Reviews for Three Powerful Words

BY : Severus1snape


  • From RowanaEmbers on November 24, 2017

    Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! I love this story so much and feared it had been forgotten... You Are amazing! 



    Report Review


  • From RowanaEmbers on November 07, 2017

    Oh dear... Hope this story isn't on a forever break... I would love to see where it will take us



    Report Review


  • From RowanaEmbers on October 24, 2017

    Awww poor Harry 😢 Stupid Draco... playing with Harry like this... Please update soon... Looooove the story so fare!!



    Report Review


  • From RowanaEmbers on October 03, 2017

    I am hooked... Oh i know i will be checking every day for a new chapter... I love how alive you make our Boys!  ❤



    Report Review


  • From staar on September 19, 2017

    Hot Hot and Hot again !!!!! Really love those two together, don't care what anyone says!!!!! thanks for the update :):):) Well yeah my mind is not over hurricane Irma so sorry if I forgot about this one and others:(:(



    Report Review


  • From staar on September 15, 2017

    Glad to see this being updated again, hope it does not stop this time !!!!!!!! so good:):)):) I'll be waiting for MORE !!



    Report Review


  • From SickPuppy on September 15, 2017

    Nice to see Draco's side of things. SP



    Report Review


  • From SickPuppy on September 13, 2017

    Nice. Harry was rather more eloquent than I would have expected, but it was very beautifully written. Looking forward to part two. (BTW, it's marked as 'complete') SP



    Report Review


  • From kittyfivetatts on September 13, 2017

    Seriously loved this first chapter!! Would have been mad as a wet hen at the end if it'd been a one shot! Too good to not continue

    Kitty5tatts

    ​​​​



    Report Review