Reviews for Hermione Reparo

BY : Kit_Stella


  • From MotekElm on December 20, 2017

    Yay! Thanks for updating this. I hope the story continues soon



    Report Review


  • From DaFossil on December 19, 2017

    Awesome chapter. I love how Blaise came to her rescue. Looks like Hermione and Draco will need all the help they can get. 



    Report Review


  • From goddess-of_dragons on December 19, 2017

    I absolutely love your story (not how you ended this last chapter lol). I started reading your story today and made it all the way to the end (right now). I can't wait to read the rest.



    Report Review


  • From MotekElm on October 18, 2017

    interesting 



    Report Review


  • From HarryGinny4eva on October 15, 2017

    Thank you for the update! I am glad they are both so happy right now, as it seems the real world is about to intrude badly on them. And it seems Narcissa will be leading the charge. But, why?! Why on earth does she hate Hermione so much?! I am drawing a blank on anything that could have caused her dislike. Hmmm Looking forward to finding out more though. :-) Finally, thank you for making Harry and Ron true friends to her. HG4eva



    Report Review


  • From DaFossil on October 15, 2017

    Really like this story. Wonder what's up with Narcissa Malfoy though. Very strange reaction.  Looking forward to the next chapter. 



    Report Review


  • From MotekElm on September 16, 2017

    perfect lemons, perfect chapter 



    Report Review


  • From MotekElm on September 06, 2017

    great update. I liked the Malfpys reactions.  I'm looking forward to reading about the date



    Report Review


  • From DaFossil on August 28, 2017

    Do I foresee some Slytherin mother meddling in the future? Oh, the possibilities are endless. 😀😉



    Report Review


  • From MotekElm on July 20, 2017

    awesome update. I love it



    Report Review


  • From Poppie-Peanut on July 20, 2017

    Hi. I just wanted to let you know that I am thoroughly enjoying your story. I feel that you have a really nice, easy to read and professional writing style. Your story is well paced and I do genuinely care for your Draco and Hermione, and hope for the best for them! Please keep going, I'd miss this story if it was abandoned! Ps. This is only my second review but I just wanted to let you know that it's really good. PPs. I had no idea that English isn't your first language, it doesn't show. You have a very natural style!



    Report Review


  • From Cheichei87 on July 19, 2017

    Yay so good! Love the ending! 😉😉



    Report Review


  • From Limonata on July 13, 2017

    Ahhhhh this story is so good! The passion and the sexual tension are amazing and pleaseee keep writing!!!!!



    Report Review


  • From MotekElm on July 13, 2017

    fantastic. i like insecure Draco who is spurred to show Hermione how much she means to him 



    Report Review


  • From loveinthemadness on June 19, 2017

    Wow! Amazing chapter! Such an intense and beautifully written intimate scene- both vivid and captivating (not to mention HOT!!) I love how you had Draco re-enter the story and they finally got everything out in the open. Looking forward to see what happens next!



    Report Review