Reviews for Made of Common Clay

BY : Lomonaaeren


  • From BookDragon on October 16, 2017

    Thanks for the update!



    Report Review


  • From BookDragon on October 04, 2017

    ahhhh!

    I didn't catch this at the beginning and am crossing my fingers it's an "update every week" kind of story



    Report Review


  • From BookDragon on October 04, 2017

    This is awesome! I do hope it gets finished!!!



    Report Review


  • From SickPuppy on September 29, 2017

    Ch8 - Loved scary Harry, and Dragon Harry, and peacemaker Harry. He really has to keep on his toes, doesn't he?! SP



    Report Review


  • From Kain on September 18, 2017

    Wonder if Susan will decide to side with Harry once she finds out just how little the group regards her and what she suffered from  the war. Harry is just dancing circles around the clowns and the only ones who suspect are the Malfoy's and thats mainly because they are natuarrly suspicious of him and know not to underestimate him and dont like him.



    Report Review


  • From SickPuppy on September 18, 2017

    Ch6 - Oh, I am so loving manipulative Harry! He's so often portrayed as an idiot, and he isn't, so good job. Loved his reaction to Honeywell - putting the crest on - and his abstaining from voting. Brilliant. SP



    Report Review


  • From moodysavage on September 18, 2017

    I like how Harry is REALLY enjoying all the mayhem he is causing. He's having such a good time :)



    Report Review


  • From staar on September 02, 2017

    Well so far this is great...Harry is going to kick a lot of ass here....really sad to see Susan not doing anything, you can see that she is a follower and a chicken at heart!!!!!!! you go Harry and Neville !!!!!!!!!!!!! hope to see more soon.....



    Report Review


  • From SickPuppy on September 01, 2017

    Oooooh, clever, manipulative Harry! And yes, I enjoyed Lucius looking like he wanted to vomit and crawl under his seat, plus Harry thinking he might be seen as Grangy's pet human! Loving. SP



    Report Review


  • From SickPuppy on August 26, 2017

    CH4 - I feel a bit sorry for Kingsley in this. I get why he's weary, but at the same time, buck up man! And I loved Hermione's comment that Harry wasn't bitter at all (not much), and that Harry could clal himself King-God-Emperor of Surrey and it would mean as much as the poncy titles the sun chamber uses. And threatening the assassin with cook your cock - oh I grinned! SP



    Report Review


  • From lordamnesia on August 20, 2017

    This is amazing! I can definitely see the wizarding world have a version of the Freemasons or Illuminati running things behind the scenes, and then Harry getting in!



    Report Review


  • From kittyfivetatts on August 18, 2017

    ​​​​​​*Rubs hands in glee* Oh this is gonna be a fun ride!

    Kitty5tatts



    Report Review


  • From SickPuppy on August 18, 2017

    CH3 - I'm cheering Harry on from the sidelines. He is clearly having such fun messing with them! And I loved your begilded, begemmed, bejewelled, besplattered line. Such lovely rhythm to it! SP



    Report Review


  • From Kain on August 18, 2017

    Hah, loving this, they really dug themselves into a hole when they decided to give him that kind of power. First meeting and he has already caused a shakeup but is still able to remain below suspicion. Clever using there own archaic and frankly foolish customs to ensure his story sticks, prevent them from interfering in at least this trial AND managed to emberass both Malfoy's and cause dissension in their ranks and start to trim the herd a bit. Not just gonna stop the wheel, he really intends on breaking the wheel that is the sun chamber.

    Neville is right, Harry can be very terrifying when he wants to be.



    Report Review


  • From SickPuppy on August 11, 2017

    CH2: Go Harry! Go Rita! Kick their asses! Loving 'naive' Harry messing with the Sun Chamber. He's got quite the uphill struggle ahead, but then, Harry always did thrive on challenge! SP



    Report Review