Reviews for Unstoppable

BY : Thunderbird


  • From goddess-of_dragons on June 11, 2018

    Please don't send them to Paris. Lately it seems like every story I'm reading has someone visiting or residing in Paris. What about the beach. Any beach. Maybe the Carribean? Or a Hot Springs resort type thing.

    As for the chapter, I love how in depth you went and how much Harry's and Narcissa's relationship has grown. Lot's of amazing points were hit on. I love how Harry is really beginning to see how many people he still has in his life that want to help out.

    Yay!!! I missed Hermione and Ron.



    Report Review


  • From goddess-of_dragons on May 18, 2018

    Your Draco/Harry chapters make me so giddy lol. I'm glad things are working out for them. I can't wait to find out more about Ves/Blaise and if the pregnancy had anything to do with their break up. Also can't wait to read about the other pregnant girl (name has slipped my memory lol). I love your stories (forgot to review SE :(. I'll leave one with the next chapter, promise.) I can't wait for more!



    Report Review


  • From Nowsthethyme on May 10, 2018

    I had to make an account just so I could leave a review. I get in the mood for fanfics every now and then, mainly so I can read all the smutty things. I read though Say My Name and Unstoppable over the course of about 3 days, staying up late, not paying attention in meetings, etc. Your writing is fantastic! I am so involved in all the characters and the way you've grown them from the original series. I am hooked and cannot wait to read more!



    Report Review


  • From LadyShire on May 09, 2018

    Chapter is good as usual. I can't wait to see where things go with vespar and zambini. I hope they work on there feelings and address the past. I hope Harry and Draco are ready for drama involving the young love birds. I just hope that everyone is finding the prince charming of their life. Its funny that Harry and Draco are getting married and I got married on April 11, 2018. Keep up the wonderful story. I hope to see more of this story become and part of its own making 



    Report Review


  • From goddess-of_dragons on April 23, 2018

    Yay!!! I'm so excited!!! I love that it was Harry that did the proposal!!!! I love reading lots about Harry and draco because they are the original main people in your stories but I'm excited to read about vesper as well. She has so much going on lol.

    I'm hoping to have the first chapter out within the next couple of weeks.



    Report Review


  • From LadyShire on April 22, 2018

    I'm so glad that the guys are going to get married. It is about time too lol. But knowing Cissy she is not going to let them get away with simple. I hope that Teddy's teachers hold up to their end of the deal with Harry and Dracoo. I still can't believe that substitute said those things in front of Teddy. I have had many teachers say ugly things to me growing up. I have gotten many teachers fired for things they have said to me. So I do understand where Draco is coming from when finding that she was still at the school. I just hope we don't see anymore of that substitute. I shall wait to see more of what happens with Draco and Teddy. I hope that Teddy will open up with the teacher and Draco and Harry. He needs to express what he is feeling and not keeping it locked up and away from everyone. It worries me very much for a child so young and so smart as Teddy that he is not wanting to talk about what bothers him. Keep up the great writing. I really wish you could use your stories for a book. Much love hun. Waiting for new update patiently. 



    Report Review


  • From serpensprincess1 on April 20, 2018

    Absoutely loving! As always.



    Report Review


  • From discord_the_lunatic on April 15, 2018

    Re: Chapter 16

    Very good, very good, with a tangle you don't see as much as one might think in post-series stories; namely, how former DE's are treated by the world at large. (since stories involving them usually have them linked to someone who has forgiven them).  Very, VERY well done.



    Report Review


  • From LadyShire on April 14, 2018

    I very much enjoyed this chapter with Draco and Teddy. Now for the b*tch of a substitute teacher. I hope that Teddy's teacher makes her pay for what she has done to Draco. I am happy that Teddy did ask questions about Draco's past. I believe Draco handled that very well. I can for see Harry flipping his lid on what Draco and Teddy had been through from the substitute teacher. I hope that it gets better for Draco and Teddy. I love seeing Draco and Teddy together. It warms my heart. Draco is Teddy's dad as much as Harry is. No they can't replace Tonk's and Lupin. But they can teach Teddy about about them. 



    Report Review


  • From goddess-of_dragons on April 13, 2018

    OMG I love it! I love it! I love it! I can't wait to hear about the meeting (being a certified teacher for small children myself). The ending kinda sounded like Draco is going to get a ring? Maybe? I can't wait! I love this story, even more so because of the way you write it! I love your technique! When I get far enough along on one of my stories I'll let you know if you would like! Can't wait for the next chapter!



    Report Review


  • From LadyShire on April 12, 2018

    loved the chapter with Ron and Monie. She seems like she is finally pulling her head out of her ass. Just need to pull it out the rest of the way and ask for help over her parents



    Report Review


  • From goddess-of_dragons on April 07, 2018

    This chapter was insightful. Especially Hermione researching different ways of accidental magic. And getting Harry's POV was good. I can't wait to read about teddy and Draco. There is usually that one parent that is the "fun" parent so I'm looking forward to see how they both interact under different circumstances.

    Writing has been put on the back burner right now, sadly. We are short staffed so I am doing what seems to be everything. And the evenings are reserved for family and relaxation so I don't do much writing in the evenings but that might change once we get more help.



    Report Review


  • From LadyShire on March 27, 2018

    I loved this chapter. Harry and Draco really needed time to themselves. I know they love Teddy but there is some times that parents need time for each without the kiddo. I am glad that Harry is going to be stress free with the help around the house. I hope that Draco makes plans to spend more time with Harry and Teddy. I was thinking about maybe for a chapter of Harry and Draco that onDracos day off he pulls Teddy out of school for the day to spend time with him one on one. I think that would be good for Teddy and Draco. I just Harmione talks to Harry or Draco about what is going on with her. It is not good for her to keep this to herself. Harimone is going to wind up getting herself hurt or worse killed if she doesn't tell someone. She was to rip Ron's boss a new ass but she is doing far worse than what Ron's boss did. She needs help and needs it bad. ​​​​​I know I get winded on these reviews but I have to let you know what I think would happen. If I am right or wrong I will have to wait and see. 😀😘



    Report Review


  • From Book_addict_89 on March 26, 2018

    A double helping of Unstoppable and A Secondary Education - YAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Oh these boys melt my heart. They are so bloody adorable.

    I'm impressed that they lasted until 4 to check in on Teddy. 

    Looking forward to more! Oh and you have inspired me to just write more of Redemption regardless of the drought, I just need to get through this week from hell...



    Report Review


  • From goddess-of_dragons on March 26, 2018

    I love the break that they got. I think that it opened up more about what their life was like before Teddy and before Draco starting the healing practice. I love where this story has gone and is going. Thank you for your advice, I never thought about it like that so maybe I will try some shorts because my first story is about 20 pages single spaced in Word and there really isn't a break for chapters in it. I mainly get all mixed up with how I want to word things and how my words actually turn out. It's quiet frustrating, but maybe that can be fixed somewhat with shorts. I'm glad your director liked it, that justifies you not writing any with this story for three months lol. Even though I don't know what it was about, I had a feeling that your director would like it because your writing style is loved by a lot of people on here. :)



    Report Review