Reviews for Hermione Reparo

BY : Kit_Stella


  • From Wolfling1972 on August 08, 2018

    Oh wow. I don't review chapter by chapter because I am a lazy old coot but I did want to let you know that your story was amazing and that you did really well building the story in a natural way as well as avoiding Ron bashing. You have not updated since June but I feel you need to fix that as I am interested in the outcome. What is Cissa's issue...this is an important question!!



    Report Review


  • From ArtemisJade on July 23, 2018

    This is a cute story. I'm liking it.



    Report Review


  • From XohwellimagineX on May 15, 2018

    I literally read all 20 chapters yesterday. I was absolutely hooked, and cannot wait to read more. I love the chemistry Crack and Hermione have. It' such passion! I cannot wait to finally get to read how they are gonna tell each other they love one another. They already do, I can tell! 😍😍😍



    Report Review


  • From Gorgeous1982 on May 05, 2018

    This is soooooo amazing wish there was more. 



    Report Review


  • From MotekElm on December 20, 2017

    Yay! Thanks for updating this. I hope the story continues soon



    Report Review


  • From DaFossil on December 19, 2017

    Awesome chapter. I love how Blaise came to her rescue. Looks like Hermione and Draco will need all the help they can get. 



    Report Review


  • From goddess-of_dragons on December 19, 2017

    I absolutely love your story (not how you ended this last chapter lol). I started reading your story today and made it all the way to the end (right now). I can't wait to read the rest.



    Report Review


  • From MotekElm on October 18, 2017

    interesting 



    Report Review


  • From HarryGinny4eva on October 15, 2017

    Thank you for the update! I am glad they are both so happy right now, as it seems the real world is about to intrude badly on them. And it seems Narcissa will be leading the charge. But, why?! Why on earth does she hate Hermione so much?! I am drawing a blank on anything that could have caused her dislike. Hmmm Looking forward to finding out more though. :-) Finally, thank you for making Harry and Ron true friends to her. HG4eva



    Report Review


  • From DaFossil on October 15, 2017

    Really like this story. Wonder what's up with Narcissa Malfoy though. Very strange reaction.  Looking forward to the next chapter. 



    Report Review


  • From MotekElm on September 16, 2017

    perfect lemons, perfect chapter 



    Report Review


  • From MotekElm on September 06, 2017

    great update. I liked the Malfpys reactions.  I'm looking forward to reading about the date



    Report Review


  • From DaFossil on August 28, 2017

    Do I foresee some Slytherin mother meddling in the future? Oh, the possibilities are endless. 😀😉



    Report Review


  • From MotekElm on July 20, 2017

    awesome update. I love it



    Report Review


  • From Poppie-Peanut on July 20, 2017

    Hi. I just wanted to let you know that I am thoroughly enjoying your story. I feel that you have a really nice, easy to read and professional writing style. Your story is well paced and I do genuinely care for your Draco and Hermione, and hope for the best for them! Please keep going, I'd miss this story if it was abandoned! Ps. This is only my second review but I just wanted to let you know that it's really good. PPs. I had no idea that English isn't your first language, it doesn't show. You have a very natural style!



    Report Review