Reviews for The Life of a Mudblood: After the War

BY : K_Blaze


  • From DinDisney on July 21, 2021

    Very fun, intersting, and much more different than most Harry Potter fan fiction. Well done!



    Report Review


  • From Sun-HiRutherford on June 15, 2019

    What the crap Harry!!! Make up your dang mind of what emotion you feel you bipolar ass!!! Like dang!! "I miss youuuu" -slaps instead- "but I miss you so much" -punches jaw- I don't know if anyone taught you this, but you don't hit girls that you missed dummy. 

    Love you author you're dong an amazing!



    Report Review


  • From Sun-HiRutherford on June 15, 2019

    Noooo Draco save the lady!!! Why??? GET HER BAAAAACK



    Report Review


  • From Sun-HiRutherford on June 15, 2019

    Wtf... Really girl. You were free!!!! Why go back to Mr. Jerk Butt? Gah!!!!



    Report Review


  • From Sun-HiRutherford on March 26, 2019

    If there is meant to be a romance between her and Snape, one might thing he blew it. As for Hermione, it's about time it was made clear on why she was there. Keep up the amazing story. I can't get enough of it.



    Report Review


  • From Sun-HiRutherford on March 26, 2019

    If there is meant to be a romance between her and Snape, one might thing he blew it. As for Hermione, it's about time it was made clear on why she was there. Keep up the amazing story. I can't get enough of it.



    Report Review


  • From Sun-HiRutherford on March 19, 2019

    Finally!!! She gets love... well ish. But still Harry was gentle with her for the most part. I liked the chapter 7. Well done!!



    Report Review


  • From Sun-HiRutherford on March 19, 2019

    This is some dark shit man. Lol. It reminds me a bit of Anne Rice's Sleeping Beauty trilogy with the sex slavery. I think this may have ruined Harry a bit for me XD. At the same time, just more hot too. This is actually really good. Yeah, there are some punctuation errors, but we all get those from time to time. Keep up the good work! I can't wait to read more!



    Report Review