Reviews for Scattered

BY : Tnteacups


  • From owlofpaper on February 16, 2019

    yay, the burn is ramping up...... argh..... if the next chapter is what i think it's gonna be then i'll just simply die. wait no, i'm already dead. seriouslythoughitssogoodthoughidkhowyoucankeepupthisqualityeverymonthitsadmirable

    i liked the manga a lot, actually - it dealt with the themes and emotions really well and kept me on my toes even as a non-erotica manga, which honestly i wasn't expecting at first haha 

    your hp version is better though ;)

    i'm waiting with bated breath for the next chapter, aaaahhh, i can't wait to see what other hidden depths of these characters you have in store!! but i hope its smut this slow burn has been going on for ages



    Report Review


  • From Cheese_And_Crackers on January 21, 2019

    How cruel! I am hanging off that cliff...



    Report Review


  • From owlofpaper on January 17, 2019

    It makes me make inhuman noises to see a new chapter posted! :D I've read all your stories, haha, I found The Hole very emotionally impactful and well-written, and the bdsm fic hnnnnnnnnrgh asodhweiobgebgweugbw. (I actually went and checked out Nana to Kaoru because I couldn't get enough, lol)

    Anyway, you don't need to rush, I'm very willing to wait if it means this kind of quality >< About the slow burn, I actually don't mind it that much haha because each new chapter just ramps up the tension and keeps me on my toes.... but oh my god I can't wait to see what happens next in chap.11!! That cliffhanger,,,, haha

    I'm excited to know that you're almost finished writing it! Cheers!



    Report Review


  • From crushingonsnape on January 14, 2019

    We've been waiting for this since november, so I think it's fair to put up another chapter ;) 



    Report Review


  • From Lunarose on January 12, 2019

    You can't leave it there!!! What a chapter cliffie!



    Report Review


  • From Clem_ on January 12, 2019

    Oh. my. god. like... really???? how can you stop at this moment? I’m going to die of frustration, thank you very much !



    Report Review


  • From owlofpaper on December 24, 2018

    Hey, I've been creeping around your stories for a while now but I've only just created an account to post this review ^.^

    I actually read mudblood fever and lingerie a while back (a looong while back) and when I revisited this site I started reading this story and was so intrigued. I can't tell you how disappointed I was when I realized I had to wait for more chapters! lol

    Anyway I really love your writing style so I just had to check out the author and lo and behold it was the same one as the other great dramione fic :p

    I don't know whether I'm a fan of the slow burn because it hurts so gooood but I don't like waiting!! So much tension aaaah haha. I check this for updates like every day so please keep writing ><



    Report Review


  • From amsev on December 13, 2018

    Great beginning! Intrigued by this premise.



    Report Review


  • From Clem_ on November 29, 2018

    Such an amazing chapter -again- ! I’m so frustrated by the end and I really hope you will update it quickly because I really can’t wait to read what will happened next :)



    Report Review


  • From Cheese_And_Crackers on November 03, 2018

    Great story telling and amazing characters. Very believable and very gripping. Love it and can't wait for more.



    Report Review


  • From DeepestShadeOfBlue on October 26, 2018

    this story is one of my fav right now, i love how you build the story and tension between them. it's so real and is very nice, just exactly what i'm looking for! ps. i hope you can post it somewhere else as well like AO3. i think they have a much easier excess. keep going! i seriously register on this website to comment on your story! it is that goooood! <3



    Report Review


  • From archer_elf87 on October 23, 2018

    I love this story. It is so well written and you make sure to keep the tension ramped up lol. I am so excited for the next chapter!!!



    Report Review


  • From Clem_ on October 22, 2018

    I really enjoyed reading this new chapter. Please update, your fanfiction is truly amazing!



    Report Review


  • From Clem_ on October 22, 2018

    I really enjoyed reading this new chapter. Please update, your fanfiction is truly amazing!



    Report Review


  • From Clem_ on October 21, 2018

    I really enjoyed reading this new chapter. Please update, your fanfiction is truly amazing!



    Report Review