Reviews for Temporary Mate

BY : Lomonaaeren


  • From SP777 on January 14, 2018

    about #21...

    Gotta love those Veela instincts and commend Draco on his restraint. :-)

    Btw, do you still have the same email addy?



    Report Review


  • From Thunderbird on December 17, 2017

    Another great chapter, and very powerful. I like that Draco was able to see what Harry really needed, which was to be listened to, rather than letting his anger and his Veela nature get the best of him. They're bond is really solidifying now.

    Can't wait for more!



    Report Review


  • From Thunderbird on November 28, 2017

    Wonderful chapter! I loved all the details of the cottage, especially the figurines. I would be happy to see more chapters with them there, although I understand why you would feel you had to move on with the story.

    As always, looking forward to the next installment!



    Report Review


  • From SickPuppy on November 28, 2017

    Ch20 - They are both so sweet in this chapter! Absolutely freaking adorable. SP



    Report Review


  • From Thunderbird on November 19, 2017

    Hurray for Narcissa! She's always been the stronger, smarter Malfoy anyway, so it's not surprising that she would stand by her son. I knew Draco was going to refuse Lucius from the getgo but it was still very satisfying to see how thoroughly he dismissed him.

    And now they have a whole little holiday to look forward to. I hope we get to see some of their time together in the cottage.



    Report Review


  • From SickPuppy on November 16, 2017

    Ch19 - I love your Narcissa! (Both in this and in 'Narcissa Militant'). She's so badass. I snorted when she told Draco to call Lucius an imbecile. And it's great that she's on Harry and Draco's side. Also, I think it was good that Draco seems to be understanding Harry a bit better, the 'He's so scarred' was just so beautiful. SP



    Report Review


  • From Thunderbird on October 25, 2017

    Ergh, stupid Lucius. Trust him to be the most difficult about this. Of course, I'm not worried that Draco would agree to his demands and abandon Harry, but I do worry about how far Lucius is willing to go to break them up.

    Eagerly awaiting the next chapter!



    Report Review


  • From SickPuppy on October 23, 2017

    I missed some chapters, so bumper update! So much has happened, and Draco is being awesome. Love that he's finally reassessing his views of Harry and is being so good about driving away idiots (although Harry is tough enough to do that generally - he's too nice to be the git needed for really pushy people though). So sweet. SP



    Report Review


  • From Zoha-Lixue on October 18, 2017

    That ending though! This is really good. I like the chemistry between Harry and Malfoy. Though I do think Harry is a bit of a butthole and needs to give in or be more understanding sometimes but I give him props on being so loving to his partner. 



    Report Review


  • From Jan on October 13, 2017

    It's nice that both Ron and Hermione are willing to try for Harry's sake, please update chapter 17 soon.



    Report Review


  • From Thunderbird on October 11, 2017

    Well, Hermione and Ron took that better than I expected, although I cracked up at Ron putting his hands over his ears so he wouldn't have to hear the details of Harry and Draco's relationship. Classic.

    Looking forward to more!



    Report Review


  • From Jan on October 03, 2017

    It's good to see that both Harry and Draco are mature about their relationship, especially since they're still new to it. They're starting out with a strong bond building, communication, as well as compromising.  

    I knew things in the wizarding community was gonna be a pain, but wow! They started even before they made it back to it, can't wait to see how both Draco and Harry are gonna work through it all. Please update chapter 16 soon.



    Report Review


  • From SP777 on September 28, 2017

    about #15..

    Me likes.....veddy good to see Harry gets some things straight, instead of just being a 'silent partner' in this bond.



    Report Review


  • From Thunderbird on September 26, 2017

    Well, we knew things would get a little complicated when they got back to their world. At least Harry and Draco were able to talk out their issues and (it seems) resolve them for the most part. I can't wait to see how Ron, Hermione, and the rest of the people close to them react to this development!



    Report Review


  • From SickPuppy on September 25, 2017

    Ch15 - Aww, cute slightly nervous Draco. Liked Harry explaining about him and Ginny, and how close Harry and Draco got to a kiss. Stop teasing! SP



    Report Review