Reviews for I want to Snape you like an animal *complete*

BY : Desert_Sea


  • From Dragon's Mistress on June 06, 2018

    This was a fun story to read! Hermione is one crazy woman!! Thanks for writing it!!



    Report Review


  • From Redbecksy on May 18, 2018

    Loved this! More like this please... sexy, sexy Snape!



    Report Review


  • From OracleObscured on May 12, 2018

    I’m standing here getting ready to write this review and I get the notification from AO3 that you started a new story. *Gasp. Heart eyes* I’m so excited. :)

    Loved this ending (and I’m really not bothered by the open ends to my questions). I get the connection they had (with hearing his voice); I just kept expecting more because you always like to tease me with foreshadowing where I least expect it. (So now I just assume EVERYTHING means something more.)

    This ending was so beautiful. I love that they found each other and were brought together by the Boggart. (And Neville.) #BoggartMeetCute

    Fav lines:

    “All I can say is, the Boggarts around here are getting a hell of a lot more action than the rest of us.”—Bahahaha! So true. Hogwarts Boggarts are such players.

    He found her,” Hermione whispered, tears of joy shimmering in her eyes. “He did indeed.” —Gaaaah! This is so syrupy sweet I’m a sugar coma. I freaking love this parallel with the birds (throughout the whole story, not just here). So touching. And brilliant. Perfect ending <3 <3 <3

    Now I’m off to read your new thing. (You certainly keep me on my toes.) But I couldn’t start it without saying how much I loved this <3



    Report Review


  • From OracleObscured on May 05, 2018

    Baaaah! You’re getting up the chapters faster than I can write reviews.

    I freaking loved the sensuality and the raw, visceral passion of this chapter. There was so much beautiful word porn here, and I found myself copying and pasting waaaaay too much. I had to narrow it down to my favorite favorites afterward.

    “to share their secret interiors so openly.”—Unnnnh! Love this.

    “Either that or he just happened to be particularly Boggarty in his sexual inclinations.”—Hahahaha! He so is :)

    “her head pitching backwards as he began pumping,”—Stop throwing pitches at me when I’m trying to come!

    (unsuccessfully trying to fortify herself with against the intensity of what was going on inside her.—Take out the “with” between herself and against.)

    “he rendered the desk top malleable”—Yeeees! Also malleable is going in the word notebook. Malleable malleable malleable. It starts to sound totally insane if you say it enough.

    “How could she call him ‘Professor’ when his tongue had almost taken root inside her most intimate opening?”—How indeed? What a most perfect question to ponder. And I absolutely loved “taken root inside her.” Delicious :P

    “She nodded at what could only be described as an obelisk tenting his crotch”—Hahahah! Obelisks have never been sexier.

    “tossing them aside as his erect cock ticked back and forth like some sort of erotic metronome.”—Fuck yes. He can keep time in me any day :P <— Me panting.

    “And that sense was only heightened by the solid pressure that now urged her to open, that pressed her to accept him, that sought to fill her with fierce pleasure.  Spreading herself wider, she reached down to touch the unique blend of soft and hard between her legs, guiding him gently into her resistance.”—Ah fuck! I love this sooooo much. The juxtaposition of hard and soft and the lovely poetic lines about opening and resistance were fucking beautiful. 

    “She naturally grabbed his wrists in return, locking them into the position of the unbreakable vow.”—This comparison to the unbreakable vow was brilliant.

    “He was hitting a spot deep inside her, awakening what felt like a dormant organ, nudging it into life, making it spark and flare with a wellspring of power, previously untapped.”—Yaaaas! Cervical power! 

    “I may be that fortunate.”—Awwwwww! I’m melting :0

    Strident—word notebook.

    So now I’m curious what’s going to happen with Snape and the boggart. Are they going to merge in some kind of magical ceremony? Does he just have to take his power back (through intention)? Did the boggart come when Snape did? What was going on when she heard Snape’s voice in her room? Seminal transference?

    So sexually satisfied yet so many questions remain :)



    Report Review


  • From LDeetz on May 02, 2018

    Good lord! That’s were you decided to leave this chapter??! I’m dying of antici...

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    ...pation. Doesn’t feel so good eh? 🤣 Sincerely hope that that wasn’t the end because damn it if I’m not begging for more.



    Report Review


  • From SnapeLove on April 30, 2018

    Hopefully we can both keep it at bay :/ - let's hope, tho in my case my hope is dispelled a bit by bit :( I did however found a bit of time to scribble few words :*

    In short, I LOVE THIS CHAPTER! (yup, I'm jelling :D )

    It is so tender, romantic, heartbreaking and hot, all-in-one.

