Reviews for Through Children's Eyes

BY : Book_addict_89


  • From RowanaEmbers on November 11, 2017

    Oh what a b.... greengras.... I really really hate her now... you sold her cold and cruelness totally to me! Plzzzz update soon...

    I feel so bad for Dray 😢



    Report Review


  • From Jan on November 07, 2017

    OH HELL NO!!!!!!!!! This B***h thinks she's funny, I really hope that after Draco is granted full custody someone slaps her b***h ass into place.... oh, maybe Hermione could once again punch someone in the face, and when I say someone I mean Astoria😤

    Please update chapter 11 soon.



    Report Review


  • From SickPuppy on November 07, 2017

    Well, you have to make us happy and then take it all away don't you?! Bloody Astoria! SP



    Report Review


  • From Thunderbird on November 06, 2017

    Argh! Astoria!!! Here she comes to try and ruin everything. I knew it was coming, but still... the audacity! I'm glad Harry and Draco had a victory with the fundraiser... I just hope that carries over to the custody suit as well.

    Can't wait for more!



    Report Review


  • From Annecia89 on November 05, 2017

    How could she?! What freaking right does she have?! I hope he still has that letter somewhere!! Definitely can’t wait to see what happens next!



    Report Review


  • From Thunderbird on November 01, 2017

    I was wondering when Astoria was going to show up! And now I'm wondering what she's after... Draco, Scorp, or both? Either way, she can't have them! They belong with Harry and Teddy.

    Looking forward to what happens next!



    Report Review


  • From Jan on November 01, 2017

    The nerves of that bi...(clear throat) I mean witch, daring to call herself Scorpius mother! She couldn't even begin to comprehend the meaning of that word! 😤

    please update chapter 10 soon.



    Report Review


  • From SickPuppy on November 01, 2017

    Oh poor Scorp! And the boys (all four of them) must have looked adorable. I laughed when Scorp said "My father will hear about this!". Awesome. SP



    Report Review


  • From Thunderbird on October 30, 2017

    Yay! Harry to the rescue. I look forward to finding out how this plan works out for them.

    A quick editing note: when you write dialogue it's sometimes hard to tell who's saying what. If you start a new paragraph every time another person starts speaking (even if the line is really short), it would clarify things immensely. Just a thought!

    Love the fic overall and excited for more!



    Report Review


  • From Jan on October 27, 2017

    YES!

    Finally! 😍This chapter was absolutely yummy!😍 I just love Harry and Draco, they're perfect and sexy  together! 

    Oh, and I'm soooo very happy to hear Draco say that he'll never be able to forgive her, cause she don't deserve them 😤

    And what about Teddy!? Too Cute! Absolutely the worlds most adorable and sweetest child ever!

    Please update chapter 8 soon.



    Report Review


  • From Thunderbird on October 25, 2017

    Sweet date and nice lemon! I also liked Teddy's little scene at the end. Very cute.

    Now I'm just wondering how Astoria is going to come back into play and what kind of trouble she is going to make for them.



    Report Review


  • From SickPuppy on October 23, 2017

    I have missed loads of updates so just had a bumper catch up (yay!). How fricking cute are Scorp and Teddy?! And, uh oh about Astoria coming back into the picture. Harry and Draco seem so natural in this. Looking forward to more. SP



    Report Review


  • From Thunderbird on October 21, 2017

    Oooooo I like where this is going! You've built the tension beautifully. I'm looking forward to their little date, especially what happens afterward :)



    Report Review


  • From Jan on October 16, 2017

    OH HELL NO, she can't have them! She lost her rights when she abandoned them, they now belong to Harry! Please update chapter 6 soon🐼



    Report Review


  • From Thunderbird on October 14, 2017

    Poor Scorpius! I hope he's going to be all right! And how will this affect things between Harry and Draco, with their burgeoning friendship? Will Draco be upset, or will it being them closer together? Can't wait to find out!



    Report Review