Reviews for Engineering Doll Making

BY : Dragon_Ruler_06


  • From ANON - ClaireR89 on December 16, 2017

    PLEASE UPDATE SOON!!!! 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - twistedmind on December 12, 2017

    This story is one of the most messed up evil twisted dark stories I have ever read. Good job, keep up the good work and I cant wait for the next update!



    Report Review


  • From Sithlordshades on November 08, 2017

    This is one of the sickest, dirtiest, most disturbing, well written, well paced, and compelling stories I have seen in a while.  Truly looking forward to seeing how it continues to develop.



    Report Review


  • From ladyedgecombe on November 07, 2017

    This is more like I always thought Harry should have turned out. More Psycotic and vengful and definitly proactive. Nice story. I look forward to the next chapter. 



    Report Review


  • From staar on October 27, 2017

    So happy to see you back with an update and man can't wait for when he has all of his "Family"!!!!!!!that's going to begreat(make it so )!!!!!!!!!!!!!!:):):):):):)see you soon 



    Report Review


  • From SickPuppy on October 05, 2017

    Ch7 - This is all getting very complicated. Enjoy untangling it all. I shall enjoy reading it. I liked the idea that the Death Eaters had to let their wounds heal the Muggle way - how mortifying! SP



    Report Review


  • From ClaireR89 on October 04, 2017

    It says there's a new chapter but ch 7 is the last one it's like I read it before 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Lilyann on October 04, 2017

    Love your story can't wait for more chapters. 



    Report Review


  • From staar on October 04, 2017

    Dubbles death was too fast , he really needed to be killed the long long way !!!!! buy ok with it... at the meeting I was hoping all died but so happy to see bella dead !!!!!!! hope malfoy is too !!!!!! Thanks for the update ! missed you :)):)::):):)



    Report Review


  • From deeparah on October 04, 2017

    Love this story. Hope you'll update soon.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Potter_94 on September 26, 2017

    What about the whole situation with Ginny and the contract?? 



    Report Review


  • From BratGirl on September 11, 2017

    Love it, I look forward to the next chapters. :)



    Report Review


  • From staar on September 04, 2017

    good god that was hot !!!!!!and yes yes yes please be very creative with dubbles demise !!!!!!!!!! cant' wait for the next one :):):)



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Claire on September 01, 2017

    Good God hurry up I love this story



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Claire on September 01, 2017

    Lol loved Doll Makers outfit till you threw the sandles in.  Such an interesting choice



    Report Review