Reviews for A Prince in Lion's Clothing

BY : Sablesilverrain


  • From Calmzone1 on June 22, 2019

    Great story, well plotted and executed:D



    Report Review


  • From Calmzone1 on June 22, 2019

    I saw where you said, ‘Still no reviews.’  Well, I have to admit I was very frustrated with the site and didn’t sign in very often. I don’t know why, but I was having to re-sign in every time I went to the next chapter. No idea why. So I got fed up and just stayed as a guest.  And you cannot review unless signed in.

     

    so, I try to log back in and leave reviews either part way through a story, or when I reach the current end. And as I have not figured out if there is a way to receive update notices, I don’t know when a story updates, so I usually find it when I pop back onto the site and search through types of stories, then subsets, then scroll for familiar or interesting stories.

     

     

    probably every other reader goes through this also. 

     

    So don’t let lack of reviews put you off.   Lack of views is just down to people not finding the story, or no time to read. 

    Thanks for sharing g yourself and your work with us.much appreciated.



    Report Review


  • From PsychoSmurf on June 19, 2019

    ch64:   Love Severus not letting Harry alone with DDore.  

    Always loved Harry giving the guys the $$.  



    Report Review


  • From PsychoSmurf on June 19, 2019

    ch63:  Loving Fudge in this story.  oooh Percy turning to the dark side....LOVE IT.



    Report Review


  • From PsychoSmurf on June 19, 2019

    ch62: Go marcus!!! Love him getting DDore to tell the truth.  If only we had that in real life.  

    Ginny is defintiely delusional



    Report Review


  • From PsychoSmurf on June 19, 2019

    ch61:  Marcus is AWESOME.  Molly is sooo not going to be happy with the testimony.  



    Report Review


  • From PsychoSmurf on June 19, 2019

    ch60:  Ginny's lawyer is so not good at his job <snickers>.  



    Report Review


  • From PsychoSmurf on June 19, 2019

    ch59: Guessing Fred and George are going to need new accomodations.   Guessing Ginny didn't think things through.

    Go Harry for the veritiserum charms



    Report Review


  • From PsychoSmurf on June 19, 2019

    ch58: luna is a vast encyclopedia on things.   Dont you hate it when someone just assumes you can't afford things.

    Go Minerva!!!  Glad she is realizing things are wrong with DDore.  

    ah so now we know what he wants.  Guessing he wants to go back to ensure Tom never existed?  



    Report Review


  • From PsychoSmurf on June 19, 2019

    ch57:  Glad he is paying better attention to his bracelet.  (LOVE Butterbeer; had it at Xmas in Hogsmeade in FL)  

    oh my  R&J are going to pay indeed it seems.  I normally don't like lawyer but this one seems good.  Get 'em all.  



    Report Review


  • From PsychoSmurf on June 19, 2019

    ch56:  aww for cuddle time.

    Poor Harry for all the guilt for things not his fault or doing. 
     



    Report Review


  • From PsychoSmurf on June 19, 2019

    ch55:  Poor Harry. He's come so far from the other abuse, just to be abused again.  Sigh.  

    not fair being grounded for something out of his control.  Mean ole dad.  lol

    Glad Severus pushed for expulsion.  Maybe minerva will stop blindly following DDore. 

    True friends at the end.



    Report Review


  • From PsychoSmurf on June 19, 2019

    ch54:  At least they all realize something is wrong and are going for help.  Ron and Ginny are really morons to think no one would realize he issue.  

    Smart Goblins!!



    Report Review


  • From PsychoSmurf on June 19, 2019

    ch53: Dumbledore really needs to be taken out.  Ugh.  

    Glad Theo is giving Neville some confidence.  

    Well at least Harry realizes something is wrong.  Like a contract signed by a minor is binding at this point.....or is it? Ack



    Report Review


  • From PsychoSmurf on June 19, 2019

    ch52: Nevile is asking some good questions.  

    aww for Nott and Neville. 

    Kinda sucks getting an alert too late to do anything about it. 
     



    Report Review