Reviews for Engineering Doll Making

BY : Dragon_Ruler_06


  • From SickPuppy on October 05, 2017

    Ch7 - This is all getting very complicated. Enjoy untangling it all. I shall enjoy reading it. I liked the idea that the Death Eaters had to let their wounds heal the Muggle way - how mortifying! SP



    Report Review


  • From ClaireR89 on October 04, 2017

    It says there's a new chapter but ch 7 is the last one it's like I read it before 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Lilyann on October 04, 2017

    Love your story can't wait for more chapters. 



    Report Review


  • From staar on October 04, 2017

    Dubbles death was too fast , he really needed to be killed the long long way !!!!! buy ok with it... at the meeting I was hoping all died but so happy to see bella dead !!!!!!! hope malfoy is too !!!!!! Thanks for the update ! missed you :)):)::):):)



    Report Review


  • From deeparah on October 04, 2017

    Love this story. Hope you'll update soon.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Potter_94 on September 26, 2017

    What about the whole situation with Ginny and the contract?? 



    Report Review


  • From BratGirl on September 11, 2017

    Love it, I look forward to the next chapters. :)



    Report Review


  • From staar on September 04, 2017

    good god that was hot !!!!!!and yes yes yes please be very creative with dubbles demise !!!!!!!!!! cant' wait for the next one :):):)



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Claire on September 01, 2017

    Good God hurry up I love this story



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Claire on September 01, 2017

    Lol loved Doll Makers outfit till you threw the sandles in.  Such an interesting choice



    Report Review


  • From ANON - doc on August 26, 2017

    i love how dark and twisted and  yet extremely hot this story is. can't wait for the rest of the story. keep up the good work. :)



    Report Review


  • From Blyieau on August 23, 2017

    I'm really loving this story! So dark and twisted! This story makes me giddy inside for the characters. Everything is just falling right into place for the Engineer and Doll Maker. Lemons are on point as well. I'm almost jealous I didn't think up a story like this. Please update soon! I have read all of the updates on FF, but I can't wait for more! Happy writing!



    Report Review


  • From staar on August 21, 2017

    OMG laughing so hard here....they are all assholes...poor ginny (NOT) hope everyone finds out about her preg's ok, that should be a good one....don't let her abort it..let her suffer !!!!!!!!!!!!!!! man this is getting better and better with every chapter...THANKS !!:):):)



    Report Review


  • From staar on August 18, 2017

    now I can't wait for  your next update to see what he is going to send voltman!!!!! that was awesome the scene with ginny in the hall :):):)



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Lilyann on August 15, 2017

    I'm really enjoying your story. Can't wait for more!



    Report Review