Reviews for Of Parenting and Wings

BY : Sablesilverrain


  • From Jan on January 11, 2018

    Lol, can't believe Ginny's still calling Lucius Luscious, to funny, please update chapter 12 soon.



    Report Review


  • From Jan on November 16, 2017

    Yes! Baby Lily. Is finallyn here, and she also has baby fangs! LOVE! Please update chapter 9 soon.



    Report Review


  • From ladyedgecombe on November 10, 2017

    I was laughing so hard at Harry's cravings. It reminded me of my cravings when I was pregnant for my son. I was working for a convience store and the ice cream vendor would come in especially with watermellon sherbet just for me. It was not always available, but when it was he would hold it just for me because he knew I would ask for it. 



    Report Review


  • From Jan on November 06, 2017

    OMG, I absolutely love the baby fangs, that sounds sooooo adorable! Please update chapter 7 soon, can't wait to see if Harry's baby has baby fangs too 😍



    Report Review


  • From Jan on November 01, 2017

    If you do decide to write the story, please let me know, I would love to read it. Please update chapter 5 soon.



    Report Review


  • From Jan on October 26, 2017

    We'll, that's definitely a yummy way of waking up! Can't think of anyone complaining about it, lol. 

    Hmm, maybe you could write a different story that is dark with the addiction?

    Please update chapter 4 soon.



    Report Review


  • From Saiakhasieth on October 22, 2017

    Hope this story is ongoing!!!! Read the previous two since I last reviewed Shiloe (I don’t muck around) and while it has its OOC moments I really like this series !!



    Report Review


  • From Darkenedrose291988 on September 08, 2017

    OMFG!!! Please update soon! I read all the fics pertaining to this one and I honestly quite like it. Please PLEASE update soon!



    Report Review


  • From Jan on August 23, 2017

    Short but sweet, and I know you had mentioned before that this story might be a bit darker.... I was wondering if you were still planning to keep it so, and will it have anything to do with the baby? Please update chapter 3 soon. 



    Report Review


  • From Jan on August 20, 2017

    So happy to see that they're back, and Harry's pregnant! Yay! 😍 can't wait for chapter 2 and more.



    Report Review