Reviews for In Lust

BY : Dragon_Ruler_06


  • From ANON - Bronkwin2 on May 01, 2018

    I love this and can't wait for more. I want to know Remus's reaction to everything as he views Harry as his cub.



    Report Review


  • From YukiKim on April 23, 2018

    Ohhh the tension in chap 8, i almost held my breathe while reading... Spicy! Update more!



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Lady on April 14, 2018

    So when James be told bout who's Harry's real father is



    Report Review


  • From ANON - LovedGranger on March 17, 2018

    AHHH I CANNOT WAIT FOR MORE!!!



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Audrei on February 05, 2018

    Please. Uptade soon .  Your fic is great! 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Jnaruko on January 18, 2018

    Love the story can not wait to see the next chapter. I wounder how everyone going to react to Lily's death especially Snape. Then the fact that James just found out that Lily never loved him and that she only wanted money, man I have to see the aftermath of James learning that bit of information. But I love what your doing please continue your story.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - ClaireR89 on December 16, 2017

    PLEASE UPDATE SOON!! 



    Report Review


  • From ladyedgecombe on November 05, 2017

    Brilliant Story. Just found it today and finding it was a happy fluke, but WOW. Hope to see more of it and see how Harry does at school. Thanks for writing and sharing your talent with us.



    Report Review


  • From SickPuppy on October 29, 2017

    Ch8 - Who puts ginger in eggs?! I'm with Harry on that - bleargh! And it's good Lily is gone, and I like James' reaction to it. All kinds of tension now! SP



    Report Review


  • From Jan on October 28, 2017

    Interesting story, I'm very intrigued by it, can't wait for chapter 9.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Yaoi_Freak on October 17, 2017

    Xjshkxndhxid! This is amazing! I love this story and I cannot wait until James is told the truth! I feel like James would be a little shocked at first and would take some time getting used to the idea, but even the would cone along. I really hope that he comes along. If not I might actually cry. Even though I came onto this website just for smut I can't help but love it so very much. This is actually my second story I read on this website and I am very excited to read other stories in hopes that they will be as amazing as this one. The first one as kind of a let down because it was 14 chapters long and had absolutely no smut in it. This was a breath of fresh air. Absolutely amazing!! 



    Report Review


  • From SickPuppy on October 05, 2017

    Ch7 - I like how you take elements of canon and give them new motivations (such as why Voldie went after Harry). And the twins and Charlie sounds too hot! SP



    Report Review


  • From ClaireR89 on September 30, 2017

    I think James should I'm pregnant Lily just to spite her. 



    Report Review


  • From SickPuppy on September 04, 2017

    Still liking the smut. Oh, and seriously, just SMACK Lily! SP



    Report Review


  • From SickPuppy on August 23, 2017

    CH5 - Well, that was an unexpected letter reveal! I liked the backstory of why Regulus went after the horcrux. And,yes, we should thnak the twins! SP



    Report Review