Reviews for Who Are They Now?

BY : Snapes_Slave


  • From ANON - lisacampbell Thank you! on May 24, 2018



    Report Review


  • From ANON - lisacampbell on May 24, 2018



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Niobe on May 20, 2018

    Just wanted to mention that you had Profit written, instead of Prophet. ;)



    Report Review


  • From HarryGinny4eva on May 20, 2018

    I absolutely LOVE that neither is being subtle in their interest. :-) I am also glad to know she feels so safe with him, as I think she will be spending quite a bit of time with him. lol I am enjoying your use of the music to tell the story. Kudos on that! And, I look forward to seeing the rest of the gang! Thank you, HG4eva



    Report Review


  • From Suzaku_Lancelot on May 20, 2018

    This story is amazing. A complete 180 from your first one and it’s great. Loving the fact they both turn out to be theater geeks. It truly takes someone going through PTSD to fully understand someone going through it themselves. Can’t wait to see how this story unfolds! 



    Report Review


  • From staar on May 17, 2018

    Just read your story ...good read !!!! I like Hermione and Snape stories..never understood  having Herione with Ron in the movies....hope to see more soon :):):)



    Report Review


  • From HarryGinny4eva on May 13, 2018

    Awww you're sweet. :-) I am glad I can review!  I enjoyed their different thoughts on that situation and I LOVED that he was so open with her and understood her issues. I think he will be a great help to her in healing. I look forward to more soon! Thank you, HG4eva



    Report Review


  • From ANON - SL on May 11, 2018

    Both Severus and Hermione are into performing arts... A refreshing premise. Keep it up!



    Report Review


  • From HarryGinny4eva on May 07, 2018

    I just read all three chapters and I am already intrigued. :-) I love that he was so impressed with her, as much as I am sorry that she's still suffering internally. I was saddened by her parents' deaths and I hope she still keeps in touch somewhat with her old friends. She surely hasn't been able to heal alone. Thank you and I do hope you update again soon! HG4eva



    Report Review