Reviews for One brick at a time

BY : Cheichei87


  • From HarryGinny4eva on October 13, 2017

    What lines they're crossing... um all of them?! lol I am enjoying their flirtations immensely and look forward to the dam of tension breaking. :-) Thank you, HG4eva



    Report Review


  • From MsSpaceey on October 12, 2017

    Really cute so far



    Report Review


  • From MotekElm on October 11, 2017

    excellent shower scene!



    Report Review


  • From discord_the_lunatic on October 11, 2017

    I get the feeling that, in the words of the old Lee Greenwood song, "And when we touch, baby don't you know; it won't be touch and go, it's gonna be touch and go crazy."

    ^_^



    Report Review


  • From RequiredReading on October 11, 2017

    I personally like the direction. Can never go wrong with Dramione action!  Now, will they be teammates or rivals at trivia night?



    Report Review


  • From HarryGinny4eva on October 10, 2017

    I am glad she's getting some of her backbone on and letting herself grow. She's not the old Hermione, and she needs to learn who the new one is, without putting restraints on herself. I love it! I also like that Draco defended her, and then ogled her. lol Thanks! HG4eva



    Report Review


  • From RequiredReading on October 05, 2017

    I’m quite enjoying this story. Yes to Dramione flirting!



    Report Review


  • From MotekElm on October 05, 2017

    nice



    Report Review


  • From HarryGinny4eva on September 26, 2017

    Thank you for the update!! I am sorry had to have that run-in with Draco on the first night, but I was VERY glad they both were civil, he was helpful, and she accepted his advice and shared a bit of herself. I also truly loved the flashback to Hermione and Ginny's conversation and fun. She needs more fun and girl-time in her life more often. :-)  Thanks! HG4eva



    Report Review


  • From DaFossil on September 26, 2017

    Very good, so glad to see the story updated. 



    Report Review


  • From dyokeley on September 26, 2017

    I literally LOVE this story and I check back everyday for an update. I really hope that you see it to the end. I know people get busy but the wait is a killer. lol LOVE it!



    Report Review


  • From HarryGinny4eva on September 17, 2017

    I like that he only teased her, and in a nice way, before leaving her alone with her thoughts. I wonder about all of his changes, too... As for her, I hope she finds what she needs at Hogwarts, as she seems to be completely lost. Thank you, HG4eva



    Report Review


  • From MotekElm on September 16, 2017

    thanks for updating. more, please



    Report Review


  • From HarryGinny4eva on September 07, 2017

    Hi there. :-)  I just caught up on that last three chapters and you've got me captivated. I am routing for Hermione to find herself and get back her control. I loved that Minerva was so obviously and personally happy to see her. I look forward to seeing what changes Draco has made within himself and who he wants to be moving forward. I also can't wait to see who else is in the castle. :-)  Thanks! HG4eva



    Report Review


  • From MotekElm on September 07, 2017

    ooh, I like this new chapter and where it's heading



    Report Review