Reviews for Nothing, Everything

BY : Sasunarufan13


  • From Jan on December 05, 2017

    Absolutely loved this story, you did a wonderful job writing it, full of drama, action and extremely emotional! Absolutely loved it! 



    Report Review


  • From Thunderbird on December 04, 2017

    I really liked this final chapter. It was fitting that Harry and Draco had to take time to get back to where they were before the attack. It was very believable but also very sweet. I got all choked up when Draco finally got to meet his son.

    Wish we could have seen Astoria get some comeuppance for her mysterious role in all of this (or at least know what that mysterious role was), but I get why you wouldn't want to tie the story up in a nice little bow. At least she's out of Draco and Harry's life for good.

    All in all, great fic! I'm sad it's over.



    Report Review


  • From LadySue on December 02, 2017

    Hi!

    I just wanted to leave you a quick review I’ve never reviewed a story here before so I apologise in advance if I ramble!

    I have been eagerly awaiting the updates for this story and I love how you have ended it, you’ve not rushed it or magically made everything honky dory between them. I’m so glad however that it was a happy ending and that you put them back together though 😀

    Thank you!



    Report Review


  • From Whitmore on December 02, 2017

    Thanks, a real tear jerker.  I very good read.  Whitmore



    Report Review


  • From RequiredReading on December 02, 2017

    I think you did a great job. It was sad when Draco remembered everything and realized what he lost. 



    Report Review


  • From Thunderbird on November 20, 2017

    Well, none of my burning questions were really answered but I still enjoyed the chapter, espeically getting to see the "real" Draco after him being a douchebag for so long. I can't wait for the final chapter to see how Harry responds!



    Report Review


  • From Whitmore on November 19, 2017

    Nevr promise that its the end - I find that the story keeps on adding bits.  It's as though it has a life of it's own.  Thoroughly enjoing what you are writing.  Thank you, Whitmore



    Report Review


  • From SickPuppy on November 18, 2017

    Ch14 - Poor Draco! At least he seems to be getting his friends back. Looking forward to the big meeting (reconciliation?!) with Harry. SP



    Report Review


  • From SlythindorMalfoy on November 18, 2017

    Ok....I understand that it was the curse blah blah blah but ughhh the easy forgiveness is just grating on my nervesssss. I'm sorryy but gah!!! I enjoy this story and stil do despite that part. I'm curious to see how it wil go with Harry because I would think, it wouldnt be so easy to forgive something like that, being the person who got the brunt of it but also the fact that Draco was cursed. 

    I guess we will see. And don't worry about when it will end. I'm actually quite disappointed that it's ending already. :'(



    Report Review


  • From Jan on November 17, 2017

    Now this Draco, I like a lot, and I can't help but feel sorry for him, wonder what's gonna happen next, please update chapter 15 soon.



    Report Review


  • From Jan on November 08, 2017

    I like how you went more in depth with what was really done to Draco, which explains sooooo much,mane why he was being a dick about everything, and with everyone..... Towards the end of the chapter I was a little glossed eyed, I truly feel for Draco now. Can't. Wait for Nov. 17, for chapter 14, really want to know what's gonna happen now that Draco has his memories back, and Harry rescued him.



    Report Review


  • From SickPuppy on November 04, 2017

    Ch13 - Poor Draco! (But yay for getting his memories back - although you managed to make it as awful as possible!). Looking forward to the next update. SP



    Report Review


  • From Book_addict_89 on November 03, 2017

    So I cried like a baby. Not even quiet silent tears. Nope, great big tears and snotty nose and it's all your fault!

    I'm glad there's a reason Draco was such and arse and that Harry rescued him. I can't wait to read the next installment. Two weeks is too long!!!!!!!



    Report Review


  • From Thunderbird on November 03, 2017

    God, this chapter was so good! Not the torture so much, that was rough. But Draco getting his memories back, so we can finally see all the good aspects of their relationship and Draco can finally realize what he had and all that he has lost. Sad, but cathartic too.

    I'm still left with so many burning questions. Can Harry ever forgive Draco for all he's done, since it was a spell that made him act that way? Will Draco finally get to meet his son? And how does Astoria fit into all of this? Was she in on it or did she just take advantage of the situation? I need to know!!!!

    This fic has been a really great ride. Intense, emotional, beautiful, painful. One of my favorites on the site. I can't wait for the next update.



    Report Review


  • From Kain on November 03, 2017

    Well this chapter certainly explained a lot. It's easy to see where the group is coming from and how they feel that they are owed justice after everything that was done to them. Doesnt justify it mind you, but you could see how they could be pushed to such lengths if the people who did so much damage were allowed to go about their lives without any punishment for their crimes. Also got an expanation as to why Draco became such a massive asshat and started pushing everyone away with it being due to a side effect of the spell.

    Surprised that they didnt go after Lucius since he was a willing Death Eater for years while Draco was a kid trying to keep his mother safe and was coerced into joining and taking part in torture.

    Wow that was brutal. After all that torture making him get his memories back and realize just how cruel he was to Harry. Although it was nice to see bits of how they grew so close and it was cute how they both intended to propose at the same time. At least Harry was able to get to him hopefully before it is too late.



    Report Review