Reviews for Dumbledore's Little Pet

BY : Finnian_Siog


  • From Asuka_Bloodberry on October 07, 2017

    Well Harry's training is running smoothly! And definitely Dumbledore will be very happy! Unless Snape brings the aurors to investigate the sexual abuse  Harry is suffering, but I have the feeling that Dumbledore maybe will obliviate severus  or make him join him in his task to turn Harry in the perfect pet,  and giving him the possibility to have a child with Lily's genes through Harry!!!

    I hope to read the  next Chapter Soon!!! And Of Your Other stories Too!!! 



    Report Review


  • From Sera21 on September 28, 2017

    Ha. I knew he was going to give him a genital piercing! So yeah, all caught up now. I would personally definatly take this in a helping direction simply because I feel like Harrys pain is definatly outweighing his pleasure at this point. There needs to be more of a balance. I mean if Dumbledore continues I can definatly see Harry getting suicidal. I mean is Dumbles going by the " How to train your poof slave in a week or less" manual? Thats got to seriously be messing with Harrys psyche. If it was me I would have made the process more gradual so he could get used to the idea. The way pain to pleasure metality works is that the pathways in the brain that identify pain is pleasure get strengthened over a longer period of time. Rather like teh way a footpath gets eroded after many people walk it. Harry hasnt really had any time to make this association unknowingly in his subconscious so what he is feeling now is just alot of pain, confusion and misery. A masochist is not made in a week. Unless he was always a masochist( not unlikely considering his upbringing) but even then this escalted pretty quickly. Of course ideally Dumbles could have inserted some false memorys into his mind with similar abuse but I think we are past the point of that now. Now excuse me I have to go question my life choices for using my degree in Psych to find appropriate motivation in torture porn.



    Report Review


  • From Sera21 on September 28, 2017

    Review till chapter 5. poor lil Harry. Yeah, I saw that cock cage coming. Maybe I missed it or is it the type with or without the ball restraints? I'll go back and check. Is Snape going to join in soon? That would be great! Also, do I forsee some genital piercings in the future? Maybe :) ? Some cross-dressing? Lacy thongs, skirts and heels? leather shorts are also fine. Perhaps a nice chain to go between those nipple piercings?



    Report Review


  • From SickPuppy on September 28, 2017

    Ch7 - Poor Harry. He's being so very abused and has no idea. I'm hoping Severus saves him and then he and Harry get together (I am a Snarry fan). SP



    Report Review


  • From Sera21 on September 27, 2017

    So I'm up to chapter 3 so far. I like that you write in detail but I do wish that Dumbles had a bit more depth. If you are going to write sweet torture porn make us identify with both teh victim AND the perpetrator. I mean at this point whats Dumbles motivation? He likes sweet, innocent, eleven year olds getting tortured. Kay. But wouldnt it be alot more fun if Dumbles thought that what he was doing was actually HELPING Harry become a better person? Like if his dad had maybe done that to him and told him he was doing it because he loved his son. And he loves Harry like a son so he wants to help Harry in his battles by showing him how enjoyable pain can be and teaching him to enjoy it. Or I dont know, if he actually believed Harry wasnt strong enough so he was better suited as his own personal toilet? With him growing more dismissive of Harry every chapter and Harry in his deperation becoming more masochistic in his attempts to please? I just think this fic and with your writing style, could be so much more. Make me identify with teh sadist. Make me feel fucked up for identifying with him. Just a thought.



    Report Review


  • From Foop on September 08, 2017

    Super hot chapter :) Can't wait for more



    Report Review


  • From Jan on September 04, 2017

    Interesting twist, can't wait to see what happens in chapter 6.



    Report Review


  • From Asuka_Bloodberry on August 29, 2017

    OMG poor Harry!!  I bet he's going to have a really bad time if Snape gets involve with his punishments!  And I feel that just what Dumbledore wants!  Jejejeje 



    Report Review


  • From SickPuppy on August 29, 2017

    Ch6 - It's so wrong that I like this story! Poor, poor Harry. (FYI, 'board' is a flat surface, for example, like a board game, 'bored' is uninterested). SP



    Report Review


  • From Asuka_Bloodberry on August 03, 2017

    poor Harry that was a hell of a day  for him,  and I'm still thinking Dumbledore is an evil mastermind!  Jejeje   definitely his conditioning of Harry it's running so smoothly that Harry is beginning to think that having peed himself on it was his fault!  
    really I want to know what's going to happen next!  



    Report Review


  • From SickPuppy on July 27, 2017

    Goodness, keep going with the punishment! SP



    Report Review


  • From drusila on July 09, 2017

    good is chapter



    Report Review


  • From SickPuppy on June 25, 2017

    I've avoided this so far, but it's surprisngly engaging and well written. I liked the idea of the Length Line (even if Dumbles was only lying), and a story of Harry belonging to Lucius or Snape would be delicious! Sp



    Report Review


  • From Asuka_Bloodberry on June 22, 2017

    Definitely this Dumbledore is an evil mastermind!! Can't wait to read more of your stories!! 



    Report Review


  • From Asuka_Bloodberry on May 10, 2017

    Great chapter!I  Dumbledore is a master of manipulation and definitely when the week finish Harry will be his pet! I bet the new attire will be one of leather or a chastity belt! Jejeje

    See you!!



    Report Review