Reviews for Nothing But a Kiss *COMPLETE*

BY : Snapes_Slave


  • From FrancineHibiscus on March 10, 2018

    Aww, you cheated, he missed passing the afterbirth!!  I like Silas, a good wizard name.

     

    I will be cackling over this for a bit! Hee!



    Report Review


  • From Book_addict_89 on March 10, 2018

    Excellent bit of swearing there! 



    Report Review


  • From Book_addict_89 on March 06, 2018

    I forgive you after that chapter! 



    Report Review


  • From Book_addict_89 on March 02, 2018

    Can't believed you stopped it there! MEAN!



    Report Review


  • From FrancineHibiscus on March 02, 2018

    Oh he did karaoke??  I can imagine!!

    Oh this is mean!!  You only get married for the first time once!!  



    Report Review


  • From Annecia89 on March 02, 2018

    OMG Noooooo!! 😱😱 I’ve been following this story from the beginning and just keep forgetting to review! I’ve loved the entire story and can’t wait for the next update! Just when I thought it was a smooth sail to the end: Plot. Twist.



    Report Review


  • From FrancineHibiscus on February 25, 2018

    Happily ever after!!  Is it a boy or a girl??



    Report Review


  • From Book_addict_89 on February 21, 2018

    He deserved everything Severus gave him. Very much looking forward to finding out how Snape is going to cope with a pregnant Hermione, a toddler and a wedding :) 



    Report Review


  • From FrancineHibiscus on February 20, 2018

    So happy to see Severus pushing the vengeance envelope!  I know we are supposed to be civilized people, but I know what I would want to do if someone in my family were harmed.



    Report Review


  • From Book_addict_89 on February 10, 2018

    Thank god for two chapters because just posting the one would have been mean! 

     



    Report Review


  • From Book_addict_89 on February 05, 2018

    I've been meaning to comment for a while and I keep forgetting. So I left myself a post it note reminding  to do so. I just wanted to say that I'm loving this story and the thought of Snape with a baby in his arms mid lesson does weird things to my ovaries but I've got a horrible feeling in the pit of my stomach that something bad is coming...  



    Report Review


  • From Redbecksy on January 29, 2018

    I’ve only just found your story, but I’m loving it. Please continue, I need to see where it goes. (Plus more lemons will always be welcome) xx



    Report Review


  • From Mistress on January 28, 2018

    Beautiful chapter. The whole proposal scene is so romantic. Didn’t expect anything less from Severus. As for the future chapters, would be nice to see Severus getting overprotective over his little baby girl. Just a suggestion though. 



    Report Review


  • From HarryGinny4eva on January 23, 2018

    I just got to read this in its entirety and I am loving their love and their little family. Thank you for sharing it! I must say I'm with Albus on the bet. lol  I look forward to more of her reunions and also to her maiming Kingsley! Thank you!! HG4eva



    Report Review


  • From Suzaku_Lancelot on January 22, 2018

    This is turning into a great story. I cannot wait to see where it all goes. I like that you add the personal back ground helps bringing in the readers to the story more. I can truly say that those of us close at work do talk to each other the way Hermione talks to the muggles in navy. I look forwad to seeing what Severus' errands were before they departed America; also I am looking for more lemons first one was great! 



    Report Review