Reviews for Mudbloods at Hogwarts

BY : Gandalfs-Beard


  • From ladyedgecombe on May 25, 2018

    I really thought the curse would have died with Snape. Also I wanted to ask if Harriet accidently blasted off his arm with the dark mark or did the death eaters all have the mark blow up with Voldemort so no more horcruxes? I know I am getting ahead of the story. I would at least make Dumbledore very very hurt. He was going to let that man kill Harriet before he let the dementor have him. At least that is what it seems like as Quirrel got off the killing curse first. The backlash was not all Harriet's fault. She thought the explosion was all her fault because she is uneducated and does not know the power behind that spell. 



    Report Review


  • From Fantasy on May 24, 2018

    Loved the tentacle scene. Almost wish she got to keep one of the babies. Voldemort dying despite the horcruxes was a nice surprise.

     

    One of the weakest vengeance scenes ever, though. Quick deaths for Snape and Pettigrew. Unless Sirius hires a necromancer or something, that was pathetic.

    Hopefully, Dumbledore and the other tormentors get punished to a degree that leaves an impression. 

    Still, fairly satisfying when I didn't think you'd even bother with writing a comeuppance to begin with.



    Report Review


  • From ClaireR89 on May 24, 2018

    It may be stopped by the collar but ya know wishful thinking. 

     

     

    About time that damn rat is dead. Interesting choice of removal tho. 



    Report Review


  • From Petunia-D on May 22, 2018

    Disgusted with the behaviour of the boys of Hogwarts, pity for Harriet (Harry) and Hermione, it is mixed with the feeling of being hot and horny.

    Please oh please update...

    I'm interested to know what would be the reaction of:

    01: Ginny- when Harry was turned into a girl

    02: The ladies from Beuxtabons: i hope when Hermione and Harriet escapes, they'll go straight here.

    03: Durmstrang: What would be Krum's reaction on seeing Hermione like this?

    Thankssssssss...



    Report Review


  • From ClaireR89 on May 20, 2018

    Should've had Hermione bite of Malfoys penis XD



    Report Review


  • From Dauth_Daret on May 15, 2018

    i love your content but sadly you dont release normaly but hey quality over quantity right?

    -Dauth_Daret



    Report Review


  • From ClaireR89 on May 10, 2018

    The breastfeeding to me is super cute and I hope you keep it.  It's like the one... Romantic(?) thing they have .IDK how to explain it. But I find it really sweet



    Report Review


  • From Pixel-King on May 09, 2018

    Sir, your writings have sickened me. FETCH ME THE BUCKET!

    In all seriousness I rarely if ever review, but had my morbid thought before and had to pose the question. Interesting approach in giving girls a go. Meal times with a privacy booth seems like a valid solution. Though I can't imagine how embarrassed Susan must have been standing in line outside the tent.

    But yeah, this story is horrible. I have read a few of your other works, and lovey dovey romance is way more my pace. Non-con is not my usual fare by any means, and most such stories turn me off pretty quickly.

    Yet somehow this trainwreck is something I can't look away from. It is riveting despite making me sad and uncomfortable. I hope Black gets some serious revenge for the girls, and that the system can be fixed. I'm super impressed by just how quickly you write, including your past works too (and with so few errors!). Though I am glad to know this is out of your comfort zone and somewhat unpleasant for you too.

    So, er, keep it up?

    Also, another morbid thought, but Susan's Turgeo made me think that with all the semen in Hermione's mouth, a girl getting serviced after several boys might run the risk of impregnation. Dumbledore's lack of forethought here could cost them maybe?



    Report Review


  • From ClaireR89 on May 06, 2018

    I'm with Pixel I was curious about it being male only feedings. 



    Report Review


  • From bwinx32 on May 05, 2018

    Nah.. its all right. You are doing a wonderful job in regards to implementation of your idea. Especially when it is so different from your other works. Sometimes its a bit too much nt that i want any part of the story to change. You know sometimes the emotions just get to you. I am just waiting for the satisfaction i m going to get when snape and others suffer from the consequences of their actions.

    Report Review


  • From Pixel-King on May 03, 2018

    Why no girls taking advantage of free oral sex at mealtimes? I get that most are sympathetic, but years of indoctrination should have a few eager to get their muff buffed.



    Report Review


  • From ladyedgecombe on May 01, 2018

    I liked your curse but does it include coverings like blankets? towels? I mean it seams that they could get around it if they know what they are doing. Of course that is if they know about it or try to figure it out. 

    I hope you have something very creative as revenge for Snape and Dumbledore. I really want to see that. please, please. 



    Report Review


  • From bwinx32 on May 01, 2018

    I m nt gonna lie.. i fucking cried reading this chapter. Poor harriet suffering so much. Ohh i hate that bastard snape so much. I hope he gets to feel the same pain harriet and hermione are feeling, preferably withe the samr method. I cant wait for them to escape but more than that i cannot wait fof retribution.

    Report Review


  • From ClaireR89 on April 23, 2018

    So far my only complaint is that scabbers is still in Hermione. Just weird me out(?) makes me angry(?) IDK but I hate it. In a weird way I do hope they keep the magic inhanced breasts. 

     

    Why didn't Sirius just floo closer to Hogwarts. I mean I guess he can't just walk out of The three broomsticks but I'm sure a spell could've done something or what not. Glad he got food though 



    Report Review


  • From ClaireR89 on April 18, 2018

    I didn't plan on the carrots doing that lol that's why I asked about the dogs. I really hate scabbers. I want him out/gone. I'm glad you're making the next monster only Harriet. The worst things seem to be focused one-sided on Hermione 



    Report Review