Reviews for Nothing, Everything

BY : Sasunarufan13


  • From emeraldeyes on October 17, 2017

    Great plot, very interested to see how it goes. Thanks.



    Report Review


  • From Jan on October 16, 2017

    It's truly sad to see that once Draco lost his memories he's reverted back to his petty, spoil prat self from Hogwart years, it is absolutely sad that any maturity that he might of done during the years has been wiped out of his memories completely. I feel like Astoria really does has something to do with these attacks, it might look like doesn't because why would she want to hurt Draco now that she finally has him, right? But why would she truly want him when he left his courtship with her to be with Harry! A half blood! I don't trust her at all. 

    And though I know this all started out as a drarry story, I'm hoping it ends differently, I'm hoping Harry finds a good decent guy that accepts him and his baby, cause I don't care that it's not Draco's fault that he lost his memories, but it is his fault for being a dick, that baby has done nothing to him, he might no longer remember that he once loved Harry, but that child is still innocent in all this, but for him to say all those hateful words to Harry and call his own child a bastard, and not want anything to do with him!? That's unforgivable! Harry should never ever forgive him for that, he deserves so much better then that, and so does that child.

    I'm so hooked on this story, I can't wait for chapter 12 and see what happens with the 3 attackers, and will Harry come out ok from this battle?



    Report Review


  • From Thunderbird on October 06, 2017

    Man, Draco really is just a total asshole at this point. I hope that's a result of something his attackers did to him and not his true nature, because otherwise, why would Harry ever take him back?

    I'm also confused about Astoria in all of this. She's got to be involved somehow, but it seems like she's getting exactly what she wants from Draco at this point, so why would she want to hurt him? Such a good mystery!



    Report Review


  • From SickPuppy on October 05, 2017

    I hadn't realised I'd missed a chapter (boo), but it means I got to read two together (yay). Geez, Draco is being an arsehole. Yes, I get things have been very trying for him but he's turning his back on his own child - wanker! I don't want this to end but I do want Draco to get over himself. SP



    Report Review


  • From Thunderbird on September 24, 2017

    Well, saw that coming. I wonder how Draco is going to handle that little revelation. I can't help but feel, based on the way Pansy and his parents are reacting to his behavior, that he's had more taken from him than just his memories. Did Astoria take away his love for Harry, perhaps? Is that why he's behaving like such a heartless bastard? Can't wait to find out all about it, and (hopefully) see a happy reconciliation between Draco and Harry in the end!



    Report Review


  • From DebraRose on September 22, 2017

    Well of course she is. No one is that innocent. But apparently Draco is that dumb. 



    Report Review


  • From SickPuppy on September 10, 2017

    Ch9 - Oh, Draco is quite the git here, isn't he? I can see his side, sadly, but I did feel for poor Harry when Draco just turned him down flat and rejected the child. Still hoping for a happy ending! SP



    Report Review


  • From Thunderbird on September 09, 2017

    Well... shit. I take back everything I said about Draco in my last review. He really is just choosing to be a total bastard at this point. I get that he doesn't want to be with Harry, and he shouldn't have to be, but does he have to be so cruel? Poor Harry. And there are going to be consequences from this, and it's probably going to drive him closer to Astoria, and it's all just going to be a cluster.

    I can't believe we have to wait two whole weeks to find out what happens next. Eagerly awaiting!



    Report Review


  • From Kain on September 08, 2017

    Okay after that Draco sholdnt be surprised if peope start lining up to either rip him a new one or just straight up kick his ass lol. Hell Narcissa could even throw him out of the mansion thus depriving him of his lab and potions for pulling that stunt.



    Report Review


  • From DebraRose on September 08, 2017

    You are sinister. :'(



    Report Review


  • From Book_addict_89 on September 08, 2017

    To paraphrase Harry what a bastard!

    I think Draco needs another punch in the face by Hermione!



    Report Review


  • From DNYCE on September 08, 2017

    So when does Draco die in this one?...he is particularly aweful in this one. Good read



    Report Review


  • From RequiredReading on September 08, 2017

    Wow. The feels.  Draco is such an ass! I can't wait to find out how they got together in the first place. 



    Report Review


  • From Book_addict_89 on August 26, 2017

    There is no number big enough to rate that cliffie!

    I mean how could you? The wait is going to be horrible :( 

    There is definitely something shady going on with Astoria.



    Report Review


  • From SickPuppy on August 26, 2017

    On a scale of one to ten, that cliffhanger is over nine thousand! Evil! Still wary of Astoria, especially as she now wants 'private' chats with Draco! And it's somewhat (very) worrying that the first victim is dead. Eeek. Roll on the next update. SP



    Report Review