Reviews for Scattered

BY : Tnteacups


  • From Cheese_And_Crackers on November 03, 2018

    Great story telling and amazing characters. Very believable and very gripping. Love it and can't wait for more.



    Report Review


  • From DeepestShadeOfBlue on October 26, 2018

    this story is one of my fav right now, i love how you build the story and tension between them. it's so real and is very nice, just exactly what i'm looking for! ps. i hope you can post it somewhere else as well like AO3. i think they have a much easier excess. keep going! i seriously register on this website to comment on your story! it is that goooood! <3



    Report Review


  • From archer_elf87 on October 23, 2018

    I love this story. It is so well written and you make sure to keep the tension ramped up lol. I am so excited for the next chapter!!!



    Report Review


  • From Clem_ on October 22, 2018

    I really enjoyed reading this new chapter. Please update, your fanfiction is truly amazing!



    Report Review


  • From Clem_ on October 22, 2018

    I really enjoyed reading this new chapter. Please update, your fanfiction is truly amazing!



    Report Review


  • From Clem_ on October 21, 2018

    I really enjoyed reading this new chapter. Please update, your fanfiction is truly amazing!



    Report Review


  • From reapergirl on October 09, 2018

    It gets better and better. The slow burn everyone is talking about is killing me, though. I love it, but I need more. I'm so impatient for the next chapter! I hope you continue to write and post more really soon! You're awesome! 



    Report Review


  • From Thunderbird on August 31, 2018

    I love this story. You have such skill with the slow burn. Though I am a little impatient to see them finally sort out their feelings (and get it on haha), every chapter that brings them closer to understanding and caring for each other is really enjoyable. There's so much rich detail here. I also love that while the setting is dark, it's not depressing, much like with The Hole (which I also loved). It keeps me coming back for more. Please update soon!



    Report Review


  • From Kickismiles on July 18, 2018

    Really enjoying it so far. Please please update. 



    Report Review


  • From DSOB on June 19, 2018

    Please update sooon

    i actually really like how the story builds, good job!



    Report Review


  • From Thunderbird on June 04, 2018

    Yay, glad you're continuing this!

    I know you felt like this chapter was kind of filler but I liked it! You gave some important background about the war, plus we all can take a guess at what Snape was dreaming about when he was under that curse :) I wonder how he's going to handle it once he and Hermione started prying into each other's minds in the Legilimency lessons.

    Looking forward to more!



    Report Review


  • From Snapeswhore on April 29, 2018

     

    feverish heat surrounding her as he drug his nose along the edge of her pulled-back hair.

     

    "dragged" not "drug" I don't know why so many people misuse this word, it drives me nuts. Does "drug" actually sound right to anyone. Read it out loud. 



    Report Review


  • From Clem_ on April 28, 2018

    a great chapter !



    Report Review


  • From Clem_ on April 28, 2018

    a great chapter !



    Report Review