    Snape's lack of reactions was so amusing, I was thinking "poor guy he doesn't know how to react" all the way to the end. It is also interesting to see how much he changed.

     It was funny how she realised that her "boggart" wasn't boggart at all :D

    Then he surprised her by quirking one dark eyebrow. “You just thought that I might want to . . . what?” - love this <3 and all that follows. 

    And now I'm going to the next chapter

    Love&Hug&Kisses  

     

     

     



    Report Review


  • From OracleObscured on April 27, 2018

    Oh gods! So much beautiful writing this time! I was seriously copying most of the paragraphs to quote back at you. But then I realized I had about half your chapter copied to my notes and had to trim it down.

    “Yet she’d never known anyone to convey so much power in the absence of motion. It was palpable—in his stance, the rise of his shoulders, the flex of his heedful hands, even the attentive crook of his little finger.”—Gah! I love this so much. Wordgasm :P

    “trawling her own saliva gratuitously over her skin”—Unnnngh! Trawling. And the visceral lustiness—Yaaaas!

    “lanced from her scalp by his expertly probing fingers,” Unh! *aftershock shivers* Lanced was so perfect <3

    “She delivered it with a bold conviction that belied the lurching gait of her troubled heart.”—I don’t know why I love this so much, but I do. I think it’s the feels; I’m right there with her <3 <3 <3

    “Yes . . . I want you to fuck me,” she replied thickly. “Like a Boggart.”He frowned then. “Like a Boggart?”“Don’t worry.” She grabbed his hand and guided it down between her legs. “I’ll show you.”—Bahahahahaha! Oh gods, what a perfect ender.

    I loved Snape’s reactions in this too (why didn’t I save any of those quotes?!). The unsure nervousness melting to desire was so delicious <3 Mmmmmmm, anticipation.



    Report Review


  • From Arconada on April 27, 2018

    Hermines tension from the last chapter is almost gone. An here she is, still herself careing for the feelings of the supposed boggard but also acting like a real Gryffindor facing her fear, telling straight what she wands. Can it be? Is he also attracted by her? Can he come undone by her bold actions? I hope so ;-) The interactions between Hermine and the real Snape are even more exiting.

    And what about Neville, hope he is gone, not listening. Otherwise i think he get's a heart attack.

    Thank you for writing. I cant wait to read more of this exiting plot.



    Report Review


  • From OracleObscured on April 16, 2018

    “At least we know that he’s still a little bit . . . Boggarty, don’t we?”—Bahahahaha! Excellent use of Boggarty :D

    “No . . . I mean I . . . I know what it’s like to worry about being alone . . . because of what happened to your parents.”—Gah! Direct hit to the feels!

    Oh gods! Poor Neville. The whole trying to help Hermione while not mentioning the boggart molestation was painfully, sweetly wonderful. I can’t believe he went and got the real man!

    And oh gods! What the fuck is Hermione going to do? My romantic side hopes she confesses how she feels, but my naughty girl side hopes she rips off his clothes and rides him ragged. Of course confession followed by a ride would be even more lovely. (But I’m not greedy :))



    Report Review


  • From discord_the_lunatic on April 16, 2018

    Re: Chapter 8

    O-ho! In the words of Good Ol' J.R., "Business is about to pick up!"



    Report Review


  • From SnapeLove on April 16, 2018

    I really hope your work is giving you enough time to live and breathe a little xx - thank you, sadly the answer is no. The way things are going right now, I feel like I'm drowning :(

    love, love, love this chapter!

    I can't believe it!  Neville actually manage to convince Snape to play his own boggart! Brilliant! Bloody brilliant!!!!

    And boy! Is Snape up for a surprise XD Boggart might have reacted positively to Hermione's affections, the questions is how the real thing is going to react! 

    Now, I can't wait for the new chapter <3

    Likes:

    “I think I . . . I think I understand how you feel. Because sometimes I feel the same way.”/She made a bit of a choking sound before lifting her face a fraction off the pillow. “About Snape?”/He mouthed the word ‘fuck’ - I fell from the chair laughing at this

    He looked particularly displeased this time, a deep frown slicing through his brow. / tapping his finger against his wrist to indicate that it had taken longer than he’d expected to get her there. - lol, but also he was willing to that for her :)

    Snape stretched his neck to the side with an audible crack.  Obviously it had been cramped inside the cupboard. He wasn’t a small man, after all. - how Hermione missed this? 

