Reviews for Mudbloods at Hogwarts

BY : Gandalfs-Beard

  • From skepna on March 17, 2018

    events continue to develop. interesting
    a couple of questions.
    1. Where is Receptacles from previous years?
    2. Do the Life Debts exist in this universe? (for example, Snape's debtfor saving him from a werewolf)

    Report Review

  • From ClaireR89 on March 14, 2018

    I really like this story and I feel like I shouldn't but I do. My only complaint is that there aren't anymore chapters to read lol. No pressure 

    Report Review

  • From Dragonmaster on March 14, 2018

    Voldemort might actually turn out to be an ally this time. The way I thought he was more interested in power and the rest was just an excuse to help him get it. And where are all the other muggle-born

    Report Review

  • From ClaireR89 on March 13, 2018

    I can’t deny I’m curious if this is just gonna be a PWP story or not. So far things seem appropriate(?) for their station/situation. But I’m also curious what’s gonna happen once they escape. 

    Report Review

  • From skepna on March 12, 2018

    thank you for the new chapter. yes, some questions are covered ... but more new ones have appeared.
    will the details of the Grand Bargain be disclosed in more detail? and how large is the fanfic supposed to be?
    I'm afraid not enough patience to wait for the end. I'm HATE slavery. and retribution for slavery should be well-deserved, thoughtful and complete (in my opinion).
    I beg you not to let the hero get used to his position, this would be very unfortunate

    Such a magical world deserves only and exclusively Exterminatus in full accordance with the habits of Imperium


    Report Review

  • From skepna on March 11, 2018

    Grand Bargain?! It seems that the blood war ended in a vile contract to infringe upon the rights of the first-gen mages... but what about the preservation of magical houses? this is kind of important for purebloods idiots? how about the fate of the house Potter? the last representative became a slave ... a strange act ... illogical

    Report Review

  • From BdwMedic on March 10, 2018

    Hey GB I have read all the chapters so far.  The writing is great as usual but don't really care for the storyline.  I myself like to read about BDSM and Dom/sub but I understand it's a challenge fic and read the prompts that you so kindly posted. I love reading your writings though.  Kinda stuck on my fic thoughthough.  Look forward to more YBID, and DB

    Report Review

  • From skepna on March 10, 2018

    I apologize, English is not my native language. It has always been extremely interesting to read your stories. This is not an exception.

    I hope (though hope is a stupid feeling) on revenge from the main characters.

    Speaking roughly, reading hard ... Much harder to write. Do not stop! Inspiration for you

    Report Review

  • From david15 on March 10, 2018

    I can't wait to find out what changed between Harriets time and Lillys after all something big had to happen for the light side families to not only go along with it but to actively participate in theses kinda activities.

    Report Review

  • From bodsquad on March 10, 2018

    I think if they want to buck the system they should drink from each other that way they din't have to piss in a bucket and recycle or have to shout the house elves. That should ease a couple of problems. and probably annoy their oppressors.

    Report Review

  • From david15 on March 09, 2018

    It looks like everything is coming along great, so have you considered having Harriet discover her mom went through similar things?

    Report Review

  • From david15 on March 06, 2018

    nice very nice I can't wait to see how this goes

    Report Review