Reviews for Instant Death

BY : CepheusCorvus


  • From Jeda26 on August 27, 2018

    Love this story, given it uniquely different genre from most Harry potter stories, what with Harry being sent to askaban for crimes he didn't commit by fudge and there being forcibly raped and abused by those in position of power there leading him to begin his journey to the dark side and turn to those whom before he would have seen as evil, but now just as damaged and abused as himself, ak the lestranges for comfort and help/sexual healing. Very much looking foirward to seeing what happens now that they have escpaed and joining back up with Voldemort with Harry in tow and how Voldemort reacts to the new changed and darker boy who lived.

    BTW What happened to your Harry's punishment story as was posted last night and seems to have disappeared this morning?



    Report Review


  • From Jan on August 15, 2018

    Yay! They’re finally free! I can’t wait to see how the meeting turns out, please update chapter 4 soon.



    Report Review


  • From Alena on August 15, 2018



    Report Review


  • From Asuka_Bloodberry on August 10, 2018

    Great chapter ! I'm glad that Harry and the Lestranges  escaped from azkaban! now  starts the road to the dark with Lord Voldemort and company!  Jejejeje 

    Thanks for the update! 



    Report Review


  • From Anaelyssa on August 09, 2018

    I find this story both interesting and quite hot. Nice balance of porn and plot most of the time. Looking forward to more.



    Report Review


  • From kittyfivetatts on August 09, 2018

    Please more!! I love me some dark Harry!

    Kitty5tatts



    Report Review


  • From phoenix-rob on July 31, 2018

    Very interesting story.

    Surprising how no-one at the trial realised Harry was silenced and couldn't respond.

    Very much a different take how the Death Eaters are empathetic and supportive of Harry.

    Can't wait to see where the next chapter goes.



    Report Review


  • From Dhalim on July 31, 2018

    Looking forward to seeing how Harry's new personality settles. I hope he's not Bellatrix-level insane, but Voldemort-level sadism is always a fun read :) Update soon!



    Report Review


  • From Asuka_Bloodberry on July 29, 2018

    Very interesting!  And original can't wait to read more! 



    Report Review


  • From Jan on July 29, 2018

    OMG! I’m absolutely loving this story, truly has a really strong start, I can’t wait to see what’s going to happen next, please update chapter 3 soon. 



    Report Review


  • From VeltsuVI on July 22, 2018

    Poor Ministry when they realize that Voldemort is alive and Harry is done of everyone. Waiting when Voldy hears what has happened to Harry, when Bella seems to think that what has done to him is wrong stuff is really interesting.



    Report Review