Reviews for Unstoppable

BY : Thunderbird

  • From Whitmore on March 10, 2018

    Did I take the hint that Gensler modified the water that Hermione put her tea-bag in?


    Report Review

  • From Book_addict_89 on March 08, 2018

    Hermione had greater restraint than I would have done if I found myself being male for a moment. I am so excited about the next chapter, I've missed the boys.


    Yea I am in the process of writing the next chapter, but I got stuck so I've written a oneshot, but I've not finished that yet either. But this week has been crazy at work so I haven't actually had a chance to write much. 

    Report Review

  • From goddess-of_dragons on March 08, 2018

    This was an interesting chapter. Seeing that things went at least most of the way as planned was a different view of how things usually go and I liked it. I didn't expect Ron to get injured but it adds more to the story and a little better understanding of what happened the first time. Know I really can't wait until Robard gets whats coming for him, if anything. And of course if the lecture and warning weren't from Hermione, it would have been from Harry. Harry seems a lot less "quick to anger" but would still do whats necessary for Ron and Hermione both. I wonder if he's going to get involved with diminishing the last of the Death Eaters and if he does, what Draco is going to say about it. But for right now i'm super excited for the romance and parenting break for Draco and Harry's anniversary. (Teddy is amazing and a great addition don't get me wrong, but every parent needs a break time and again.) I can't wait!

    Honestly, for a while now I hit writers block and haven't gotten anywhere with the 3 stories that I started. I think it because all the stories I was reading weren't being updated so I went back to the first fanfic story I read, which of course was SMN, and that"s what promted me to review again for you. You've become my inspiration and seeing your story when it's updated always brightens my day. :) I hope you are of good health and that your editor loved your script you completed recently. (It is your editor right?)

    Report Review

  • From Book_addict_89 on March 01, 2018

    Yay!!!! I'm glad you're back! I was struggling for good stories to read and now you're back with Unstoppable so I am very happy. Can't wait for more as usual. 

    Report Review

  • From goddess-of_dragons on February 28, 2018

    OH I HAVE MISSED YOU!!!! I truly love the way you write so I'm betting that the script you wrote is great. All things that take a while to create are :). Of course Dempsey needed to be kept. There has to be at least one arrogant person in each story right? I really love the way that Vesper and her uncle were able to talk since Kemp is in a way i guess you could say nuetral, but also cares more than any friend because of his role in her life. I can't wait to read about what Vesper decides about both men. Hermione is actually going to find the person who put her parents in the hospital? She's always been real smart but I'm interested to see what kind of trouble she gets into (if any at all). You have been my inspiration and I can't wait to read more of your work.

    Report Review

  • From goddess-of_dragons on February 19, 2018

    I miss you! Your my inspiration! I really hope everything is ok? I can't wait to hear about Vesper and her assignment!

    Report Review

  • From LadyShire on December 06, 2017

    Well I can't believe I got it right on this chapter. I hope that Draco understands that he needs to try and be home  more to help Harry. Draco is an ass in this chapter. In this chapter he made me see him as the brat from the books. I am surprised that Harry didn't hit him for what he said. I would have. If my husband talked to that I would have slapped him. Harry needs time away from the house. Maybe he should go stay at the Burrow. Maybe then Draco would understand what Harry does for the house and Teddy. I have a feeling that Draco is going to tell Harry about Hermine's parents. The Harry is going to tell Ron and shit is going to hit the fan with her and Ron

    Report Review

  • From Book_addict_89 on December 05, 2017

    Well Draco got away with that much more lightly than I would have let him. But poor Harry he's just completely worn out. I'm glad they talked and are going to put in the effort to fix it.

    And about bloody time that someone found out Hermione's secret!!!!! I hope Draco can help her. She needs to talk to someone before she does anything stupid. 

    Can't wait for more. I hope Vespa gets a good assignment and isn't paired with the arsehole!


    Report Review

  • From goddess-of_dragons on December 05, 2017

    I have been following your story just havent gotten to review because I read everything at work. I just wanted to let you know that I like how you did a flash back of the first time they switched roles. I was happy that you thought about my question concerning that in say my name and that you came back to it at least once. I also really enjoy the way you are able to write about teddy draco and harry. i have tried in the past to write them and everytime i do the words and understand of things that are happening never sound like they should in my opinion. I love your writing like I have said before and I will always look for you stories. :)

    Report Review

  • From Book_addict_89 on December 02, 2017

    Oh poor Teddy! It's just not fair. 

    I have a feeling Draco might be in the dog house when he gets home.

    Like always I can't wait for more. 


    Oh god I completely forgot about Liam!!!! My brother had a Liam - I don't recall him coming around our house very often.

    Report Review

  • From LadyShire on November 29, 2017

    I feel so bad for teddy watching his grandma get sick like that. Harry thought he was doing the right thing at the time. At least Harry knows now that it was a baf choice. He is doing his best without Draco being around for days on end. Liam is a head strong child. I'm sure Teddy won't ask for Liam to come over again. I hope Harry tells Draco how he is feeling with everything going on. Harry needs to open up to Draco. 

    Report Review

  • From SickPuppy on November 29, 2017

    Ch16 (Glad you liked Bugger tits nothing - I think it's funny too) As for this one - poor Teddy! I thought it telling he didn't ask loads of questions, like he already knew the answers and didn't want to hear them (or hear comforting lies). And as for Liam - he needs a good bit of disciplining! No wonder he's such a brat when his Mom is clearly useless!

    And Draco better have a good excuse for why he's gone out! SP

    Report Review

  • From Book_addict_89 on November 24, 2017

    Oh Hermione what are you doing? Ron is going to be gutted when he finds out and poor Harry. He was probably looking forward to having a conversation with an adult and she ruined that. If Hermione tells Ron I’m sure he’d look up the name for her. Instead she’s putting him at risk and jeopardising their relationship. For the smartest witch her age she’s acting rather stupidly. 

    I loved Draco in the previous chapter. I hope Andromeda is able to see Teddy soon I’m sure it would lift both their spirits. 

    Report Review

  • From SickPuppy on November 24, 2017

    Ch15 - Devious Hermione! And she needs a good slap for not being honest with Ron, and for forgetting Harry!

    As for "bugger all". If you mean, "damn", then "bugger" on its own is good. If you want to mean "nothing worth having" then "bugger tits nothing" (yes, I know it looks ridiculous!) works (as does "Bugger all"). E.g. "What did you get for Christmas?"

    "Bugger tits nothing!"

    Otherwise, wank and wanker are both good for "damn" (wank!) and "asshole" (wanker). "Tosspot"/ "Tosser" also means someone who is less than liked. So many of our curses are about masturbation! Weird. A couple of odd personal ones I use sometimes: "Shit on a brick" (kinda means "damn" or "for fuck's sake!") and "fuck a duck!" (kind of an exclamation of surprise - "I got 100% on that test!" Me: Fuck a duck! Or it can be used as an exclamation of anger/frustration.)  SP

    Report Review

  • From LadyShire on November 23, 2017

    Happy Thanksgiving to you and your family. I am concerned about Hermione getting caught by Ron. How could she break his trust? I am also wondering if we are going to hear about Cissy any more. I have been wondering what she has been up to. I can't wait for the next chapter to come out. 

    Report Review