Reviews for Nothing, Everything

BY : Sasunarufan13


  • From Book_addict_89 on August 13, 2017

    I definitely don't trust Astoria! 

    I get that he's lost his memories of them as a couple but that was awful the way he forgot about Harry and the scan. I feel so sorry for Harry. Draco needs to pull his head out of his arse and start being a better human, even if he doesn't feel anything for Harry he must have feelings for the baby surely? The next chapter can't come soon enough.



    Report Review


  • From SickPuppy on August 11, 2017

    Okay, am I meant to distrust Astoria, cos every nerve in my body was screaming 'ALARM' the whole time she was with Draco. And honestly, I know Draco's having a tough time of it, but what a wanker! Forgetting to go to the appointment. Dick! SP



    Report Review


  • From SickPuppy on July 28, 2017

    I am still intrigued to see who cast the spell (and why). It'd be nice if Draco got some memories back when he looked in a pensieve, but something tells me it won't be so simple!

    Oh, typo: Father murmured and he sounded partly genuinely, partly gleefully - that should be partly genuine, partly gleeful, yes? SP



    Report Review


  • From JennivieveH on July 16, 2017

    Hello!! I think you're doing a great job on this story! I like how you aren't moving to fast, just slow enough. Can't wait for the next chapter!! 



    Report Review


  • From Book_addict_89 on July 14, 2017

    Come on Draco stop thinking so much and give it a chance. Trust those feelings. So much love for Teddy giving the baby his wolf teddy!!!!



    Report Review


  • From SickPuppy on July 14, 2017

    Awww, love that Draco is starting to feel something for Harry. And just how freaking adorable is Teddy?! SP



    Report Review


  • From Kain on June 30, 2017

    Hmm so whoever is behind the attacks might be doing this because they believe that Death Eaters or those suspected of being one dont deserve to have any happy memories of loved ones? Perhaps in revenge for them depriving others of there loved ones? This is getting really interesting and wonder what Draco will get for Harry, IF he gets anything for him that is.



    Report Review


  • From SickPuppy on June 30, 2017

    Poor Draco, and poor Harry too. I can see why Draco would be annoyed at Harry whining to Narcissa, but then poor Harry is suffering. (Oh, and quick question - what's codfish? In the UK we use the term 'cod'. I assume that's what you meant? Unless you mean some other kind of fish?!) Looking forward to the next update. SP



    Report Review


  • From RequiredReading on June 30, 2017

    Well, I thought it was Astoria who erased his memories of Harry, so that she could marry Draco as originally planned. I'm not as sure of myself, now, though. 



    Report Review


  • From SP777 on June 26, 2017

    If you post it on June 29, it will be my birthday. :-)



    Report Review


  • From RequiredReading on June 18, 2017

    Haha. Should I say my suspicion here?  I don't want to be a spoiler in case I'm right, or embarrass myself if I'm way off base. 



    Report Review


  • From SickPuppy on June 18, 2017

    Interesting... Yes, amnesia has been done to death, but I'm liking this spin. You write Draco's disgust at the very idea of being with Harry well, suggesting that you really weren't kiding about the angst! Looking forward to the update on June 30th! SP



    Report Review


  • From RequiredReading on June 11, 2017

    Okay. I'm hooked. Not usually a Drarry fan, but I am enjoying this story. I have my suspicions as to who the perp is. 



    Report Review


  • From Book_addict_89 on June 04, 2017

    Your stories are always some of my favourite I'm looking forward to seeing how this develops. Poor Harry not only is he pregnant and his hormones all over the place Draco can't remember their relationship. I think Harry needs a hug. xx



    Report Review