Reviews for In Lust

BY : Dragon_Ruler_06


  • From ANON - Yaoi_Freak on October 17, 2017

    Xjshkxndhxid! This is amazing! I love this story and I cannot wait until James is told the truth! I feel like James would be a little shocked at first and would take some time getting used to the idea, but even the would cone along. I really hope that he comes along. If not I might actually cry. Even though I came onto this website just for smut I can't help but love it so very much. This is actually my second story I read on this website and I am very excited to read other stories in hopes that they will be as amazing as this one. The first one as kind of a let down because it was 14 chapters long and had absolutely no smut in it. This was a breath of fresh air. Absolutely amazing!! 



    Report Review


  • From SickPuppy on October 05, 2017

    Ch7 - I like how you take elements of canon and give them new motivations (such as why Voldie went after Harry). And the twins and Charlie sounds too hot! SP



    Report Review


  • From ClaireR89 on September 30, 2017

    I think James should I'm pregnant Lily just to spite her. 



    Report Review


  • From SickPuppy on September 04, 2017

    Still liking the smut. Oh, and seriously, just SMACK Lily! SP



    Report Review


  • From SickPuppy on August 23, 2017

    CH5 - Well, that was an unexpected letter reveal! I liked the backstory of why Regulus went after the horcrux. And,yes, we should thnak the twins! SP



    Report Review


  • From ANON - CR89 on August 21, 2017

    Please update soon.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - gladxx on August 21, 2017

    Fucking amazing!



    Report Review


  • From SickPuppy on August 20, 2017

    CH4 - Well, Lily is quite the bitch in this, isn't she? I liked how you twisted Ron and hermione's characters in realistic ways to make them prats. And yeah, not gonna guess, cos it is obvious! SP



    Report Review


  • From Calixandria_420 on August 20, 2017

    Oh, please update soon! I can't wait for more I'm so excited I'm tingling.



    Report Review


  • From Jeda26 on August 18, 2017

    Absoluteely love the perverse and incesteous nature of this story and I can't wait to see where this story goes next. Definately think that given the amount of cum that Daddy has pumped into his sexy bitch's hole that Harry is pregnant already. Also given James comment about his touch turning harry's body into that of a women's in chapter, think that during the course of Harry's pregnancy his body should become very feminine and sexy in nature, which he will retain after giving birth. Also very interested to see how James and Harry will deal with the main obstacle to them enjoying their happiness and being together forever, that is Lily Potter.   



    Report Review


  • From SickPuppy on August 17, 2017

    CH3 - Well, I'm sure there will be plot at some point, but for now, hot smutty action definitely seems to be the order of the day! SP



    Report Review


  • From imsandi on August 16, 2017

    Another great chapter. Looks like Harry really liked his birthday present! Hopefully he's preggers by now. Looking forward to how you handle Lily.



    Report Review


  • From InvidiaRed on August 12, 2017

    I've always wanted to say this and I finally got a chance

    Are you a wizard or not? Haha. Two of the unforgivables are the easiest way to get rid of her. Imperius her and make her splich herself, make her take a long walk off a short pier.

    and the other one is a flash of green light



    Report Review


  • From SickPuppy on August 12, 2017

    CH2 - ANd the smut continues. Looking forward to seeing how they hide this from/get rid of Lily. SP



    Report Review


  • From SickPuppy on August 10, 2017

    Don't worry about being sick in the head - many people are! *wink* A very smutty opening chapter. Interested to read more, especially seeing Lily. SP



    Report Review