Reviews for The Affair

BY : snowblind12 & ~*LissaDream

  • From Doristarazona on March 15, 2018

    Hi. How are you? Well I've been reading this story for the last three days and I love it. Hermione is struggling, and is being to innocent with Theo's attitude. She believes him, and Draco is mad about it, and with reason. And I really hate Theo's mother, she is a bitch. But Hermione has to wake up, she is not being the smartest girl in this moment. Well all I can say is that I am in love of your story. See you in the next chapter. 




    Report Review

  • From anjoriii on March 07, 2018

    Hey, thit is susu an amamazi story. I absolutely love it <3 

    When are you going to update it? And is there a way to get notified when you update it? 

    Report Review

  • From Amanda on March 05, 2018

    I really enjoy your story and your portrayal of Draco and Hermione, especially her still being a strong independent woman despite her need for a dominant. I definitely need more and need to know how things play out with Theo! I want her to leave him! Lol

    Report Review

  • From PrncJasmine on February 06, 2018

    Yay! So glad you both updated! I appreciated this chapter because I knew Draco would know that Theo is plying Hermione and Hermione does not realize its working. Like yes she mastrabated in the shower thinking of Draco but she did so because she was looking at Theo. It’s little things and it’s slight but it’s there and Theos plan is working. I’m so curious to see where this goes. 

    Report Review

  • From AnayaR on January 22, 2018

    Hermione, Hermione, Hermione. For the brightest witch of her age she is being so stupid. Seriously I hope she over hears Theo or something with his mom and ditched him and goes to look for Draco. 

    Report Review

  • From MotekElm on January 20, 2018

    Obviously the only solution is a threesome where Draco & Theo compete to see how many O's they can give Hermione.

    J/k (sort of).

    Great update, I'm already looking forward to the next one

    Report Review

  • From PrncJasmine on January 04, 2018

    Love it please continue I want to see where this goes! 

    Report Review

  • From eiralu on December 23, 2017

    This is entrancing. Evey time I think "come on Hermione, get it together" you twist another way. I don't like reading unfinished works for fear they will remain so. But for you I promise patience. These words, this tale, they have ensnared me. 

    Report Review

  • From Michala on December 03, 2017

    Slytherins are such sneaky bastards. I am loving this story, it could have ended just after Hermione left, but you kept it going and I am glad and cannot wait for the next chapter.

    Report Review

  • From PrncJasmine on October 09, 2017

    Glad you updated, really appreciate it! Keep it coming, still intrigued with this story and where all the relationships will lead and go to. 

    Report Review

  • From MotekElm on October 02, 2017

    thanks for updating

    Report Review

  • From MotekElm on September 12, 2017

    so sad. so many of the Dramione WIPs I'm reading have Hermione beat down right now. I want her to get up and kick ass . the writing here is great

    Report Review

  • From Kit_Stella on September 12, 2017

    That single word from Draco had me in tears.
    First off, just to make it clear: I love this fic! I've been addicted since chapter 1 and reread it from the beginning every now and then.
    Right now, I'm not sure I'm too happy with Hermione. I can't understand how she's still putting up with the blackmail, it has reached an extent that seems unbearable. I mean, we know she's a headstrong kind of gal, but still...something has to give! Arg!!!
    I also find that she could have let Draco process the info a little longer. Of course, she should have expected him to be cruel...she shot him right where it hurts. I wish she would have waiting to hear him out. But I also understand how the subject is quite delicate and she's also a mess emotionnaly speaking at this point.
    Sorry, I'm just a sucker for Draco and Hermione being together and want her husband out of the way and fast! Haha ;-)
    Please don't apologize for not posting a chapter any sooner, honestly, I'm happy to wait for such an excellent chapter! This fic is amazing and super captivating. Thank you :-) Looking forward to more!!!

    Report Review

  • From MotekElm on August 14, 2017

    nice talk and resolution for Theomione but I would love some more Dramione alone time ;)

    thanks for the update

    Report Review

  • From Cheichei87 on August 14, 2017

    I genuinely love this story, and although I intently read the previous chapters and was waiting on baited breath for the next installement I was slightly aphrehensive of the direction it was going in. However, this chapter completely restored the notion to trust the author and their intended direction for their story, back into my mind. Although there is the obvious tragedy of Daphne's death, coupled with the basic rape of Hermione, I think this brought a sense of humanity to Theo's character. Which allowed Hermione to express her true feelings about the blackmail to him, hopefully without retribution. The end notion is so true, and I hope this really makes him reconsider, because in the end, she will never forgive the fact that instead of just trying to get her back or accepting his responisibilty in the demise of their marriage, he's blackmailing her to stay. There is no foundation left in their marriage, and that would be heartbreaking.

    I am very much looking forward to what is coming next! 

    Report Review