Reviews for Missed Chances

BY : professorflo


  • From BlackRose on February 26, 2018

    Good luck on your studies! Thanks for reassuring us that you aren’t giving up on the story. I really love it 😍 and hope to see it finished some day. 



    Report Review


  • From BlackRose on February 23, 2018

    😭 please post a new chapter soon. 



    Report Review


  • From Clem_ on January 14, 2018

    Don't worry ! This chapter was really great :) I really can't wait to see what will happened next and if Hermione really had an affair (I hope not !) I really really enjoy reading your fanfiction, it's really amazing.



    Report Review


  • From BlackRose on January 14, 2018

    Thanks for another great chapter. I thing you glossing over a few months makes sense. People’s lives don’t dramatically change every month. Also, you can always have flashbacks if you want in later chapters,

    I have two reactions to Severus. 

    1: Smack him and tell him he deserves worse than what he is feeling. It’s all his fault Hermione suffered for two years.

    2: Hold him and tell him it’s going to be alright. It won’t be easy or painless, but things can get better. He just needs to get his ass up and start planning how to beg Hermione to give him a chance. Plan how to make her feel wanted and cherished. 

    Affair? Really? I bet he does something stupid and Hermione throws it in his face that he is the one being unfaithful by having feelings for a woman who’s not his wife!



    Report Review


  • From BlackRose on January 06, 2018

    Thanks for posting another chapter. I love how Hermione cut him off sex for a month.

    😡😡😡 If he has made it known that he doesn’t want her, then how does he expect her to try to be responsive during sex? ðŸ¤¦ðŸ»‍♀️ She has a right to protect her heart. He has not right to be mad. Although I want them to get back together, I’m still glad he is suffering. 



    Report Review


  • From BlackRose on December 29, 2017

    Chapter 8: What a great chapter even though it's very sad. Severus knows exactly when and how to hurt her the most. 😭 He just couldn't seem to admit to himself that he cared. I'm surprised Hermione last so long without trying to kill him! It will take a LOT for Hermione to forgive him. 



    Report Review


  • From BlackRose on November 12, 2017

    Thanks for posting another great chapter! Hope your studies are going well.

    o’Sevy😥, you just didn’t see what a good thing you had. She was everything Lilly wasn’t. She forgave you for the 7 years you abused her as a student. She stayed calm and never angrily walked away after you declared your love for a dead woman. AND she defends you agains others even after everything you’ve done. I think it would be hilarious if she tells you after getting home “sorry, today’s not sex night!” 😂



    Report Review


  • From BlackRose on November 10, 2017

    I know you’re busy but please keep writing this story. I would love to see it’s conclusion. 



    Report Review


  • From Clem_ on October 25, 2017

    Hey,

    I really love your fanfiction, the plot is amazing ! Please post the next chapter, I can't wait to see what happened next.



    Report Review


  • From BlackRose on October 22, 2017

    It’s been a while. Please don’t give up on this story! It’s so good. 



    Report Review


  • From Clem_ on October 04, 2017

    I'm absolutely in love with this fanfic and can't wait to read next chapter !



    Report Review


  • From BlackRose on September 30, 2017

    Thank you for another great chapter. I was beginning to worry that you had abandoned the story. 

    Ahh Snape, you have a lot to make up for. I'm happy that Hermione isn't making it all easy for him by putting a happy smile and pretending everything is all right. I can just feel her anguish. 

    I just finished re-reading  A Delicate Obsession. In that story, Snape hurts Hermione. He ultimately wins her back, but it takes him 6 years for her to agree to marry him. If I were the Hermione in your story and I forgave him, I wouldn't remarry him for years. I would tell him that I couldn't put myself in that situation again where he had all the power. Soooo, I would make him wait, have him keep showing me how much he loves me, and then marry him. Hermione, have your cake and eat it too. 😈



    Report Review


  • From SickPuppy on September 30, 2017

    Ch6 - You're walking a very fine line here, making Sev be such a bastard and still sympathetic, so well done! And he is SUCH an idiot sometimes!

    On the PGCE, ouch. I'm an ex-teacher so I don't envy you at all. SP



    Report Review


  • From Clem_ on September 09, 2017

    An amazing chapter ! I really can't wait to see what happened next ! :)



    Report Review


  • From BlackRose on September 04, 2017

    I couldn't help myself. I had to read all 5 chapters again. My heart breaks for Hermione. 😭 I love that we get to see flashbacks on Severus's point of view. Perhaps when he get sober and begins begging for forgiveness we get to see Hermione's side? How did she feel when he told her he would never love her? Or how about when she got hurt because he left his ingredients in the kitchen after she asked him not to?



    Report Review