Reviews for Harry's Bottle

BY : Finnian_Siog


  • From Asuka_Bloodberry on January 05, 2018

    yes!  I couldn't believe when I  saw the update! I feared that you abandon your histories!  and that would be a shame,  because your stories are very interesting in their particular way!  I hope to read soon the next chapter!  please!  I have the feeling that the baby girl role play is going to stay for a long time and when Harry realizes something it would be too late to change and plead to Mikael  to change that!



    Report Review


  • From Sera21 on September 10, 2017

    While this story is pretty messed up I can appreciate that it well written enough to have that tinge of realism that makes you feel dirty inside after the fact. I'll be honest, I have missed an author that can write really messed up stuff. Theres only so many times you can read Harco_Potfoys fics. If anything I do wish your victims enjoyed it just a smidgen more. I liked that Harry was enjoying his milk despite knowing what it was. The truly beautiful thing in torture porn is when the victim starts enjoying themselves despite knowing they shouldnt, depite knowing its messed up, despite hating themselves for it, despite , more then anything wanting it to stop, theres a dark underlying masochistic part of them that longs to be completly dominated. Or maybe thats just me :P 



    Report Review


  • From Asuka_Bloodberry on July 27, 2017

    Poor Harry!! He truly believes Mikael  is going to treat him like his son! and being manipulated into thinking  that the way he was treated is sign of "fatherly love" Really Mikael is just a despicable man!  but we all know that! I don't know if this "adoption" is going to improve a little his style of life, But I really hope so!! On the other hand, are you planning in change Harry's gender when he grow up? He's already being treated like a girl with all those panties and flowers shower gel! Or  maybe a potion to help harry to get pregnant?

    Hope to read more of your stories soon! 



    Report Review


  • From InvidiaRed on July 25, 2017

    I've very conflicted. The writing is good, brilliant even as the nightmarish world you created takes shape. Where cabals of people sell even the savior of the wizarding world for profit

    This work is very much nightmare fuel. And whats worse its well-written nightmare fuel. However, there is an audience for things. And like a trainwreck people will flock to it

    even as they clean their browsing history for fear of cp.

     



    Report Review


  • From Asuka_Bloodberry on June 17, 2017

    OMG .. . I don't know what is going to be worse for Harry if he stays with Vernon or with Mikael? At least with mikael he won't be treated so badly!  But this man definitely doesn't seems to be a good man! And Vernon knows that and  maybe with the right amount of money he surely will sell Harry! I only hope Harry's!magic protects him for what's is coming next and he can enjoy a little! 



    Report Review


  • From Asuka_Bloodberry on May 23, 2017

    Please update soon! 



    Report Review


  • From I'm Weird And That's OK on April 28, 2017

    I LOVE THIS STORY SO MUCH!!!! PLEASE CONTINUE SOON!!!!!



    Report Review


  • From Asuka_Bloodberry on April 26, 2017

     I'm wondering what's going to happen next now that Vernon explained Harry the truth about the "milk" he loves to drink, please update soon



    Report Review


  • From Asuka_Bloodberry on April 24, 2017

    Poor Harry I just hope he doesn't get any maladies caused by Vernon's lack of moral, and I'm wondering what's going to happen next



    Report Review


  • From I'm Weird And That's OK on April 21, 2017

    PLEASE MORE!!!!!!

    Also I agree 100% that I am not "normal," I am weird and will tell anybody that because I think being weird is a good thing, it is a complement, so thank you.



    Report Review