Reviews for One brick at a time

BY : Cheichei87


  • From dyokeley on January 24, 2018

    I keep checking back to see if you have added more. No luck. Its a good story. Dont give up on it. Hope you are doing well and its not your health and just writers block that is keeping us from more. :) 



    Report Review


  • From Laydie_of_Lies on December 23, 2017

    Nice. Looking forward to more.



    Report Review


  • From RowanaEmbers on December 18, 2017

    I lige you writing style and look forward to reading more 



    Report Review


  • From Michala on December 15, 2017

    I love that the Weasly Twins were brought up, although a little disappointed that we didn't fond out his the Weaslys punish cheating. I think I speak for everyone when I say that we need the next chapter now!



    Report Review


  • From MotekElm on December 15, 2017

    Good update. Now I REALLY want the next chapter soon!



    Report Review


  • From RequiredReading on December 14, 2017

    'Casual, but got my shit together' look. Haha. I strive to achieve this look IRL, but somehow fall short. 

    Can’t wait to see these two get together. It was a fun little chapter. 

     



    Report Review


  • From Michala on December 05, 2017

    I am loving the flirty fun of this story, can't wait for the next chapter.



    Report Review


  • From cpetnm on November 12, 2017

    It's so fun to see their flirty interactions.  I look forward to the new chapter.



    Report Review


  • From HarryGinny4eva on October 13, 2017

    What lines they're crossing... um all of them?! lol I am enjoying their flirtations immensely and look forward to the dam of tension breaking. :-) Thank you, HG4eva



    Report Review


  • From MsSpaceey on October 12, 2017

    Really cute so far



    Report Review


  • From MotekElm on October 11, 2017

    excellent shower scene!



    Report Review


  • From discord_the_lunatic on October 11, 2017

    I get the feeling that, in the words of the old Lee Greenwood song, "And when we touch, baby don't you know; it won't be touch and go, it's gonna be touch and go crazy."

    ^_^



    Report Review


  • From RequiredReading on October 11, 2017

    I personally like the direction. Can never go wrong with Dramione action!  Now, will they be teammates or rivals at trivia night?



    Report Review


  • From HarryGinny4eva on October 10, 2017

    I am glad she's getting some of her backbone on and letting herself grow. She's not the old Hermione, and she needs to learn who the new one is, without putting restraints on herself. I love it! I also like that Draco defended her, and then ogled her. lol Thanks! HG4eva



    Report Review


  • From RequiredReading on October 05, 2017

    I’m quite enjoying this story. Yes to Dramione flirting!



    Report Review