Reviews for Master of the Senses

BY : Navarro09


  • From Sharp1 on August 20, 2018

    Well, I must say that for my first fanfiction read, I've really gotten a jolt. Love your style... Enough story with the *ahem* to pique the senses! I can only imagine how much poorly written stuff is out there from horny kids, and you're not that obviusly, and neither am I. 

    I hope your summer was a good one... So when might I find your next chapter?!



    Report Review


  • From Peahen on June 26, 2018

    Oh my....so engagingly sensual with believable characterization of snape to boot!  Purrrr....



    Report Review


  • From reapergirl on June 15, 2018

    That. Was. Hot. 

     

    But I still feel like Severus is hiding something. 

     

    Hmmmm. 



    Report Review


  • From HarryGinny4eva on June 13, 2018

    What did I think? I think I need more and soon! lol I just read all 7 chapters and I have enjoyed every word! This Severus is lovely in his honesty and more opne personality. I hope she doesn't sprain her wrist before the weekend. lol Thank you! HG4eva



    Report Review


  • From kittyfivetatts on June 13, 2018

    Am so loving this story!! Glad you have some time off to rest and recognize, and get in a little writing to hopefully!  Thank you for this wonderful tale

     

    Kitty5tatts​​​​​​



    Report Review


  • From RMoon on June 13, 2018

    Nice and...hot. 



    Report Review


  • From Clem_ on May 05, 2018

    Such an amazing fanfic ! Can't wait to read what will happen next :) Concerning Snape, I think he is quite unseated about Hermione's behaviour...



    Report Review


  • From Lunarose on May 05, 2018

    I just found this story since I'm very rarely on this site but frequent other fiction sites more but I'm glad I came around! Such an interesting premise to teach isolating the senses like that. I'm quite interested in what Snape is thinking. I can really see it going either way: he either thinks she's crazy or us secretly harboring some feelings himself. I hope you find time to update soon!



    Report Review


  • From reapergirl on May 05, 2018

    Oh, gods. I can't wait to read what happens next. I think Snape is definitely hiding his feelings. It's like he's fighting it, but who knows. Awesome chapter! 



    Report Review


  • From SongOfMyHeart on May 02, 2018

    Please don't abandon such a good story :(



    Report Review


  • From SongOfMyHeart on April 10, 2018

    Will there be an update anytime soon?



    Report Review


  • From reapergirl on March 15, 2018

    Oh gods! This cliffhanger of Hermione fleeing after Severus sees her masturbation memory is killing me! Please, please, please write more soon!

    Amazing story thus far.  



    Report Review


  • From Annecia89 on March 08, 2018

    I somehow felt her embarrassment! Omg, that’s horrifying! But I also think that he’s kind of flattered/ into it?? Can’t wait to see how you work this out!



    Report Review


  • From SongOfMyHeart on March 08, 2018

    What a wicked cliffhanger :D



    Report Review


  • From Chester258 on February 25, 2018

    Nice.  Very nice.  Look forward to reading more.



    Report Review