Reviews for Master Mine

BY : ~*LissaDream & snowblind12


  • From Annecia89 on October 20, 2017

    I think her scene with Danny might be the wake up call that Sev needs to get serious and train her himself. Especially considering her wants something lasting with her. Kudos to Luc for deciding to step aside for Sev! Loved the update, as always!! 😘😘



    Report Review


  • From wildkitsune on October 18, 2017

    LOL Daniel Radcliff!  This was a great chapter, and I have to applaud Severus to owning up to his shit so quickly.  I do feel a bit sorry for Lucius though, but it seems he is a good friend.



    Report Review


  • From Annecia89 on October 14, 2017

    I loved how, even though he’s not dominant, he still couldn’t resist another round in the hall! Their scene was soooo good and that’s exactly what Snape gets!! 



    Report Review


  • From einhornfee on October 11, 2017

    I only made an account to review your story - this is the best fan fiction story I've read in 10 years of ready fan fiction. I want to buy a book with this story :-D Please?



    Report Review


  • From RequiredReading on October 11, 2017

    I really enjoyed the con/non-con between Draco and Hermione. I don’t know what that says about me, but oh well. Why do I get the feeling this was a one-time event? It’s not too late to make it full of Dramione. 😉



    Report Review


  • From Dedicated_Reader on October 11, 2017

    Bwahahahaha, that was perfect!



    Report Review


  • From Dedicated_Reader on October 08, 2017

    I'm conflicted. On the one hand, Shape' s behavior is completely inappropriate and could cause serious damage to a submissive (as Lucius is well aware of). On the other hand, it provides a perfect turning point and is great for the plotline! Luckily, in fiction you are able to take what could be a seriously dangerous situation and circumvent the negative repercussions and find something resembling a happily ever after. I can't wait to read Draco's scene (Concentual non-concent is a favorite of mine)



    Report Review


  • From Clem_ on October 08, 2017

    Omg I really like your fanfiction, it's amazing ! I can't wait to read next chapter ;)



    Report Review


  • From RequiredReading on October 07, 2017

    Yass! Draco and Hermione!  I cannot wait to read their scene. Big bad Death Eater and the Mudblood. I hope he helps her forget about Snape. 



    Report Review


  • From Annecia89 on October 07, 2017

    Snape’s head is sooo far up his butt, his shoulders are trying to get in! I knew I was right about Draco! I hope he can seriously make it worth her while and take her mind off of the witless wonder for a while...



    Report Review


  • From Mistress_V on October 01, 2017

    I am loving this story! I am not  a part of the lifestyle, but am interested in it, and enjoy reading about it - especially when done in what appears to be a very respectful way. I'm excited to read more! 

     

    Mistress_V



    Report Review


  • From Claramijn on October 01, 2017

    Gosh I love this story, I was genuinly dissapointed that there wasn't any more to read. I actually made an account 'cause I need to know when there is more! I haven't figured out how to do that yet but I'm going to do my best :)



    Report Review


  • From Jeli on September 26, 2017

    Thats such a good story so far I'm curious about how it will proceed. Good Job



    Report Review


  • From kittyfivetatts on September 23, 2017

    Got sidetracked by real life, imagine that, lol  Sorry for the delay in getting this to you

    darlenegopp@mail.com

    Loved the last chapter btw!!

    Kitty5tatts



    Report Review


  • From SakuraStars on September 19, 2017

    I just wanted to say I'm loving the story so far! I am part of the lifestyle and have been active in it for about 5 years now. I just have one little thing that bothered me when I got to the spanking scene in chapter 3. Severus says hermione has to obey what he says, since he is in the dominant role. I do not agree with his next statement that she must listen to commands any dominant gives her. Submission is something that is earned and given. No dominant can order around any submissive and expect them to listen. I understand what you are trying to convey here, but I believe it needs a little more clarification. Sometimes being new in the community, people can be taken advantage of and will believe what they are told by hearing something like this, it might lead her to believe she has to listen to anyone who identifies as dominant, which is not the case. 

     

    Eithef way, I will keep on reading it, because I love this pairing and your writing style is pleasant and draws me in. Also kudos to your beta/writing partner. :3



    Report Review