Reviews for My Savior

BY : ShelbieRae


  • From Slytherin-Goddess214 on June 29, 2018

    I can honestly not get enough of this story! I just started it today and I am hooked! I love Draco and Herminoe together. I will admit I was very upset to find out the story wasn't finished yet. Its like binge watching an excellent TV show in one night, only to realize it's on it's mid season finale, and I now have to wait for it to come back on. I longed for more. It's so good I wish it was a book I could buy. I cant wait to see what you come up with and what happens next!



    Report Review


  • From Chalayne on June 20, 2018

    Hope you update soon. Really enjoying.



    Report Review


  • From Dragon's Mistress on June 03, 2018

    I just found your story and read it in one sitting!! LOVE IT!! It's made me smile, roll my eyes, chuckle and want to smack the back of a few heads! LOL Thanks for sharing this, it's wonderful! 

    I do have a story suggestion...I'd love to see a well written story where it's Harry/Hermione/Draco! In whatever setting but that they enjoy sharing Hermione. :) I think you could pull this off. Anyway, that's my two cents worth.



    Report Review


  • From AnayaR on January 22, 2018

    Si good to hear back from you. Can’t wait for the next chapter. Finally Hermione is using her Gryffindor courage and giving Draco a chance. 



    Report Review


  • From DaFossil on January 11, 2018

    Interesting story, poor Draco has a lot of years to make up for. 



    Report Review


  • From MotekElm on January 08, 2018

    Aww, romantic



    Report Review


  • From gallogal on December 07, 2017

    Ok. This story...is Phenomenal!! Please keep writing!! Im hooked!



    Report Review


  • From Michala on December 02, 2017

    This story is so beautiful, I love the emotion in it and that after all these years Hermione is finally realising she and Draco are ment to be. I also like that it isn't just his body that is reaction to the veela, but also her body reacting to  it as well as her thoughts changing.



    Report Review


  • From MotekElm on October 30, 2017

    very nice update. now that it's all out in the open, will he woo her? How will everyone else respond? I'm looking forward to finding out 



    Report Review


  • From HarryGinny4eva on October 30, 2017

    That was a lovely reveal of his struggles and the complications in both young ladies reconciling who he was with who he could ptentially be. I look forward to him growing and them getting to know him. :-) Thank you!! HG4eva



    Report Review


  • From AnayaR on October 29, 2017

    I  love this chapter. The Fred part was amazing and wonderfully explained. I can't wait to read the next chapter 



    Report Review


  • From HarryGinny4eva on October 27, 2017

    First and foremost, don't make it perfect for anyone but you! That's how you tell your best story. :-)  I liked the parallel worries they were having and totally understood her panic. Draco needs to try to woo her, not antagonize, which is hard for him. lol Looking forward to more soon and congrats on your educational achievments! HG4eva



    Report Review


  • From MotekElm on October 27, 2017

    great chapter.  I really want Draco just to apologize though and let Hermione listen to him. then let the passion take them away....



    Report Review


  • From AnayaR on October 27, 2017

    Thanks for the update. It's faster than some other authors. But Hermione needs to get her inner lioness  and talk to Draco. But I can understand why she is apprehensive. Can't wait to see what else happens before Hermione decides to give Draco a chance to show that he is different. And Draco needs to get to grips with the fact that he needs to show Hermione that he is different and can make her happy. 



    Report Review


  • From RequiredReading on October 27, 2017

    Nicely written!  I am really enjoying this story. ‘It was how Hermione had always wanted to be kissed’. Nice line. Hot kissing scene. 



    Report Review