Reviews for Master Mine

BY : ~*LissaDream & snowblind12

  • From kittyfivetatts on March 16, 2018

    Just sent my request on FB!! That enitial picture, holy fuck!! 

    My thoughts and prayer are with your smol family member, how things go as well as they can.

    Love you guys!



    Report Review

  • From Annecia89 on March 16, 2018

    Millicent!! I did not see that coming! I enjoyed the chapter, as always and the scene was so great! I honestly thought she was going to spank Draco for two seconds! 

    I definitely sent up prayers for your nephew and hope all is well and that all goes well for him in surgery. I’ll keep your family in my thoughts. 🤗 hugs 🤗

    Report Review

  • From kittyfivetatts on March 08, 2018

    Oh my word! You guys are just the best! 


    Report Review

  • From Annecia89 on March 08, 2018

    There were so many great things going on this chapter! Lucius trying and loving pizza, Severus  not only accepting, but actually eating the cake, Britt finding a Dom who seems to be really interested in her and not just using her, and then to end it all with a great scene for Hermione & Lucius! I don’t know what more I could have asked for! I continue to be a little sad for Lucius, but he knew what he was signing himself up for. I do hope everything is okay with our favorite bartender and I wonder if Draco has made any progress with the new Dom... loved it as always and I certainly enjoyed the long update! 

    Report Review

  • From einhornfee on March 04, 2018

    Finally caught up with all the goodness since Christmas. I've fallen off the waggon for a bit - RL and all. I am so happy with this last chapter and THE date. FINALLY. While I've come to tolerate (and kind of like) Lucius, I'll always be in love with SS/HG. I just can't help but MELT reading their scenes in this story. Luc is too perfect, too shiny for the likes of me. I like rough ol' Sev and his grumpy heart of gold. Also - anyone else getting way too hot and flustered with those kisses and electricity? Smut galore Lucius, but he's got nothing on the raw anticipation of Severus. Maybe Lucius could conventiently fall in love with Britt? Hermione could disobey a little too much for his liking and Britt could save the day. Happy all? :-D Did I mention I crave a HEA for SS/HG? Please more of this! (oh and PS - I'll follow you to whatever platform, this one here just works best as I prefer long-time reading on non-white display :D )

    Report Review

  • From Annecia89 on March 02, 2018

    I totally respect the process and the definite need for her to be punished at some point. After all, no one is that perfect. This chapter was great and I absolutely loved their date. It was big of Severus to let go of his semi exclusive sub to be respectful of the relationship that he wishes to cultivate with Hermione. You guys do excellent work, as always, and evoke emotion in every chapter! Looking forward to the next update!

    Report Review

  • From Elemeli7 on March 02, 2018

    Well, now you two have gone and done it. I loved this chapter! I was touched by Severus’ teenager like nervousness and the way they melded together by the end of the night...ugh! It was great! Also, had to look up a word...I’m well read and very literate but I honestly had always thought it was “door jam” instead of “door jamb”. I feel a little silly over that but I thank you for righting my vocabulary haha. I was surprised over the ending a bit when Sev let Britt go. Now what will he do when he needs to let his post date sexual frustrations out? It’d be suuuuuper sexy if maybe you included a solo moment with him ;) Now I’m stuck on this odd cliffhanger on what Britt will do when she figures out who it is that Sev is dating! Not to mention how a successful date will effect Lucius. Thanks ladies! Wonderful as always!

    Report Review

  • From SakuraStars on March 01, 2018

    So excited when I checked and saw a new chapter up! :D I loved this one too! All the happy feels with Sev and Hermione. Now I just want a happy V relationship with her and Sev and Lucius. Or you know, the two can totally have a thing too. I have no problem with that. :P 

    I felt a little bad for Brit in this chapter, but she had to go. :P The part where Harry and Ron were checking up on Hermione and the St. Mungos mention was great. :D

    Im glad you guys liked my Facebook idea. Already sent you a friend request when I saw that at the top of the chapter. (Love the canary on the page too)

    Cant wait to read more! Love you guys. :D

    Report Review

  • From SakuraStars on February 27, 2018

    Hi Lissa and Snow!

    I know I haven’t left a review in a while. I took a break from reading this when I knew you guys were gone for the holidays. I know writers need breaks too.

    I came back yesterday to 4 new chalets to blow through. I’ve been bad and reading them while working at work. :P

    i absolutely love the story and where it is going! I’ve always been a Severus and Hermione fan, but honestly I have no idea who I want her to end up with now. >.< I love her interactions with Lucius! He is such a good Dom. Just know I couldn’t be in Hermione’s shoes. Being a switch and a brat, I would so not handle any of that very well. :P I do want to see her play with Draco again though and find out who the mystery Domme is. :D

    The punishment scene was rough, but I understand why it was needed. Not all parts of D/s are sunshine and rainbows happy painful fun times. :P I just wouldn’t be able to be ok with punishment like that, so it’s hard for me to fully appreciate the chapter. I would not be a happy kitty if someone tried that shit with me. 

    Anyways, I cannot wait for the next chapter! I can’t wait to see where this goes! :D I was wondering, one of my favorite authors on here, Starlight Masscre, has a Facebook page where she can connect to all of her fans at a central place. Do you think you guys would make a Facebook page where we could all connect?

    thank you guys so much for your writing! Awesome job!

    Report Review

  • From Elemeli7 on February 23, 2018

    Gah! I marathoned the last three chapters. I’ve been caring for my mother after her knee surgery and haven’t been able to get on here in a while. With that said, I’m not typically a Lucius fan when it comes to pairing. It gets odd for me when Draco is anywhere in the story. It is not the case with this story. I’m rooting for him 100%. I feel that even though Herm and Snape have this explosive chemistry, and even though I can see this eventually going to a main pairing of Snape and Hermoine, I’m loving the dynamic between Luc and Herm. I’m a lover of dirty talk so that was one of my favorite moments, but just barely second to that is the nightmare. It touched me. I did think that there might be a continuation of that scene when he was diciplining her, but that wasn’t the case. I don’t quite know if I’m disappointed by that or not, or maybe you could add that into a future discipline scene? I feel the closer he gets to her he may have a few more “in need of comfort” lovemaking moments. Once again, great work!!!

    Report Review

  • From Annecia89 on February 22, 2018

    It did break my heart for the both of them! I have literal tears! Amazing writing, as always, and I’m definitely not impressed with Severus right now. It seems extremely petty, only to turn around and want her favor. It was almost as if he wanted to level the playing field so that they’ve both hurt her during punishment. I may be reaching, though! Xoxo 💋 

    Report Review

  • From Annecia89 on February 20, 2018

    OMG!! Do Not tease me!!! My heart could not take it! This was such a great chapter... I 💚 you guys!! 

    Report Review

  • From abbytailz on February 16, 2018

    I have no idea how to follow a story, but if I could, I would.


    i started reading a couple of hours ago and couldn’t put it down! Hope you update soon 

    Report Review

  • From Annecia89 on February 14, 2018

    I’m just in love with Lucius now. Even though I know she’s to end up with Severus... I’m going to root against him now...

    Report Review

  • From RequiredReading on February 14, 2018

    Delicious, as usual. Yeah, not a ton of feedback on this site, but you have a lot of dragon prints. I would guess there are a lot of followers of this story. 

    Report Review