

    Oh Davin is just so cute! Even he knows his mum is holding him too much lol.



    Report Review


  • From Asuka_Bloodberry on June 03, 2017

    Lovely chapter!!!! I loved it



    Report Review


  • From SickPuppy on May 31, 2017

    I wasn't sure about this story, but it's interesting so far. Liking Draco saving Harry/Cassie and how nice he's being! SP



    Report Review


  • From Asuka_Bloodberry on May 28, 2017

    I love this Draco! Is truly the man Cassie deserves to be with,! I hope she falls in love with him! He's a good guy and he really loves her!!

    Can't wait to read more!!!



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Talltree-san on May 26, 2017

    I can't wait for Ron and Hermione to see Harry/Cassie again. I wonder what happened to the rest of Harry's friends though. So happy that baby finally got his name, and it means little deer. Is it because Harry's patronus was a deer too I think :) .



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Winter on May 22, 2017

    No need to be nervous *gives a two thumbs up* - excellent as always! PLEASE update soon!!!



    Report Review


  • From Asuka_Bloodberry on May 16, 2017

    This chapter was great! It's nice to know that voldemort is dead and now I understand the previous chapter at king cross station with Dumbledore! Like in the deathly Hallows! jejejeje I really hope Cassie can have the opportunity to be happy and I believe Draco is perfect for her! Maybe if Draco does a bloody adoption the image of the baby could be more like him and maybe in that way helps Cassie to move on

    Keep going! You're doing a wonderful job



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Talltree-san on May 15, 2017

    That was so sweet of Draco of all that he has done for Cassie, it almost brought a tear to my eye :') . Also really sad what Cassie is going through with the baby. I had a feeling that the baby would take after his father in the looks department as Tom Riddle's near twin.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - alyss on May 15, 2017

    I wonder if Draco could blood adopt nameless baby?



    Report Review


  • From phoenix-rob on May 15, 2017

    Draco fancies Cassie. Would he blood adopt her son and would that change enough of the boy's features so that Cassie can love him more fully? She doesn't completely hate him as she is still feeding and caring for him.

    Please update soon.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Winter on May 07, 2017

    Thank you for this chapter :) Awesome as always - if I give you cookies will this story get updated soon? :P



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Talltree-san on May 05, 2017

    I still enjoyed this chapter and can't wait for the next chapter. I'm just chomping to find out what happens next! And find out who this mystery man is that is supposed to help Harry in his mission. Will it really be Draco or somebody else?



    Report Review