Reviews for Unstoppable

BY : Thunderbird


  • From Linek on June 21, 2020

    I love the story, keep up the good work! I really like the time and effort you’ve put 8nto the relationships and developing the characters as a whole. 



    Report Review


  • From goddess-of_dragons on May 28, 2020

    AAAHHHH! I'm so excited!!! I didn't know that you posted this chapter but I got a notification for another story that I started reading on here (even though it also is on ao3 and fanfiction.net) and was skimming through through to see if any other stories were updated here and that's when I saw yours! I was happy! Even though this chapter made my cry a little. I'm glad I can help with some of the motivation. I've been trying to find my own as well lately.

    I've been redoing JADIP but it is slow going because something was happening with my computer and it was being stupid so I had to get a new one and now that I have a new one and am getting things going, my mom has decided to give me her laptop (which is a lot better) so I'm going to be transferring everything again. As for my drarry, I got three chapters done (which is half of a normal composition notebook) when I started having my other story edited so now I'm going back through and editing it again so that it's more descriptive and flows smoother. I don't have a beta for drarry so it's taking more time.

    My fam is doing okay. My hubby finally got a job again and we are slowly getting back to normal with all ours bills and stuff. I hope everything is going okay for you. You had mentioned before that you are a teacher (I think). I hope everything has been okay for you.



    Report Review


  • From Sage of Discord on May 26, 2020

    The truth will out.

    After a while, at least. ^_^



    Report Review


  • From goddess-of_dragons on January 20, 2020

    OMGOMGOMGOMG!!!!!!! I nearly screamed when i saw this. Im so excited!!! So the first question i had was is draco going to talk to harry about this because he knows that ves trusts harry as much (if not more than) draco? Next thing. It makes sense that if the green adders would want to reak havoc while doing something else to cause damage. Is there another party involved? Something that i have been wondering about is this. Is robbards a part of the green adders and no one knows? Will harry ever be told the truth about what is going on? Why wouldnt mac and ves just go to kingsley? Yeah hes the minister and its going over robbards head but everyone has to know the theories sooner or later right? Arg! So many questions that i have to wait for answers on! Lol! Oh and what about harry and draco chapters? I want to know how house life has been now that they have had a house elf for a while and not everything has been falling to harry (or at least not as much) and what about mila? Is the father of her baby someone who is associated with either the green adders or this other party if there is one? Lots of questions that i know will be answered in chapters to come but im to excited and needed to ask now lol.



    Report Review


  • From Sage of Discord on January 19, 2020

    Ha-ha!  New chapter, and a brand-spanking new theory!  Love it.



    Report Review


  • From myliewilde on January 19, 2020

    So happy to see an update on this one!! Still loved reading your other works you have had going on though. 



    Report Review


  • From HaplessParadox on January 18, 2020

    Really glad you decided to continue this, I thought it was just another abandoned story, which would have been a pity because it's a good story.



    Report Review


  • From SpaceandThyme on February 01, 2019

    Just wanted to say I thought this was a perfect sequel to Say My Name. I know you’re not working on this right now but I really loved the relationships and dynamics in the story. I particularly loved seeing Hermione and Ron developing into a mature relationship as I don’t often read that in fics (I love them together but as a background couple to Harry/Draco). I hope to see the wedding someday. I’m guessing the storylines will converge around the Green Adders at some point - I imagine Harry and Draco would be pretty big targets for neo- Death Eaters. Anyway, great work and thanks for posting.



    Report Review


  • From SuperWolfLover_1776 on December 14, 2018

    "happening alot faster" its been months MONTHS please please PLEASE tell me you did not abadon it



    Report Review


  • From SuperWolfLover_1776 on November 07, 2018

    Updates will be happening faster?!?!

    REALLY!?!?

    three months

    THREE MONTHS!!!!!!!

    did you ,did you     ..abandon it?



    Report Review


  • From Teddy-Potter95 on August 08, 2018

    So happy to see you’re back to writing! I really like the inner conflict for both Vesper and Hermione and I loved how you’ve put them together as a comparison. It is interesting to see how much this is impacting on Hermione as she’s not as “need to know” as she normally is. I’m excited to see where it goes and I can’t wait for Ron to find out but I also don’t want him to get hurt. Thanks again for taking time out to write :) 



    Report Review


  • From goddess-of_dragons on August 07, 2018

    I MISSED YOU!!!!! I always think of this story and second education. I'm glad your back. This chapter was interesting. Ves was going to talk about the abortion was she? I can't wait to find out what's going on with the case and if she lets Harry and Draco know whats going on as well as talk to Blaise about everything.



    Report Review


  • From Redbecksy on August 03, 2018

    Just caught up with this story... loving it! Keep it coming! (And my suggestion for the honeymoon would be Italy... I’m not sure why, it just seems to suit them) x



    Report Review


  • From Redbecksy on July 31, 2018

    Just caught up with this story... loving it! Keep it coming! (And my suggestion for the honeymoon would be Italy... I’m not sure why, it just seems to suit them) x



    Report Review


  • From goddess-of_dragons on June 11, 2018

    Please don't send them to Paris. Lately it seems like every story I'm reading has someone visiting or residing in Paris. What about the beach. Any beach. Maybe the Carribean? Or a Hot Springs resort type thing.

    As for the chapter, I love how in depth you went and how much Harry's and Narcissa's relationship has grown. Lot's of amazing points were hit on. I love how Harry is really beginning to see how many people he still has in his life that want to help out.

    Yay!!! I missed Hermione and Ron.



    Report Review