Reviews for Draco's Apothecary

BY : Apothic


  • From RequiredReading on June 26, 2017

    Wow, Harry is super slutty!  Actually, he's accepting expensive gifts, so what does that make him?  Haha. Enjoying the fluff!



    Report Review


  • From DNYCE on June 19, 2017

    Good stuff. Im really enjoying the direction youre taking the story.

    Love to see Harry get his! 

    Thanks for the great read...



    Report Review


  • From Whitmore on June 19, 2017

    Are you giving Oliver two Chapters?  If so it will be a long story.  However I'm glad you picked Oliver first.  Whitmore



    Report Review


  • From SickPuppy on June 18, 2017

    Is this about to get REALLY smutty?! (Please, say yes!) I've always liked Wood/Harry, so that'd be nice for a change! Yummy! And thanks for checking out Changes. SP



    Report Review


  • From RequiredReading on June 17, 2017

    Ooh.  Interesting. I will continue to read. 



    Report Review


  • From Jan on June 17, 2017

    OMG! That was the sweetest, the most romantic chapter ever! Please update cheater 21 soon.



    Report Review


  • From SickPuppy on June 14, 2017

    Holy crap that was hot! And we definitely need to see more of Harry proving he's a good little sub! (FYI, Changes does now have smutty goodness uploaded). SP



    Report Review


  • From Book_addict_89 on June 13, 2017

    Well that's just mean to leave it there! 



    Report Review


  • From Jan on June 11, 2017

    I'm enjoying this story to the max, please update chapter 19 soon.



    Report Review


  • From djaddict on June 03, 2017

    "I didn't say I wouldn't cheat"  ahahahahaha love Draco!



    Report Review


  • From SickPuppy on May 31, 2017

    Aww, lets have lots of cheating please! And thank you for the lovely comment about Changes (FYI, chapter 16 is up - shameless plug). Draco smut coming up? Please? (Imagine slightly perverted puppy dog eyes staring up at you). SP



    Report Review


  • From Book_addict_89 on May 30, 2017

    They are too damn cute!

    Love a bit of fluff

     xx



    Report Review


  • From djaddict on May 24, 2017

    Yes please write the fluff! At least a little. 



    Report Review


  • From Book_addict_89 on May 23, 2017

    Please can we have more? We need the fluff.



    Report Review


  • From CyArsonix on May 23, 2017

    Write a sequel about their journey to having a bigger family. It ought to be good :)



    Report Review