Reviews for The Affair

BY : snowblind12 & ~*LissaDream


  • From ArtemisJade on July 16, 2018

    This was a fun story. And the ending was adorable. Thank you .

     

    Artemis Jade



    Report Review


  • From kittyfivetatts on July 15, 2018

    To my favorite Ladies!!! Fan-fricken-tabulous!! Thank you for such a wonderful story.

    Always

    Kitty5tatts



    Report Review


  • From silentxxdreamer on July 08, 2018

    That's a tornado of a twist.

    Holy fuck



    Report Review


  • From Luckycharms on July 07, 2018

    ❤❤❤❤❤ this story was amazing❤❤❤❤❤ I need an epilogue. I wanna know how Draco and Hermione get married and Draco panicking in the delivery room! There is so much more! Excellent writing my dear! Love this so much💓



    Report Review


  • From caffeineadit on May 03, 2018

    This is one of the BEST Dramiones I've read! Because of you I read Ch1-30 all night and realized I only had 45 mins. left to get some sleep before work. It's hard to feel pity for Theo knowing he kept a big secret, and his affections, from her for 5 years. Though seeing him breakdown, just like Draco, between borderline sanity on wanting Hermione makes me feel for him and Draco. I can't wait to read the next chapters :)



    Report Review


  • From Doristarazona on March 15, 2018

    Hi. How are you? Well I've been reading this story for the last three days and I love it. Hermione is struggling, and is being to innocent with Theo's attitude. She believes him, and Draco is mad about it, and with reason. And I really hate Theo's mother, she is a bitch. But Hermione has to wake up, she is not being the smartest girl in this moment. Well all I can say is that I am in love of your story. See you in the next chapter. 

     

    XOXO 

    Doris



    Report Review


  • From anjoriii on March 07, 2018

    Hey, thit is susu an amamazi story. I absolutely love it <3 

    When are you going to update it? And is there a way to get notified when you update it? 



    Report Review


  • From Amanda on March 05, 2018

    I really enjoy your story and your portrayal of Draco and Hermione, especially her still being a strong independent woman despite her need for a dominant. I definitely need more and need to know how things play out with Theo! I want her to leave him! Lol



    Report Review


  • From PrncJasmine on February 06, 2018

    Yay! So glad you both updated! I appreciated this chapter because I knew Draco would know that Theo is plying Hermione and Hermione does not realize its working. Like yes she mastrabated in the shower thinking of Draco but she did so because she was looking at Theo. It’s little things and it’s slight but it’s there and Theos plan is working. I’m so curious to see where this goes. 



    Report Review


  • From AnayaR on January 22, 2018

    Hermione, Hermione, Hermione. For the brightest witch of her age she is being so stupid. Seriously I hope she over hears Theo or something with his mom and ditched him and goes to look for Draco. 



    Report Review


  • From MotekElm on January 20, 2018

    Obviously the only solution is a threesome where Draco & Theo compete to see how many O's they can give Hermione.

    J/k (sort of).

    Great update, I'm already looking forward to the next one



    Report Review


  • From PrncJasmine on January 04, 2018

    Love it please continue I want to see where this goes! 



    Report Review


  • From eiralu on December 23, 2017

    This is entrancing. Evey time I think "come on Hermione, get it together" you twist another way. I don't like reading unfinished works for fear they will remain so. But for you I promise patience. These words, this tale, they have ensnared me. 



    Report Review


  • From Michala on December 03, 2017

    Slytherins are such sneaky bastards. I am loving this story, it could have ended just after Hermione left, but you kept it going and I am glad and cannot wait for the next chapter.



    Report Review


  • From PrncJasmine on October 09, 2017

    Glad you updated, really appreciate it! Keep it coming, still intrigued with this story and where all the relationships will lead and go to. 



    Report Review