Reviews for You Will Forever Be My Always *COMPLETE*

BY : Book_addict_89


  • From Jan on October 05, 2017

    It's truly a wonderful story with a sweet ending?



    Report Review


  • From Thunderbird on September 24, 2017

    Nice final chapters! You had me scared there for a minute at the end of 11 but I figured you couldn't be that cruel. I especially loved getting to see Draco with his boys right before they go off to Hogwarts. So sweet!



    Report Review


  • From SickPuppy on September 24, 2017

    Very nice. I did wonder, in the last chapter if you had made the bold decision of killing Harry off, but when there was a lone person clapping, I knew that was Harry. Nice work on keeping that secret for so long - clever, and sneaky! More writing coming soon I hope - I'll post something if you will! SP



    Report Review


  • From staar on September 23, 2017

    wonderful ending !!!!! man I thought you had killed Harry off almost to the end ,,,,bad you :):):)(:(:(:(:(:(



    Report Review


  • From SickPuppy on September 18, 2017

    Ch10 - Awwwww! Loved the ceremony, by the way. And Teddy's speech was just perfect. Loved Draco's comment that Ron was the most okayest bloke - I did snort at that. So much to love here! SP



    Report Review


  • From Thunderbird on September 17, 2017

    Fun chapter! I loved Teddy's toast with the little book he made about Harry and Draco's relationship. Adorable and hilarious. I was laughing out loud through most of it. And what a sweet and sexy finale. I can't wait to find out if it worked and if Harry is pregnant!

    I have to point out that there are some pretty noticeable mistakes in this chapter and it could definitely use another read-through for corrections. I know all too well the stress of trying to get a new chapter out there (I have been known to have a typo or five right after I first post), but there appear to be some pronoun issues with the vows, and there is one moment right before Teddy's toast where you drop off mid-sentence, as though some content has been left out. Just thought I'd mention it!



    Report Review


  • From SickPuppy on September 10, 2017

    CH9 - Nice flash back. Good to know what happened with Narcissa. ANd I did grin at Nova peeing in Kingsley's office! SP



    Report Review


  • From Thunderbird on September 09, 2017

    Thanks for filling in the gaps a bit with this last chapter. Because when I got to the end of chapter 8 I was like "Whaaaat?" I loved Narcissa's letter and the way Harry took care of Draco. So sweet and moving. I look forward to seeing the rest of the ceremony!



    Report Review


  • From SickPuppy on September 06, 2017

    Good quotation! And I see Ron has got his Dad jokes already in place (in tents - really!). Very sweet chapter, especially Harry and Molly and Draco and Teddy. (Oh, not a typo, but a punctuation-o - when someone is speaking and they start a new paragraph - as Hermione did - each paragraph has to start with speech marks, even though you haven't closed the ones from the previous para. And it's my pleasure to typo check you - wait, that makes me sound like I'm rubbing myhands and chuckling gleefully, looking for errors!)SP



    Report Review


  • From Jan on September 06, 2017

    As my teenager loves to say: "YAS!" I'm so happy Narcissa was able to get away from psycho husband Lucius, but I truly can't wait to read how she was able to escape him..... hopefully in chapter 9?



    Report Review


  • From staar on September 05, 2017

    shit how did Narcissa get away from the nut job there ???????but glad that she did, hope he is dead!!!!! thanks for the update....that made Draco's day !!!!



    Report Review


  • From SickPuppy on September 05, 2017

    Ch7 - Ok, THAT'S an evil cliffhanger! Loved Victoire crushing on Teddy. I did smile. Also, I felt so sorry for Narcissa that she's having to work behind Lucius' back just to find out when Draco's marriage is! Oh, and Ron's "washing my feet" was great!

    (Typos: you put you're invitation [obv you meant your invitation]; were preoccupied with [needs a too - were too preoccupied with]; Socks became Bailey?; near the end, had is hand). SP



    Report Review


  • From Thunderbird on September 03, 2017

    Loved this chapter! Fun, sexy, and sweet. And I want those puppies for myself!



    Report Review


  • From staar on September 01, 2017

    the last update with them in the shop with the puppys, they are so cute.....nice???? pls. get narissa out of there, hopefully in time to be there for the wedding !!!!!!!!and man I mean Lucius just need to be dropped of some where far far far away !!!! thanks for the update, can't wait for more and the fireworks to come:):):)



    Report Review


  • From Thunderbird on August 31, 2017

    Short but sweet, and I don't think it's sad that you find planning their wedding fun. I can see how it would be!

    I also feel like we got a better sense of their dynamic as a couple in this chapter, and I'm liking what I see. Keep it up!



    Report Review