Reviews for The Weight of Living

BY : percyplusoliver


  • From Jan on December 25, 2017

    Oh I can't wait to know what they saw! Please update chapter 22 soon.



    Report Review


  • From Jan on August 30, 2017

    They are so sweet together, please update chapter 21 soon.



    Report Review


  • From SickPuppy on August 28, 2017

    Ch20 - Yay, slightly happier. And lovely smut! SP



    Report Review


  • From SickPuppy on August 21, 2017

    CH19 - Oh thank goodness! Okay, not super dooper happy, but better than Oliver being Kissed! SP



    Report Review


  • From Jan on August 21, 2017

    I wonder what things he told to the Minister about Oliver that he shouldn’t have....?

    Please update chapter 20 soon.



    Report Review


  • From SickPuppy on August 15, 2017

    CH18 - Oh hell! Please, figure out a way for this to get sorted! SP



    Report Review


  • From Jan on August 12, 2017

    Oh I really hope Percy doesn't say anything, it'll only break him more😢 please update chapter 18 soon.



    Report Review


  • From SickPuppy on August 09, 2017

    Ch17 - Well, SHIT! I thought Percy was meant to be smart? Why on Earth would he believe Oliver had only been pretending? Dumbass! This is not going at all well. Clinging onto a happy ending... Please?! SP



    Report Review


  • From SickPuppy on August 07, 2017

    Well, everything went to hell quickly! I hadn't realise this was set during HBP/DH, so when you put about You-Know-Who being back, I was really baffled! Poor Ollie. Glad Percy could help him out.SP



    Report Review


  • From SickPuppy on August 06, 2017

    CH9: Awww, cute! I loved Percy rushing out all his feelings in one breath. SP



    Report Review


  • From AFFModerator on August 04, 2017

    Your story has been hidden for missing tags/story codes.

    Please check the email box associated with your AFF account for more information. If you no longer have access to this account, please contact tos_team@adult-fanfiction.org for more information.

    BronxWench,

    AFF Archive Moderator

     



    Report Review


  • From SickPuppy on August 04, 2017

    Well that was a LOT of smut. Good job! Very hot. I liked seeing Oliver slowly realising he wanted more than just one night. Very hot. SP



    Report Review