Reviews for Mudbloods at Hogwarts

BY : Gandalfs-Beard


  • From ladyedgecombe on September 10, 2018

    So Draco obviously has not learned his lesson. Didn't anyone get some pictures of him and the trolls? A little blackmail material to keep him in line? Those girls need a little Slytherin cunning if they want to win this conflict. It was nice to see a new chapter. Thanks for writing!



    Report Review


  • From ClaireR89 on September 06, 2018

    No pressure but I'm dying for a new chapter :'(



    Report Review


  • From ClaireR89 on August 13, 2018

    Favorite chapter!!



    Report Review


  • From CherryBlazzzer on August 03, 2018

    So many nasty, fucked up fetishes... I must say that I really enjoy reading your fic, waiting for the new horrid and perverted things done to our poor innocent muggleborns))

    Yeah, that sort of things is my guilty pleasure, and I've read a ton of weird and kinky stuff - but your dark and wild imagination surprised even me. Good work, I'm looking forward to upcoming lewd adventures of Hermione, Harriet, Katie and Sophie and anyone else in your version of the wizarding world.

    By the way... If this does not contradict your plans, could you add more watersports and scat themes?



    Report Review


  • From ClaireR89 on August 02, 2018

    Too much focus on Hogwarts. 



    Report Review


  • From ladyedgecombe on August 02, 2018

    I saw your explaination. I just think that the ministry is lacking in their skills in the scope of what they should be doing. These recepticles are just disappearing. Not going to school and coming home for the summer. The ministry and wizards in general think they can do what they please, but you just can't believe they can obliviate that many people. They are going to miss someone and questions will be asked. 

    Unless they came up with a spell that worked on all the muggles to make them forget and even then, there is going to be someone's squib relative that it won't work on. 

    Murphy's law states that if something can go wrong, it will go wrong. It is an undeniable fact.

    I love what you did at the Weasley family home. Ginny getting involved is such a great addition to the story. I am going to love reading what they come up with for the twins and Percy's punishment. 

    Thanks for writing and I hope to see another update soon. 



    Report Review


  • From ladyedgecombe on July 17, 2018

    So how does this Grande Bargain account for the missing muggle born every year? These children go missing and never show up in the muggle world ever again? Their parents just tell everyone they are at a private school and never have a break? They are completly forgotten? They can't be forgetten by everyone.! Friends, relatives, parents, former teachers etc. Someone has to be missing them. 



    Report Review


  • From ladyedgecombe on July 11, 2018

    With everyone being so complacent, Sirius is going to have to put together an underground army to combat this Grand Bargain. Their big mistake was forcing Harry into being a Recepticale. 

    Any chance they are going to find out that the Headmaster was having sex with the students before it became legal? Anyone with that kind of fetish has to had 'slipped up' prior to the 'Grand Bargain' that gave him an 'out' that allowed him to 'partake in his pleasures'. 



    Report Review


  • From ladyedgecombe on July 03, 2018

    Okay, nice chapter. So now I am wondering if Snape or someone else came up with a spell or potion that confunded the general population and just some of them were amune or didn't get it? is that why most everyone got on board with this (except a few) at first, or was it something else? I mean Amelia Bones quit and hasn't persued a career, Fudge isn't into it even after ALL this time even being minister there must be other but not many. They must be allergic to the delivery focus or they didn't get it for some other reason. ie it was a potion that was put into every deliver of basil and Malfoy Industries controls all aspests of sales and imports so makes sure that it is processed in the potion as a cleaning agent, but Fudge is allergic to it. 

    I only use that because it is a very uncommon allergy and I happen to be allergic to it. Just as an example. I just can't imagine ANYONE being OK with this otherwise! So there has to be a reason. 

    Really good chapter BTW. Good work with Ron, I think he really got the idea. I hope you do something as equally well with the other boys.



    Report Review


  • From ClaireR89 on July 02, 2018

    I was starting to get worried. O no!  Katie bell .I love her. Weasleys are assholes



    Report Review


  • From ladyedgecombe on July 01, 2018

    A few villiams? In my opinion everyone that is not putting a stop to it is a villian, but that is just me. I am glad to see that some of the students are starting to band together, even if it is only when it gets a little too personal. Nice job, keep it coming.



    Report Review


  • From Jessicanightmarewolf101 on June 24, 2018

    an amazing story and plot, can't wait until the next chapter! 



    Report Review


  • From ladyedgecombe on June 16, 2018

    Perhaps you are right about the curses, but I keep thinking about the lily flower that turned into a fish and poof the fish was gone after she died. According to Slughorn anyway in the Half Blood Prince.



    Report Review


  • From Petunia-D on June 13, 2018

    Ron deserves the punishment. lol

    also i also wanna know what if tonks meets lupin. hehe~



    Report Review


  • From Petunia-D on May 29, 2018

    OMG at last I see Ginny's reaction and the Weaselys!!!

    I can't wait to see what would be the punishment of Ron, Percy and the twins lol.

    And I'm dying to know what would questions Ginny would ask to her brothers about Harry-I mean Harriet. *cough cough*

     



    Report Review