Reviews for Narcissa Militant

BY : Lomonaaeren


  • From Dragon's Mistress on July 06, 2018

    Oh My!!! I absolutely LOVE this story!! I know you said it's supposed to be a crack fic but I'm loving everything about it! Narcissa is a badass! Love her protecting and nurturing Harry! It's awesome! And Lucius...priceless! Thank you so much for sharing this great escape! I spent all day today reading it from beginning to end! I do believe you have joined the ranks of one of my favorite fanfic authors!! Can't wait to see what else you come up with! Please keep up the awesome work and hope you update soon!! :)



    Report Review


  • From amsev on April 28, 2018

    Loving apparently sub-Lucius. He so whipped (literally?) !!



    Report Review


  • From amsev on April 27, 2018

    " Narcissa peacefully sipped her tea and watched the fire, and thought of all the people she needed to intimidate ."  LOLOLOLOLOLOLOL! So very delightful!



    Report Review


  • From amsev on April 27, 2018

    ohhhh, loving delicately, loving homicidal Narcissa!



    Report Review


  • From staar on November 27, 2017

    well minnie needs to change or she's gone !!!!!!!!



    Report Review


  • From SickPuppy on November 24, 2017

    Ch17 - Hmm, McGonagall's days look numbered! And I liked Narcissa's spell on Dawlish - seemed very comprehensive! SP



    Report Review


  • From staar on November 12, 2017

    Dawlish needs to go!!!!!!!! lets see who now says that the dark lord is not back...they'll look really stupid !!!!!!! thanks for the update !!!!:):):)



    Report Review


  • From SickPuppy on November 02, 2017

    Ch15 - Loved Narcissa in this, especially the thoughts she had as she talked to people - the one about her passing sausages to Minerva as the other woman looked like she needed protein was brilliant! And I liked the way she dealt with Seamus (and the idea that people without brains sometimes ended up in Gryffindor). SP



    Report Review


  • From BookDragon on October 20, 2017

    absolutely "wonderful and terrifying", loving this story!



    Report Review


  • From staar on October 20, 2017

    Good god and the pink toad is dead !!!!!!!!! good that Harry is learning from her. Thanks and hope to see more soon!!!!!!



    Report Review


  • From SickPuppy on September 28, 2017

    Ch12 - I loved Narcissa's internal dialogue when Draco went to her about the newspaper. Her worries that he is becoming like Lucius were perfect; as was her wondering how Lucius had survived before she came into his life.

    With Narcissa on the case, Harry's horcrux is as good as gone! SP



    Report Review


  • From SP777 on September 28, 2017

    about  #12?...

    I thought you were going to do another story, not chapter.



    Report Review


  • From staar on September 22, 2017

    Well that was awesome, that Narissa got them out of there, now don't hurt her.....Snape what side is he on ????? I can see that she will have alot of killing to do, hope her stupid husband is in there too.!!!!!!!!you can see that i don't like Lucius very much !!!! thansk for the update :):):)



    Report Review


  • From SickPuppy on September 21, 2017

    Awww, poor Harry. And yay for Narcissa saving Snape from spying. Enjoyed Nagini becoming a book. Love this series. SP



    Report Review


  • From SickPuppy on September 18, 2017

    CH10 - Oh crapola. I'm not sure who I'm most worried for: Harry or Voldie. I think Narcissa might kick his (V's) pasty white ass. And, ah, poor Draco. Silly boy, not asking, but still, he got snogged in the end. SP



    Report Review