Reviews for Engineering Doll Making

BY : Dragon_Ruler_06


  • From ANON - alexbudpink on July 15, 2018

    I freaking love this story! The sex is so filthy! Looking forward to more chapters. Keep up the great work!



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on May 12, 2018

    4te730 https://www.genericpharmacydrug.com

    Report Review


  • From ANON - jaynee456 on May 08, 2018

    Continue!!!!!



    Report Review


  • From ANON - The Dapper Demon on April 27, 2018

    I find this story to be simply brilliant. Maybe I'm just a sick person, but the combination of the violence along with the sheer passion and love between the Engineer and the Doll Maker is brilliant. It is, dare I say it, eloquent. I do hope this story continues and I do hope that they don't get caught as well. Cheers!



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Mac4600 on April 05, 2018

    Hope you continue to update as this is a great read.

    I'm really enjoying it.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Safeen on March 17, 2018

    This is a great story. A dark take on the classic. I would love to know Hermione's motivation though. I can understand Harry's turn to dark but not so much for Hermione. I love any and all Harry/Hermione pairings. Hope you update more chapters soon.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Lilyann on February 17, 2018

    Hope you continue to post updates. Such a good story.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on January 09, 2018

    Please update soon, I'm obsessed with this story.



    Report Review


  • From deeparah on December 26, 2017

    Eager to read what Harry has planned for the Dursleys.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - ClaireR89 on December 16, 2017

    PLEASE UPDATE SOON!!!! 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - twistedmind on December 12, 2017

    This story is one of the most messed up evil twisted dark stories I have ever read. Good job, keep up the good work and I cant wait for the next update!



    Report Review


  • From Sithlordshades on November 08, 2017

    This is one of the sickest, dirtiest, most disturbing, well written, well paced, and compelling stories I have seen in a while.  Truly looking forward to seeing how it continues to develop.



    Report Review


  • From ladyedgecombe on November 07, 2017

    This is more like I always thought Harry should have turned out. More Psycotic and vengful and definitly proactive. Nice story. I look forward to the next chapter. 



    Report Review


  • From staar on October 27, 2017

    So happy to see you back with an update and man can't wait for when he has all of his "Family"!!!!!!!that's going to begreat(make it so )!!!!!!!!!!!!!!:):):):):):)see you soon 



    Report Review


  • From SickPuppy on October 05, 2017

    Ch7 - This is all getting very complicated. Enjoy untangling it all. I shall enjoy reading it. I liked the idea that the Death Eaters had to let their wounds heal the Muggle way - how mortifying! SP



    Report Review