Reviews for Forgiveness

BY : Mansi Jain


  • From ANON - maria on September 17, 2018

    i really like the story. Normally I-m no big fan of m-preg but used like this it is interesting. I am curious how things will get better for Harry and Draco.

    I don't like hermiones way of acting to be honest but i like the setting of the story so I can live with that fact.



    Report Review


  • From Whitmore on March 10, 2018

    Good story - very disturbing.

    Whitmore



    Report Review


  • From ANON - nari-chan on March 09, 2018

    i love every minute of this story and i cant wait to see what unfolds after this explosion of a cliff hanger !!!! please update again soon 



    Report Review


  • From AFFModerator on February 28, 2018

    Your story has been hidden.

    Please check the email box associated with your AFF account for more information. If you no longer have access to this account, please contact tos_team@adult-fanfiction.org for more information.

    CL.Mustafic,

    AFF Archive Moderator



    Report Review


  • From Jan on February 21, 2018

    So far I'm intrigued, can't wait to see how Harry's reaction to his past actions will be like, and will Draco just tell Harry or will he let everyone know the truth? Please update chapter 7 soon. 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on February 19, 2018

    Your story is great so far. I enjoyed reading the first few chapters and look forward to the many more that will come. Though I am not sure I can see them moving pass their past into an intimate relationship but maybe more of a friendship based off of mutual respect for what they have been through. But then again, that strong history together, the passion they once felt, it could again blossom. 

     



    Report Review


  • From sparklewitch182 on February 18, 2018

    Chapter 6. Good for Albus. I hope Harry doesn't end up ruining the apprenticeship for Albus. It' an awfully sticky situation. Did Albus choose Draco to slowly get back in with Scorpius? Is he trying to get Draco and Harry back together? Has Harry been sulking?



    Report Review


  • From sparklewitch182 on February 18, 2018

    Chapter 5. Holy hell, Lucius and Severus?!? I wonder if the mark really affected Lucius like that if Severus was still a loving godfather. I expected Draco to have a breakdown, but not at Scorpius. Scorpius seems to understand though. Maybe this will be healing for Draco. He needs to hug someone



    Report Review


  • From sparklewitch182 on February 18, 2018

    Chapter 4. It's hard to stop after each chapter to review when I so desperately want to continue on to find out what will happen. My tears welled up a bit in this chapter in the middle. Poor Draco will be all alone, sending Scorpius away. It's nice of Pansy to stick by Draco like the good friend she must be. Pansy dating Ginny, first time I've come across that in a Drarry. I always like to read bits about Draco doing potions, thanks for including it. Some stories make it seem like they do nothing but each other, which really is not how life works. Thumbs up keeping it real



    Report Review


  • From sparklewitch182 on February 18, 2018

    Chapter 3. Oh how history repeats itself. That was very good and noble of Draco to stand up for Albus. Shame on Scorpius. But he is right about one thing, he did not force Albus like Harry did Draco. It hurts when your loved ones can't tell that you have pain behind your eyes or written on your face, unless like Draco said, that they do notice and ignore it. That's even worse. I wonder who is throwing the first curse, and will Draco arrive in time to stop the fight



    Report Review


  • From sparklewitch182 on February 18, 2018

    Chapter 2. Wow. Way to go Draco. Now I feel kinda bad for Harry, but Draco can't be done yet. He needs to know the pain he caused Draco. He needs to know the truth of the baby. I'm torn between vengence for Draco and pity for Harry. But does Harry really deserve to be forgiven?



    Report Review


  • From sparklewitch182 on February 18, 2018

    Chapter 1. Why the hell would Harry be such a sick and tell his kids after all these years. I feel Draco's anger. I wonder what Harry's side of the story is in this. Obviously he had divorced Ginny. How long ago was that?



    Report Review


  • From AFFModerator on February 17, 2018

    Please correct your disclaimer.

    Your disclaimer doesn't have one of the two parts we need to see. It must say that no money/profit is made. Saying that it’s just for fun or just for entertainment purposes is not enough.

    What happens if the disclaimer isn't fixed? We allow seven (7) days for the story to be corrected. After that, we hide it, and it will stay hidden until it's corrected or until it's been thirty (30) days since we hid it.  At that point, we do delete the story. If we do hide your story, you can always access it through your Control Panel in your archive profile even while it's hidden. If we do hide your story, and you've fixed it, you can contact the ToS team with the name of your story, your username and the fandom where the story is located to have your story made visible again. You can contact us by email at TOS_team@adult-fanfiction.org. Just one thing: Re-uploads of hidden stories are deleted immediately with no additional warning given.

    Here's a link to the Terms of Service:

    http://www.adult-fanfiction.org/tos.php</p>

    This link is to the FAQ about disclaimers, with some examples:

    http://www2.adult-fanfiction.org/forum/index.php?showtopic=3560

    We also suggest taking a few minutes to read the Content Guidelines:

    http://www.adult-fanfiction.org/guidelines.php

    You can remove this review once your disclaimer is corrected.

    Thank you,

    BronxWench, AFF Archive Moderator



    Report Review