Reviews for Master Mine

BY : ~*LissaDream & snowblind12


  • From Annecia89 on December 11, 2017

    If you guys are seriously not feeling the love here, I will gladly follow this story on another site! Great chapter, as always, and I was especially happy to see another Draco appearance!!



    Report Review


  • From Annecia89 on December 09, 2017

    Hey... no one is a stranger to life happening and changing plans! Great update, as always.. though I do wonder if Master Lucius will be able to keep his heart out of it for too much longer...



    Report Review


  • From Tamsin on November 21, 2017

    Oh my gosh! I love this story so much! I love the dynamic between Hermione and Draco, your Draco is how I always imagined he would be after the war, fun and cheeky. Is it wrong that I hope Hermione doesn't end up with Snape? Lucius is being so lovely to her! My only complaint is that you need to write faster 😉I check every day to see if you have posted the next chapter. Totally loving 'A World Not Fit To Live In' too! Look forward to the next chapters in both x



    Report Review


  • From Annecia89 on November 20, 2017

    Imagine my surprise to catch up on Two chapters! Charlie, Charlie, Charlie!! I knew it wouldn’t work but I still found myself happy that she finally had a good experience outside of the Dungeon. I’m still in love with the thought of her and Draco.. so playful, but I’m honestly starting to feel bad for Lucius. The every day man would have said “Your Loss” by now and have felt no remorse. He’s so in love with her and still willing to wait for Sev to pull his head out of his ass. Wonderful work as always ladies!! Heart you too!! 💚💚



    Report Review


  • From RequiredReading on November 20, 2017

    Yes, that little taste of Draco was satisfying. Glad to hear there will be more to come. Lucius is quite yummy as well, so I look forward to the training process. I have a feeling it is going to be a long 48 hours for Hermione. 



    Report Review


  • From Anon on November 20, 2017

    SQUEEEEEE!!!! You're correct, more plot and intrigue! Definitely made my day when I checked if there was an update. You two do wonderful work, I personally want to slap some sense into Snape, but I'm a busy woman and don't have that much free time. 😜 



    Report Review


  • From einhornfee on November 20, 2017

    Help! You're making me come to late for work! I sooo hope Severus is gonna come around and learn how to do emotions :D I'm growing fond of Lucius and his sweetness, but I'm still all #TeamSnape - a little secret smut date night between Snape & HG maybe? The old forbidden fruit is always best :D



    Report Review


  • From Slytherindauntlessgod_victor on November 19, 2017

    I just binged this fic the last two days and I'm obsessed! I am more into Draimione but I'm low key into this whole Hermione/Snape and Hermione/Lucius thing. I can't wait for the best upload!



    Report Review


  • From Anon on November 18, 2017

    💗💗 looking forward to the next chapter!!!



    Report Review


  • From SakuraStars on November 16, 2017

    I got to the end of chapter 12, and all I can think was, “NOOO! I’m all caught up, but I need more!” I literally spent the day at work rereading  from the beginning to refresh my memory, before reading all the new chapters I hadn’t gotten to yet. I’m loving this story! Even shared it with one of my boyfriends. :D I’ve always been a Snape/hermione fan. But with this story I’m kinda wanting a threesone between her, Severus, and Lucious. With a little more Draco on the side. >.> I am so looking forward to your next update, and your break from school. Also, shout out to your amazing co-author and your betas. :3

    -SakuraStars



    Report Review


  • From RequiredReading on November 16, 2017

    Ooh. That will be exciting when Lucius agrees to train her. I still look forward to more Draco. Their scene was hot. It was my favourite. I need more Draco! Just throwing that out there. I did enjoy this chapter as well, but could see where it would be frustrating for a sub to have to direct all the action. The formatting was weird for this chapter. Don’t know if anyone else had issues, but on my iPad, the words were not contained in the box. They ran over the edge on the right hand side. 



    Report Review


  • From einhornfee on November 05, 2017

    This is my favorite chapter so far - I love the Snermione interactions with viewpoints from both of them!



    Report Review


  • From Annecia89 on November 01, 2017

    I’m definitely still on board and I freaking boo-hoo’d! Poor, poor Hermione! Gosh, I’m still wiping tears from my eyes. Snape is such a freaking idiot & I wonder if Lucius can see that he himself is falling for her, too.. I’m already looking forward to the next update!! I heart you guys, too! 😘😘



    Report Review


  • From annie on November 01, 2017

    I was so happy to find a good Bdsm story. You're a very good writer. I just wanted to comment about chapters 10 and 11. Because they didn't make much sense to me.
    I'm a sub myself in real life. And Hermione found herself in the Bdsm world, it was beautiful. But when she and Snape finally had sex, it was so... vanilla... It was a little disappointing, not hot at all. And Hermione found the vanilla sex so amazing. For me it didn't make sense. If she didn't fell pleasure at all with vanilla sex so far... Why did she find vanilla sex with Snape so amazing?? And Snape, a Master that has a Bdsm house, and lives this world in a daily bases... You would suppose that he would like sex with a little Bdsm touch at least... And in chapter 11... It is well now in Bdsm that the vast majority of subs and slaves loves their Dons and Masters very deeply. Why Snape thought that Hermione didn't love him? Only because she wanted him to be her Master? What did he want? A vanilla relationship with her?? If she found herself in the Bdsm world, he wanted her to leave it behind to be his vanilla girlfriend? And Snape, he is a Master, but only for girls he doesn't love? And when he finds love he will leave the Bdsm scene and will be a common vanilla boyfriend?? For a Master (!) it is very unlikely. I didn't understand... But, I don't know... As a sub and slave, I (sadly sometimes) only find sex amazing if it's Bdsm sex. I do have vanilla sex sometimesbut it's... Bleh... Nothing spectacular at al... I can't have orgasms with vanilla sex. I crave the Bdsm interaction in bed. And I thought Hermione felt the same... Was I wrong?
    Well, these were my considerations to the story. I hope you don't find it was a criticism. I was just hoping to collaborate as someone who lives this world, and has the same desires as Hermione. I totally saw myself in her in the first chapters. But the last two chapters were a cold bucket for me. I couldn't relate to Hermione and Snape in them. 
    And I hope my English is ok, I'm Brazilian... Haha 
    I'm anxious for the next chapter. 



    Report Review


  • From kittyfivetatts on October 31, 2017

    I am so sorry I haven't revived lately, RL has gotten in the way of course, lol.

    I still wait with bated breath for every update to all three of the stories you two have out right now! I love the way this one is going, the emotions this lifestyle can produce are both intense and frightening. It takes very strong people on both ends of the whip to live, love, survive and thrive.

    I sincerely hope Severus can get his head out of his ass before Hermione hits her drop, she's gonna need him!

    Thank you Both

    Kitty5tatts



    Report Review