Reviews for Book One - Master Mine: A Lesson in Submission

BY : ~*LissaDream & snowblind12


  • From Ladysundowne on February 19, 2019

    I just wanted to tell you how much I loved this!  You made me laugh, you made me cry, and I finished it crying.  I haven't been able to pull up any of your artwork for this story however.  There aren't any pics on FB or tumblr.  Well except the profile pics on FB.  Will be waiting anxiously for the next Master Mine.  



    Report Review


  • From LittleStranger on February 09, 2019

    Hello Girls!

    I just finished this story and I don't know what to say! So much happened... 

    I still love your writing and the charakter development during the chapters.

    I can't wait for the second part. It's really amazing ^^

    The only problem is ... I don't know which couple I want... First I defenitely thought Severus and Hermione but then I thought that she fits with Lucius too ....

    I am really excited how this is going on ... Maybe the baby is not even Severus and she just asks him for help or something like that ...

     

    Greetings from Germany

    Sincerely yours

    LittleStranger



    Report Review


  • From myliewilde on June 06, 2018

    Ugh. All the feels! Such an emotionally draining chapter. And poor Severus just never can get his happy ending, can he? I cannot wait to see where this story goes in the next books!



    Report Review


  • From myliewilde on June 06, 2018

    Ugh. All the feels! Such an emotionally draining chapter. And poor Severus just never can get his happy ending, can he? I cannot wait to see where this story goes in the next books!



    Report Review


  • From Annecia89 on May 30, 2018

    The scene was sooo perfect!! Then you guys had to make me cry! I’m so heartbroken for Lucius!! ðŸ˜­ðŸ˜­



    Report Review


  • From Mistress_V on May 16, 2018

    I loved most of this chapter : the introduction of them as a couple to the Weasleys, Charlie, and that they have reached a new level in their relationship. I'm also interested to see what comes of the forgotten journal entry! 

    What kind of ruined it for me was when Hermione discusses her discomfort with having sex while on her period, and Snape's response is simply that she will not say no to him once he is her Master. 

    With that kind of disrespect for her boundaries, she should just stick with Lucius. 



    Report Review


  • From Special_K on May 09, 2018

    I am so in love with this story!



    Report Review


  • From Annecia89 on May 06, 2018

    The journal 😬😬!! I’d forgotten all about it!! Omg, she’s going to be in sooo much trouble!! 



    Report Review


  • From Miss_Prince on May 04, 2018

    Omg!!!

    finally they mad love!!! 😍😍😍

    it was such an amazing chapter. 

    You just mad my day perfect. Thank you soo much. 

    Please keep going its so good i cant get enough.



    Report Review


  • From Annecia89 on April 05, 2018

    She finally got her anal and plenty of it! I enjoyed this side of Lucius shining through. The family get together was a very nice addition and the thought of getting Severus in the middle of that is going to be a riot! 😂 can’t wait!! 



    Report Review


  • From Mistress_V on April 05, 2018

    Still loving this story so much! I love that you introduced the existence of triads, as well. I'm torn between wanting this to end up Snape/Hermione, or a triad, as both outcomes have their benefits and obstacles. Can't wait for the next chapter!! 



    Report Review


  • From Miss_Prince on March 29, 2018

    Omg you will bring even more!! 🎊You made me so happy!! I cant wait to read more and see where it goes. Im totally Snape getting her. So pleeeeeeease let it be him! 😚🤗



    Report Review


  • From wildkitsune on March 24, 2018

    First of all, I love this story.  It is one of the few healthy BDSM relationships stories that I have ever gotten into.  I usually go for things a little darker, but this one is great at being sexy and fluffy!

    So I would like to add that I feel that it should end as a triad fic where both Lulu and Sev get to keep the witch and share her equally.  If anyone could do it, it's them.  Cause even though I think Hermione *thinks* she could give up Dom Lulu after their contract is done, I don't think it is going to be that easy.



    Report Review


  • From Annecia89 on March 23, 2018

    I have to admit to skipping the scene with the other chick, but I understood that it further cemented Severus’ feelings. Poor Lucius.... as far as your nephew, I’m extremely glad to hear things were easier than expected! I hope that his recovery is over quickly! 



    Report Review


  • From Miss_Prince on March 21, 2018

    Love the story, cant wait to read more.🤗



    Report Review