Reviews for Nothing But a Kiss *COMPLETE*

BY : Snapes_Slave


  • From SnuggleMe on May 19, 2018

    Finished :) such a fun and adorable story! I will say this, I rarely start a story that isn’t marked “complete”. Too many people just stop halfway through. I’m so glad you finished. This is truly one of my favorite tales of Snape and Hermione! Loved the addition of a daughter. This could easily been longer and I wish it was so I didn’t have to stop reading! I think you found your groove midway through, and it finished very strong. Maybe run the story through Grammerly before posting so it will catch the majority of the spelling and grammar mistakes. That website is a godsend for me. Loved loved loved the proposal and the wedding! Snape getting his revenge on the men was fucking fantastic. I love seeing the “old Snape” coming out in terms of proctecting his girls. I think that is so realistic in how the man is in love and changes, but when needed the dark fire returns. Thank you so much for such a great story :) I’m sorry I didn’t review as you were writing, givenmy wait until it’s complete to start reading rule. But now, i’ll look out for more of your stories in the future though! :) cheers! 



    Report Review


  • From SnuggleMe on May 18, 2018

    Only half way through the story but I just love this :) my favorite fanfic couple and it’s awesome to have a story of their happy ending and not just their journey of falling in love. First one I’ve read where there’s a child, and that dynamic brings out the best in snape :) I love it! Also the Egypt seen - bloody fantastic! 



    Report Review


  • From FrancineHibiscus on March 10, 2018

    Aww, you cheated, he missed passing the afterbirth!!  I like Silas, a good wizard name.

     

    I will be cackling over this for a bit! Hee!



    Report Review


  • From Book_addict_89 on March 10, 2018

    Excellent bit of swearing there! 



    Report Review


  • From Book_addict_89 on March 06, 2018

    I forgive you after that chapter! 



    Report Review


  • From Book_addict_89 on March 02, 2018

    Can't believed you stopped it there! MEAN!



    Report Review


  • From FrancineHibiscus on March 02, 2018

    Oh he did karaoke??  I can imagine!!

    Oh this is mean!!  You only get married for the first time once!!  



    Report Review


  • From Annecia89 on March 02, 2018

    OMG Noooooo!! 😱😱 I’ve been following this story from the beginning and just keep forgetting to review! I’ve loved the entire story and can’t wait for the next update! Just when I thought it was a smooth sail to the end: Plot. Twist.



    Report Review


  • From FrancineHibiscus on February 25, 2018

    Happily ever after!!  Is it a boy or a girl??



    Report Review


  • From Book_addict_89 on February 21, 2018

    He deserved everything Severus gave him. Very much looking forward to finding out how Snape is going to cope with a pregnant Hermione, a toddler and a wedding :) 



    Report Review


  • From FrancineHibiscus on February 20, 2018

    So happy to see Severus pushing the vengeance envelope!  I know we are supposed to be civilized people, but I know what I would want to do if someone in my family were harmed.



    Report Review


  • From Book_addict_89 on February 10, 2018

    Thank god for two chapters because just posting the one would have been mean! 

     



    Report Review


  • From Book_addict_89 on February 05, 2018

    I've been meaning to comment for a while and I keep forgetting. So I left myself a post it note reminding  to do so. I just wanted to say that I'm loving this story and the thought of Snape with a baby in his arms mid lesson does weird things to my ovaries but I've got a horrible feeling in the pit of my stomach that something bad is coming...  



    Report Review


  • From Redbecksy on January 29, 2018

    I’ve only just found your story, but I’m loving it. Please continue, I need to see where it goes. (Plus more lemons will always be welcome) xx



    Report Review


  • From Mistress on January 28, 2018

    Beautiful chapter. The whole proposal scene is so romantic. Didn’t expect anything less from Severus. As for the future chapters, would be nice to see Severus getting overprotective over his little baby girl. Just a suggestion though. 



    Report Review