    “I’m going to do the Ginny hair on him this time. It’ll be a right laugh.”/“I don’t feel like laughing,” Hermione moaned into the desk./Neville glanced at Snape. Judging by his expression, he didn’t feel like laughing either.  - hahahahahahahahaha, too bad I found it really funny :D

    “How about I take his clothes off?”/That’s when he heard the crackle. Jerking around, he saw the static prickles leaping like tiny bolts of blue lightning from Snape’s palm. He was getting ready to hex his bollocks off./Neville raised his own palms in an attempt to placate the wizard who had already demonstrated that he was still devastatingly powerful. “Okay . . . no . . . scratch that . . . it looks like that won’t be happening, after all.” - are you trying to kill us with laughter? We are not boggarts you know that? Right? Fantastic!

    Hermione looked over at Snape, her face contorting in pain. She shook her head. “I can’t . . . I can’t see that look in his eyes . . . not again.” - it would be interesting to see Snape's reaction to this.

    Until the next chapter
    Love&Kisess&Hugs <3 xx



    Report Review


  • From SnapeLove on April 04, 2018

    well I must say I wish I’d given it as much thought as you have - I didn't, it just poked me in the eye while I was reading ;)

    I actually have mixed feelings about Hermione telling Snape's secret to Neville, I don't know why but o me it sounds like a breach of trust.

    I love her apology and confession, so good, emotional, heartbreaking <3

    And I love Neville's realisation! If nothing good came out of her stubbornness, that is :) 

    Suddenly, the Boggart’s lip curled into a sneer and his hands moved around to brace Hermione’s shoulders. In one swift movement he shoved her away, causing her to stumble backwards. - interesting! when he's blinded he's emotional and reacts well... more like a new Snape. But when he looks at her he still act's as a boggart, or like an old Snape. And it is still moot point if this boggart can change or not - Neville still believed he is afraid of him, Hermione is scared of Snape's rejection. So basically, Snape is still boggart for both of them - and maybe that's why no one else made the connection? Maybe he can change, just two of them didn't have the opportunity to see it.

    I know this is short and not my usual, but work is choking me with lack of time.

    Take care.
    Until the next chapter :*
    Love&Hugs&Kisses <3 xx



    Report Review


  • From KimCloud on April 04, 2018

    This is such an awesome story that has me questioning so much. The soul bind is definitely something interesting. Then again, I keep asking myself if it's really just Snape pretending to be it to see what they are doing to "It". I can't wait for the next chapter. I hope it's uploaded soon :)



    Report Review


  • From OracleObscured on April 03, 2018

    Aaah! So much intrigue. And emotion! I love Neville here <3

    Fav line:

    But now I don’t think that’s true. I think what I’ve actually been scared of is not him, but maybe my own fear, scared that I hadn’t overcome it, and that I hadn’t moved on. I think I was worried that I wasn’t really brave at all, that I was still shit-scared and hopeless.”—Ugh! I feel you Neville!

    Also, HOLY SHIT! I didn’t see that coming with the Snape pushing her away being her Boggart. OMG! My heart is bleeding!

    So he can still be boggarty when applicable. (At least in this particular situation.) Interesting.



    Report Review


  • From OracleObscured on April 03, 2018

    Ahhhh! The plot thickens! Snape’s bound the boggart (so it IS special).

    I love this whole opening scene with the Shutterhawk. The veiled conversation about love and loss was beautiful.

    And now I’m sooooo curious to find out what Snape experienced when she “interacted” with his SoulBondBoggart. (SBB). And what was really up with that scene in her room when she heard his voice his voice so clearly. Hmmm.

    Fav lines (and one fix):

    (“but now he was standing, very still, talk and dark, barely more than a shadow”—did you mean tall and dark?)

    Envenomation—Oooo! Word notebook! I don’t know when I might use this, but it needs to be used more :)

    Elude—More word notebook!

    “She attempted to swallow but it felt like there was a Snitch lodged in her throat.”—Love this.

    “just kissing the horizon”—So perfect <3

    Now I’m also pondering if there’s more to the story with Lupin. Making someone and SBB is a rather drastic action for a man who has such a strained relationship with Snape. (Lupin is sneaky/nice enough to do it, but unless he made the boggart elsewhere, that was a damn long time ago for such foresight.) Snape was rather vague in his explanation. (Not that I would expect anything else from him.) Also this bit: “one who desired my survival sufficiently, who feared my loss to the extent that they were able to manifest a creature born of such emotion. There was no one. I had lost my only ally. I was alone.” has me VERY curious. :)



    Report Review