Reviews for Unstoppable

BY : Thunderbird


  • From LadyShire on December 06, 2017

    Well I can't believe I got it right on this chapter. I hope that Draco understands that he needs to try and be home  more to help Harry. Draco is an ass in this chapter. In this chapter he made me see him as the brat from the books. I am surprised that Harry didn't hit him for what he said. I would have. If my husband talked to that I would have slapped him. Harry needs time away from the house. Maybe he should go stay at the Burrow. Maybe then Draco would understand what Harry does for the house and Teddy. I have a feeling that Draco is going to tell Harry about Hermine's parents. The Harry is going to tell Ron and shit is going to hit the fan with her and Ron



    Report Review


  • From Book_addict_89 on December 05, 2017

    Well Draco got away with that much more lightly than I would have let him. But poor Harry he's just completely worn out. I'm glad they talked and are going to put in the effort to fix it.

    And about bloody time that someone found out Hermione's secret!!!!! I hope Draco can help her. She needs to talk to someone before she does anything stupid. 

    Can't wait for more. I hope Vespa gets a good assignment and isn't paired with the arsehole!

     



    Report Review


  • From goddess-of_dragons on December 05, 2017

    I have been following your story just havent gotten to review because I read everything at work. I just wanted to let you know that I like how you did a flash back of the first time they switched roles. I was happy that you thought about my question concerning that in say my name and that you came back to it at least once. I also really enjoy the way you are able to write about teddy draco and harry. i have tried in the past to write them and everytime i do the words and understand of things that are happening never sound like they should in my opinion. I love your writing like I have said before and I will always look for you stories. :)



    Report Review


  • From Book_addict_89 on December 02, 2017

    Oh poor Teddy! It's just not fair. 

    I have a feeling Draco might be in the dog house when he gets home.

    Like always I can't wait for more. 

     

    Oh god I completely forgot about Liam!!!! My brother had a Liam - I don't recall him coming around our house very often.



    Report Review


  • From LadyShire on November 29, 2017

    I feel so bad for teddy watching his grandma get sick like that. Harry thought he was doing the right thing at the time. At least Harry knows now that it was a baf choice. He is doing his best without Draco being around for days on end. Liam is a head strong child. I'm sure Teddy won't ask for Liam to come over again. I hope Harry tells Draco how he is feeling with everything going on. Harry needs to open up to Draco. 



    Report Review


  • From SickPuppy on November 29, 2017

    Ch16 (Glad you liked Bugger tits nothing - I think it's funny too) As for this one - poor Teddy! I thought it telling he didn't ask loads of questions, like he already knew the answers and didn't want to hear them (or hear comforting lies). And as for Liam - he needs a good bit of disciplining! No wonder he's such a brat when his Mom is clearly useless!

    And Draco better have a good excuse for why he's gone out! SP



    Report Review


  • From Book_addict_89 on November 24, 2017

    Oh Hermione what are you doing? Ron is going to be gutted when he finds out and poor Harry. He was probably looking forward to having a conversation with an adult and she ruined that. If Hermione tells Ron I’m sure he’d look up the name for her. Instead she’s putting him at risk and jeopardising their relationship. For the smartest witch her age she’s acting rather stupidly. 

    I loved Draco in the previous chapter. I hope Andromeda is able to see Teddy soon I’m sure it would lift both their spirits. 



    Report Review


  • From SickPuppy on November 24, 2017

    Ch15 - Devious Hermione! And she needs a good slap for not being honest with Ron, and for forgetting Harry!

    As for "bugger all". If you mean, "damn", then "bugger" on its own is good. If you want to mean "nothing worth having" then "bugger tits nothing" (yes, I know it looks ridiculous!) works (as does "Bugger all"). E.g. "What did you get for Christmas?"

    "Bugger tits nothing!"

    Otherwise, wank and wanker are both good for "damn" (wank!) and "asshole" (wanker). "Tosspot"/ "Tosser" also means someone who is less than liked. So many of our curses are about masturbation! Weird. A couple of odd personal ones I use sometimes: "Shit on a brick" (kinda means "damn" or "for fuck's sake!") and "fuck a duck!" (kind of an exclamation of surprise - "I got 100% on that test!" Me: Fuck a duck! Or it can be used as an exclamation of anger/frustration.)  SP



    Report Review


  • From LadyShire on November 23, 2017

    Happy Thanksgiving to you and your family. I am concerned about Hermione getting caught by Ron. How could she break his trust? I am also wondering if we are going to hear about Cissy any more. I have been wondering what she has been up to. I can't wait for the next chapter to come out. 



    Report Review


  • From LadyShire on November 17, 2017

    Why do have a feeling that Mila is going to hand her baby over to Draco and Harry. I don't care for the lady that goes to the appointments with her. I want Draco to hex her so bad. It breaks my heart to see Dramada to go through the spells alone and not have her daughter and Lupin there with her. But I hope Teddy gets to see her real soon. As always love the story. You make me tear up with the story. I feel like I know everyone in the story. Can't wait for more 😊



    Report Review


  • From SickPuppy on November 17, 2017

    Ch14 - Sorry RL has been difficult. And you have my sympthies for moving. I moved back home three years ago and I'm STILL moving stuff in from storage. Oh and bravo for using my favourite word - discombobulate!

    As for the chapter, loved Dromeda giving Draco some food for thought, and the background details about Lucius (and pink haired Draco - how badly do I want to see that?!). One question: Is "bugger all" (meaning "Damn") and Americanism? Cos in the UK (well, the bit I live in) "Bugger all" means "Nothing" (as in: Q- What did you get for your birthday? A- Bugger all!). Just wondering as I've seen it a few times in your stories and it has picqued my curiosity. SP



    Report Review


  • From Book_addict_89 on November 10, 2017

    He definitely deserved what he got but I totally get where Ron is coming from. If they hadn't have stopped Vespa I'm not sure she would have been able to stop herself until it would have been too late and I don't want anything bad to happen to her. 

    I love writing Teddy. I think it's because I work with kids. There's something about the way they talk and tell stories that has me including them in my writing. 



    Report Review


  • From LadyShire on November 08, 2017

    Wow Vesper is surprising me every time. I thought she would get back with ex. But she took a completely different turn on that. I still have hope for her and Blias. I can wait for the next chapter. I love how it is all coming together. I can't wait to see what other stories you have in mind. Keep on with the great story



    Report Review


  • From SickPuppy on November 08, 2017

    Ch13 - My blood was boiling for Vesper when faced with Dempsey and I was cheering her on when she kicked his ass, but I get where Ron was coming from too.

    As for America's lack of caring about blood status, I hadn't considered it, other than to think they'd be worse, given their attitude to maj/no-maj's (God, what fucking unimaginative terms!) associating in Fantastic Beasts. But maybe, as it is the US, what a person achieves is more important than where they come from. Food for thought. SP



    Report Review


  • From Book_addict_89 on November 01, 2017

    Teddy is just the cutest! So bloody adorable!



    Report Review