Reviews for There Are Some Things Books Can't Do

BY : I'veGotNothing


  • From Annecia89 on February 08, 2019

    Poor kid! Though, to be fair, most first times are terrible. 😬 I’m glad Harry is genuinely trying to succeed on his own and Ron is enjoying trying his hand at  teaching. Enjoyed the update, as always!



    Report Review


  • From Annecia89 on February 01, 2019

    Hermione the Pure. She truly is the most innocent of everyone. Tell that hubby that he’s free to write a page or two as well 😂 I enjoyed the first official day of class, & I’m looking forward to the next update as always! 



    Report Review


  • From Annecia89 on January 26, 2019

    By Jove, I think she’s got it! 😅 The greatest thing I enjoy is that someone is always getting caught! Thank you for continuing to write 😊! This is the one update that I cannot wait to see. 



    Report Review


  • From Annecia89 on January 21, 2019

    The plot thickens! Krum?! Yes ma’am! Ron being bi?! Need more! This made my night... & I’ll say it again for all of those who continue to read and don’t comment: we’re coming back for a reason. Don’t let one person get to you: we’re enjoying not only your consistency, but your attempt at a new plot from the same old same old. It’s fan fiction: dealer’s choice because none of it is absolutely canon outside of what JK writes!



    Report Review


  • From Annecia89 on January 19, 2019

    I’m cracking up because I just know that someone heard him say her name! Loved the fantasy! Hopefully you remember above all that this is your story Hunn! We’re just here for the ride in your imagination!



    Report Review


  • From ANON - guest on January 15, 2019

    ok ron i can understanf not being good for him but draco is definitely not. i have know idea why people try to romanticize draco when from the very beginning he's a dick. while he may not be a stone cold killer he was without a doubt a bad person.



    Report Review


  • From Annecia89 on January 11, 2019

    Haha! Busted!! Something told me that those books may have been for her! I’d love to see Draco x Hermione later! Slow build, banter, & all of that! If it’s Harry that you’re alluding to, I’m definitely for it! I’d also love to see if anything sparks for her and Luna 😋! 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on January 10, 2019

    DRAMIONE now please!!!

    XD



    Report Review


  • From TheFlamingDictator on January 10, 2019

    PS: Forgot to log in and review. Sorry about that. You can delete my other one.

    Once again a nice addition to the story. I for one can't wait to read about the exploits of Draco and Hermione. You just wrote them in such a way that I just can't help but like them both.

     

    As for pairing options before that relation develops. Not to give to much pushback against your vision, but are you sure it's all that neccesary for the storyline? Hermione's exploration of her sexual side, can't that start with Draco? Perhaps he is unaccustomed to that side of himself as well and they can both discover it together. My personal preference. Might be an idea.

     

    Or are they both going to go their own way for a while, both having lovers, but gradually come together?... sorry for the pun...

     

    If you decide that they are going to have other partners first. It's perhaps best to no have them interact sexually before that...

     

    What ever you decide remember. It's just only my vision and you as the artist have yours. Whatever you decide it can never be wrong, nor can anyone else drive you into a certain way. That's not how art works...



    Report Review


  • From Annecia89 on January 08, 2019

    Caught up! Okay so I’m happy everyone is starting to think about the future! However, poor Hermione cannot catch a break from catching Lavender on top of somebody! 😅😅 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on January 03, 2019

    I love this story so far. And I can't wait for the next chapter!



    Report Review


  • From Annecia89 on December 31, 2018

    You wrote that scene to perfection! I was like Harry you better get it!! 😂😂 You did great! I loved seeing Kreature again. I think people forget about him turning good before the end. Nice touch!



    Report Review


  • From Annecia89 on December 29, 2018

    I can understand what Lavender meant, doesn’t make it right, but she didn’t force Ron to do anything. Ron was the one saying he loved Hermione. She and Lavender weren’t close. It isn’t pretty, but can be rationalized. Ron is a self centered prick if he really doesn’t think he deserved that punch! It goes without saying that I enjoyed this chapter.



    Report Review


  • From Annecia89 on December 28, 2018

    I sense a spark of awareness... thank you for updating 🙃



    Report Review


  • From Hvsmith on December 26, 2018

    Enjoying this so far, look forward to reading more!



    Report Review