Reviews for Who Are They Now? *COMPLETE*

BY : Snapes_Slave


  • From HarryGinny4eva on July 15, 2018

    Hello! I read this last week and loved every word, but was on my phone, so I couldn't review. Last night, while looking for something to read, it finally hit me that I still hadn't! Bad me!! I am so sorry. This was a lovely story, start to finish, and I enjoyed every word, even the sad ones. lol Your thoughts on their future were perfect for them and the idea that he so seemlessly fit in with her friends was great. I liked the 3 children and smiled at the thought of all the children "ewww-ing" at their kissing. lol Thank you for a great ride! I will be here when you post again! HG4eva



    Report Review


  • From HarryGinny4eva on July 08, 2018

    I am more than satisfied. lol I'm also greedy! So, I say yes to an epilogue. I would love to see where you see them in the future. I am so happy the curse was broken and they could finally love one another. I also loved that her friends, especially Ron, were so supportive and happy for her. Skeeter's firing was just a beautiful cherry on top of that delicious sundae! Thank you once again. Your fan, HG4eva



    Report Review


  • From Dragon's Mistress on July 07, 2018

    Yay!!! What a wonderful ending to a wonderful story!! An Epilogue would be though. *hint, hint* *wink, wink* :) You're a very talented story teller, thanks for sharing this with us!! AWESOME!



    Report Review


  • From HarryGinny4eva on July 05, 2018

    I'll start with Rita. lol No, she doesn't deserve a mention, but I always hold out hope that someone will make her choke on a beetle that flies into her mouth while she's shocked by the truth she can't seem to tell. lol I don't know where in your brain this came from, but I am way past impressed! That curse was horrible and brilliant and I am thrilled he found the curse and cure. Now, for her to overcome the voices in her head, take the cure, and live happily ever after. :-) I don't have any particular requests, just more of your story, even if it is the end. Thank you! HG4eva



    Report Review


  • From HarryGinny4eva on July 02, 2018

    Hope! I know she will listen to him, so I look forward to her being cured and then extremely happy! I love that despite all that's happened, he still sent her flowers and a bit of love. I am thrilled that the performance went well for her. I hope Skeeter chokes as she writes her next article. lol Come on Severus! Time to save the day! :-)  Thank you again, HG4eva



    Report Review


  • From HarryGinny4eva on July 02, 2018

    I am glad she had her break through, but so sad for the reasons. I hope he figures things out soon! I am glad she's at least taking care of herself, even if she is struggling. Thanks and on to the next chapter! HG4eva



    Report Review


  • From Dragon's Mistress on July 01, 2018

    I am quite enjoying your story!! It's wonderful! I really like the length of it too, not too short but nothing long and drawn out either (even if you added another five chapters!!). I anxiously await what Severus figured out and Hermione's reaction to it!! Thanks for sharing your wonderful talent with us!! 



    Report Review


  • From HarryGinny4eva on June 30, 2018

    Love it! I was pretty close on the scars being cursed, but not in how they each reacted to it all. I am now left wondering how/why they healed a bit as they got closer to one another. Hmmmm I am so sorry she's feeling rejected again and that he can't seem to control his reactions, even as he apologizes. I know it's not really goodbye, so I am just left eagerly awaiting more. I believe in him! He will solve this and help her know true love and acceptance. :-) Thank you again, hon! HG4eva



    Report Review


  • From Simplysubmissive on June 24, 2018

    Just found this little gem and the only disappointment was when I ran out of chapters to read.  Great imagery and love the plot, especially this chapter with a bit of mystery thrown in.  I cant wait for the next chapter!



    Report Review


  • From Dragon's Mistress on June 23, 2018

    Loving the story! I can't wait to see what direction you take this.  A burst of magic...yeah, that has sooooo  many possiblities!! Keep up the great work and thanks for sharing! :)



    Report Review


  • From HarryGinny4eva on June 22, 2018

    Hello there! Lovely dinner and conversation with Draco and Astoria. I liked his explanation of love to her and that she's struggling with the song because she's trying to put love into logical thought. I laughed that they didn't think they could just sleep together and not have sex. lol And, then the mystery... So the curse has some repellant charms on it regarding love... She's been healing the closer they get to one another... He felt emotions that weren't his... She loves him, as evidenced by her dream... He's not fully in love with her and recognizes that the impulse came from outside of himself... I am really bad at guessing these things, but was she somehow cursed to have to find love in order to heal by someone who assumed she never would find it? Or was she cursed to not have love and by finding it it's releasing the curse? Hmmm Either way, I look forward to your take on it! :-) Thank you, hon. HG4eva



    Report Review


  • From HarryGinny4eva on June 19, 2018

    I don't think I've ever been anyone's biggest fan. :-) YAY!!!! *tosses confetti** (then gets angry because that damn stuff stays for freakin' ever! lol) Anyway... :-)  Thank you. I loved this chapter because even though she didn't show herself, she accepted him for who he is as he is, got good advice from the girls (and Draco-ette ha ha ha), and opened herself up more than normal to Severus. I did notice Draco's comment about him possibly helping her heal, too. ;-) I am so happy there's another chapter to read. :-) Thanks! HG4eva



    Report Review


  • From Annecia89 on June 17, 2018

    Somehow, I missed this story!! An amazing plot!! I’m loving what I’ve read so far & am excited for the next update! 



    Report Review


  • From HarryGinny4eva on June 13, 2018

    That was really well done! Smooooottthhhh! I loved the way you mixed it together. :-)  I also really enjoyed his admissions and her nervousness. I am sorry she is so scared to be free with her body and its scars and I really hope he knows of a way to help her once he knows what's going on and how they haven't healed. His free love of her is beautiful. Happy sigh... Thank you, HG4eva



    Report Review


  • From HarryGinny4eva on June 06, 2018

    I am in love with their freedom to express themselves to one another! The fact that they touch so freely and are so honest with each other bodes really well for their final happiness. I look forward to them performing together, almost as much as their double date with Draco and Astoria. I would also love to see him trying to be comfortable around her friends eventually, as Severus needs to show Ron that he is truly what she needs. Thank you again! HG4eva



    Report Review