Reviews for A World Not Fit To Live In

BY : snowblind12 & ~*LissaDream


  • From KC9816 on December 17, 2017

    This story is really great and I look forward to reading new chapters!



    Report Review


  • From Babiluv on November 29, 2017

    Anxiously waiting of more 



    Report Review


  • From myliewilde on November 26, 2017

    I’m just now getting into this story, but I’m loving it! I can’t wait to see where it is headed!



    Report Review


  • From Babiluv on November 20, 2017

    Lovely chapter 



    Report Review


  • From Asuka_Bloodberry on November 15, 2017

    Great chapter! I loved it!! And definitely I love Hermione and Lucius pairing! I truly hope they end together in the end! But with voldemort she probably will ended married to Draco! For her well being i hope that doesn't happen to her!!   Thanks for the update!



    Report Review


  • From Babiluv on November 11, 2017

    Update soon plz 



    Report Review


  • From Asuka_Bloodberry on October 29, 2017

    Greast chapter!! I've felt so bad for Hermione's punishment but that was something she knew it was coming to her! I hope Draco's recovers from his head injury in a long time because I think when he does she'll be in great danger! And Lucius must be prepared for that!!

    Poor Narcissa for me she's in negation, Draco clearly inherited the madness of  the Blacks that's why he's been acting like a psycho!!  when she finally realised that I don't thinks Lucius could bring him help!

    Keep  going on  you guys!! You're doing a wonderful job!!! This kind of stories aren't easy to write!  And definitely two minds are better than one!! 



    Report Review


  • From CU_Spacecowboy on October 22, 2017

    I can't wait until draco starts changing or she kills him off, right now he's just irritating.



    Report Review


  • From Asuka_Bloodberry on September 30, 2017

    Great job!!  This story is quite interesting!! I'm wondering what's up with Draco, and what it means the signs Lucius and Narcissa were talking! I really hope if Hermione ends married with a Malfoy, she ends married to Lucius instead Draco, with his present attitude she won't survive at all! 

    I Hope to read More Soon!!!



    Report Review


  • From wildkitsune on September 29, 2017

    This was a great chapter, I am not sure how much I would have been able to keep reading if things had kept going as they were.  I like that Lucius is not a good man, but he isn't a monster either.  Though it seems like Draco is a monster.  I like how we still really don't know Snape's motives and that he seems to at least be taking good care of Ginny.

    I'm looking forward to future chapters, and I hope to see your guy's other story updated soon as well?  If you guys ever want to chat with a fellow writer/reader you can find me at thesubmissivefox@gmail.com



    Report Review


  • From The_Last_Echo on September 29, 2017

    Yoo! I'm loving this story. Sorry I don't review often. I can't always login to my account. I was wondering you you both would be interested in third party brainstorming? I have a great piece for the next chapter I think would help thicken the plot a little more. 

    Loving this! Can't wait for more!

    Xoxo

    -Echo



    Report Review


  • From RequiredReading on September 16, 2017

    Okay, so I was tearing up while reading the latest chapter. I am kind of captivated by this story.  Draco is so mean. Wow.

    BTW, can someone please clear up Hermione's UTI?



    Report Review


  • From RequiredReading on August 27, 2017

    Wow!  I usually like a light and fluffy Draco, but I have to admit to enjoying dark, bastard Draco in this story. Not going to lie, though, I will hold out hope for him ending up caring about her. How dare Lucius leave her unsatisfied!  Anyway, to sum up, I am enjoying this story and look forward to the rest of it. 



    Report Review