Reviews for Grangers Apprentice *COMPLETE*

BY : Talented_Mrs_Lupin


  • From staar on July 07, 2017

    This was so nice of a story, can't wait foe the sequel just to see snape change a little bit ??? thanks for this !!!! :):):) see you soon 



    Report Review


  • From DaFossil on July 07, 2017

    I'm already going through withdrawal. Can't wait for the sequel. 



    Report Review


  • From MotekElm on July 07, 2017

    great job



    Report Review


  • From HarryGinny4eva on July 06, 2017

    Thank you for this story! It was interesting and fun. I look forward to the sequel because I still have a lot of questions. lol  How will Severus apologize, get over himself and his anger, and let himself love Luna? Will Hermione ever be able to accept and give love? Will Draco find a way to be happy? What kind of wedding will Harry and Gabrielle have? What does Atlantis look like to you? :-) So many questions. lol Thank you! HG4eva



    Report Review


  • From SickPuppy on July 06, 2017

    Poor Luna/Severus! Seriously that's mean on them both! But hopefully Draco and Hermione can get their act together! SP



    Report Review


  • From Charmed1x on July 02, 2017

    I love this it's like one of your best ones yet and I have read them all more please



    Report Review


  • From HarryGinny4eva on July 01, 2017

    I am glad they could all be there for Harry, even Severus. I really wish I knew what he said to Vernon. lol I hope it keeps him scared and away for the rest of their lives. What an ass! I loved that Draco's veels came out to fight for his woman. :-)  Thank you! HG4eva



    Report Review


  • From MotekElm on July 01, 2017

    I love it. looking forward to more Dramione and Snape/Luna alone time



    Report Review


  • From MotekElm on June 30, 2017

    great story.  that part with Petunias letter should be cannon, because it fits so well. I'm looking forward to more



    Report Review


  • From SickPuppy on June 24, 2017

    Ch 13 - Okaaaaay, not gonna lie, can't see Petunia ever having acted as she does here, but it's your fic, so I shall suspend my disbelief. Hopefully all will go well with the various pairings. SP



    Report Review


  • From HarryGinny4eva on June 14, 2017

    Loving the Harry/Gabrielle story and looking forward to him being happy. Cracked up over the Fey watching them and looking forward to more soon! Thanks HG4eva



    Report Review


  • From RequiredReading on June 08, 2017

    They don't know their getting married yet, silly boy

    should be - they don't know they're getting married yet, silly boy. 

     

    No big deal. Thought you might like to correct it. 

    I like this story and look forward to updates. 



    Report Review


  • From HarryGinny4eva on June 05, 2017

    I hope the morning after is as lovely as the night before was. lol I liked that she took control and just threw caution to the wind for a change. I know she will have doubts and worries in the morning, but I hope he will be able to soothe them. They will have enough to fight with the fairies and fey when they get back to camp. That was perfect for them. Thank you! HG4eva



    Report Review


  • From MotekElm on June 05, 2017

    yay. so good



    Report Review


  • From HarryGinny4eva on June 01, 2017

    Yay! It looks like both Hermione and Harry may find some happiness. I like the idea of Harry with Gabrielle. She won't hero worpship him and he can focus on something good and happy and beautiful. :-)  I am more happy though that Hermione is starting to see that love can be good. She may not be fully there, but at least she's moving in that direction. I am sorry poor Draco is being so tormented though. I don't look forward to the Fey using their fears against them. Draco will be okay, I think, but Hermione needs to be so much stronger and believe a mot more, before she would pass any tests. Thanks again! HG4eva



    Report Review