Reviews for A Prince in Lion's Clothing

BY : Sablesilverrain


  • From Gingerguy on May 01, 2019

    Hey there, it's been a while since I've reviewed, but I've been eagerly following every step of the way!  Been busy writing my own fic and with IRL stood   Just so you know when things went down with the potion, I was literally so angry I was shaking and couldn't speak calmly to anyone for nearly an hour.  I was actually going to ask if I could kill them myself haha.  The ending you gave for them was sufficient, so thanks.  Really enjoying the fic, and looking forward for part 2!



    Report Review


  • From Talliane on May 01, 2019

    Yay! Looking forward to the sequel!



    Report Review


  • From Talliane on April 30, 2019

    Cool, so we getting the Voldemort resurrection then the sequel starts with summer? I like how all the weasley children not sent to Azkaban are turning from the light to a more grey area. 



    Report Review


  • From Jan on April 29, 2019

    Oh wow, Ginny’s crazy! Lol, well no way she’s coming out, now let’s see for dear Ronald, please update chapter 63 soon. 



    Report Review


  • From Talliane on April 29, 2019

    Woohoo! Sripping of supreme mugwump! Another notch in knocking that asshole out of power. 

    Verdict on Ginny will be quick. Theres no getting out of this mess. 



    Report Review


  • From Talliane on April 28, 2019

    Progressing nicely.  Cue Molly explosions?  I have a feeling Fred and George already might as well move in with Draco by mention of Molly's reaction let alone what they said. 



    Report Review


  • From Talliane on April 28, 2019

    Go figure that Draco would mention a dark or grey core for harry. It's not a bad thing but I bet the defense is going to try to twist that in some way. Can't wait to see Tom's testimony.  Fred and George might be entertaining too 😂



    Report Review


  • From Jan on April 27, 2019

    Hopefully this trial will bring out Dumbledorks flaws to the light, please update chapter 60 soon. 



    Report Review


  • From Talliane on April 27, 2019

    So funny story.... I was distracted,  started reading chapter one thinking it was the most recent chapter and then suddenly Ron was talking to harry like nothing happened, and I'm like "wtf he's in Azkaban " continue then find out snape reveals that he's Harry's father. 🤦‍♀️🤦‍♀️🤦‍♀️ it's been a night. I'm enjoying the trial though. Waiting for Tom to take the stand



    Report Review


  • From Jan on April 26, 2019

    It’s good that Ron and Ginny are finally out of the picture.... hopefully for good, however I’m starting to worry that Dumbledork is gonna try something on Severus, and if so, I hope he don’t succeeds, Harry’s been hurts enough as is, he don’t need to have his only remaining parent hurt or taken from him when he just found him, please update chapter 59 soon. 



    Report Review


  • From Talliane on April 25, 2019

    Woo hoo D&D I get to be in my first one in 5 years on Saturday.  Actually I need to put together the kinda npc that runs with my character tomorrow. 

    Thanks for the mini chapter update though. I really am enjoying the story 😁



    Report Review


  • From Talliane on April 25, 2019

    Yay things are progressing nicely.  Now here's hoping the charges against Dumbledick build enough to knock him down to uselessness on the wizegamot.  Eventually lol. 



    Report Review


  • From Talliane on April 23, 2019

    Oh good attorney time! Hope they nail Ginny and Ron's asses to the wall with this before Tom alleviates the Dementors of their presence.  



    Report Review


  • From Talliane on April 23, 2019

    Draco probably won't resurface for a while. 😂😂 glad to find out the contract was invalid.  I'm shocked Dumbledick didn't try to present it or push it through the ministry in some way. I like how Tom is working in his "resurrection" wonder how they plan to pull off harry and viktor's appearance for them telling that Tom has returned.  



    Report Review


  • From Talliane on April 22, 2019

    Tom and severus to the rescue! Glad Minerva was there to affirm that the bastards will be bound in the office though. Can't wait to see what happens when Harry tells Tom of the bitch making him sign a marriage contract though. I mean her death is sealed now, but still. 

    And no I don't hate the author since you didn't make me wait an extra day due to the holiday 😂😂😂



    Report Review