Reviews for Unstoppable

BY : Thunderbird


  • From Teddy-Potter95 on August 08, 2018

    So happy to see you’re back to writing! I really like the inner conflict for both Vesper and Hermione and I loved how you’ve put them together as a comparison. It is interesting to see how much this is impacting on Hermione as she’s not as “need to know” as she normally is. I’m excited to see where it goes and I can’t wait for Ron to find out but I also don’t want him to get hurt. Thanks again for taking time out to write :) 



    Report Review


  • From goddess-of_dragons on August 07, 2018

    I MISSED YOU!!!!! I always think of this story and second education. I'm glad your back. This chapter was interesting. Ves was going to talk about the abortion was she? I can't wait to find out what's going on with the case and if she lets Harry and Draco know whats going on as well as talk to Blaise about everything.



    Report Review


  • From Redbecksy on August 03, 2018

    Just caught up with this story... loving it! Keep it coming! (And my suggestion for the honeymoon would be Italy... I’m not sure why, it just seems to suit them) x



    Report Review


  • From Redbecksy on July 31, 2018

    Just caught up with this story... loving it! Keep it coming! (And my suggestion for the honeymoon would be Italy... I’m not sure why, it just seems to suit them) x



    Report Review


  • From goddess-of_dragons on June 11, 2018

    Please don't send them to Paris. Lately it seems like every story I'm reading has someone visiting or residing in Paris. What about the beach. Any beach. Maybe the Carribean? Or a Hot Springs resort type thing.

    As for the chapter, I love how in depth you went and how much Harry's and Narcissa's relationship has grown. Lot's of amazing points were hit on. I love how Harry is really beginning to see how many people he still has in his life that want to help out.

    Yay!!! I missed Hermione and Ron.



    Report Review


  • From goddess-of_dragons on May 18, 2018

    Your Draco/Harry chapters make me so giddy lol. I'm glad things are working out for them. I can't wait to find out more about Ves/Blaise and if the pregnancy had anything to do with their break up. Also can't wait to read about the other pregnant girl (name has slipped my memory lol). I love your stories (forgot to review SE :(. I'll leave one with the next chapter, promise.) I can't wait for more!



    Report Review


  • From Nowsthethyme on May 10, 2018

    I had to make an account just so I could leave a review. I get in the mood for fanfics every now and then, mainly so I can read all the smutty things. I read though Say My Name and Unstoppable over the course of about 3 days, staying up late, not paying attention in meetings, etc. Your writing is fantastic! I am so involved in all the characters and the way you've grown them from the original series. I am hooked and cannot wait to read more!



    Report Review


  • From LadyShire on May 09, 2018

    Chapter is good as usual. I can't wait to see where things go with vespar and zambini. I hope they work on there feelings and address the past. I hope Harry and Draco are ready for drama involving the young love birds. I just hope that everyone is finding the prince charming of their life. Its funny that Harry and Draco are getting married and I got married on April 11, 2018. Keep up the wonderful story. I hope to see more of this story become and part of its own making 



    Report Review


  • From goddess-of_dragons on April 23, 2018

    Yay!!! I'm so excited!!! I love that it was Harry that did the proposal!!!! I love reading lots about Harry and draco because they are the original main people in your stories but I'm excited to read about vesper as well. She has so much going on lol.

    I'm hoping to have the first chapter out within the next couple of weeks.



    Report Review


  • From LadyShire on April 22, 2018

    I'm so glad that the guys are going to get married. It is about time too lol. But knowing Cissy she is not going to let them get away with simple. I hope that Teddy's teachers hold up to their end of the deal with Harry and Dracoo. I still can't believe that substitute said those things in front of Teddy. I have had many teachers say ugly things to me growing up. I have gotten many teachers fired for things they have said to me. So I do understand where Draco is coming from when finding that she was still at the school. I just hope we don't see anymore of that substitute. I shall wait to see more of what happens with Draco and Teddy. I hope that Teddy will open up with the teacher and Draco and Harry. He needs to express what he is feeling and not keeping it locked up and away from everyone. It worries me very much for a child so young and so smart as Teddy that he is not wanting to talk about what bothers him. Keep up the great writing. I really wish you could use your stories for a book. Much love hun. Waiting for new update patiently. 



    Report Review


  • From serpensprincess1 on April 20, 2018

    Absoutely loving! As always.



    Report Review


  • From Sage of Discord on April 15, 2018

    Re: Chapter 16

    Very good, very good, with a tangle you don't see as much as one might think in post-series stories; namely, how former DE's are treated by the world at large. (since stories involving them usually have them linked to someone who has forgiven them).  Very, VERY well done.



    Report Review


  • From LadyShire on April 14, 2018

    I very much enjoyed this chapter with Draco and Teddy. Now for the b*tch of a substitute teacher. I hope that Teddy's teacher makes her pay for what she has done to Draco. I am happy that Teddy did ask questions about Draco's past. I believe Draco handled that very well. I can for see Harry flipping his lid on what Draco and Teddy had been through from the substitute teacher. I hope that it gets better for Draco and Teddy. I love seeing Draco and Teddy together. It warms my heart. Draco is Teddy's dad as much as Harry is. No they can't replace Tonk's and Lupin. But they can teach Teddy about about them. 



    Report Review


  • From goddess-of_dragons on April 13, 2018

    OMG I love it! I love it! I love it! I can't wait to hear about the meeting (being a certified teacher for small children myself). The ending kinda sounded like Draco is going to get a ring? Maybe? I can't wait! I love this story, even more so because of the way you write it! I love your technique! When I get far enough along on one of my stories I'll let you know if you would like! Can't wait for the next chapter!



    Report Review


  • From LadyShire on April 12, 2018

    loved the chapter with Ron and Monie. She seems like she is finally pulling her head out of her ass. Just need to pull it out the rest of the way and ask for help over her parents



    Report Review