Reviews for Returning to Hogwarts

BY : TheSlytherinPhoenix


  • From Whock47 on June 10, 2021

    Its a good story wish you would pick it back up from where it was left off



    Report Review


  • From SirenCelest on April 23, 2021

    I am just now stumbling upon this gem, and I am ENTRANCED. This was so well written. I need more. I would PAY you to write more. Seriously. That's how badly I need more of this story. 



    Report Review


  • From Reuxes on February 12, 2021

    Im loving the story! Ive always thought Harry and Hermione should have been together, and you've been able to write a touching story thats faithful to the characters. I especialy love how you've tied it in with the main books without changing anything other than the "10 years later" chapter.

    I cant wait to read more!



    Report Review


  • From shannt27 on January 07, 2021

    Amazing. I love it. Please do not abandon this story but keep writing. I would love to see them together and happy!!



    Report Review


  • From Handaxe on December 21, 2020

    I cannot begin to say how much I enjoyed these added chapters

    I have believed that the slow fuse always leads to stories worth reading and moreover enjoying.

    As I mentioned before, it is a skill I wish all others would learn, and JKR could have done with as well.

    I really hope this series continues to see it becoming a long and beautiful story

    My thanks and appreciation to the Author.



    Report Review


  • From Photoboy on December 16, 2020

    Another great chapter!  Thanks!



    Report Review


  • From saxman66 on December 13, 2020

      Excellent.  Provided Harry doesn't chicken out out they should now be able to be honest with each other.  Presuming they stay in separate rooms I wonder of Hermione will find her night terrors gone?

     

     That is a magnificent home although I think it will get even better with Hermione and a few friends there to bring it to real life.  He is going to have trouble extracting Neville from that garden however.



    Report Review


  • From Photoboy on December 01, 2020

    Thanks so so much for the new chapter!!!  This is the one story I'll read before it's 'complete'.  As I've said before I love the characterzation of both Harry and Mione.  I feel it's so spot on.  My one critique is that I feel they both would be bolder toward each other given what they each have gone through. I realize they each fear rejection concerning their single most important relationship but I still think they would act on their feelings.  That being said I love the story so far.  Please write more and faster ;).  BTW I love Potter Cottage.  It's perfect!



    Report Review


  • From saxman66 on November 14, 2020

      Well their both totally besotted with each other but doesn't realise the other feels the same so until someone takes a 1st step or something else pushes them into actually admitting how they feel this could be a long wasted oppertunity for them both.

     

      Good to see another update and hopefully things are well at your end. 



    Report Review


  • From Handaxe on November 13, 2020

    I don't known if you'll ever see this but I thoroughly enjoyed this story, more so than any other I've read on this site.

    It had the plot and build up that is so lacking in other.

    I cannot rate this highly enjoy.

    I just hope that you may return to complete this one day with several more chapters



    Report Review


  • From saxman66 on September 22, 2020

     

      Interesting slow  burner as they both fancy each other but are convinced the other won't be interested.  Although I suspect Harry might take her up on that bet, in a way that would surprise her but also make her very happy if he can get her to enjoy flying.



    Report Review


  • From Photoboy on September 22, 2020

    Thanks so much for writing another chapter. I love how it's building!  



    Report Review


  • From Photoboy on September 16, 2020

    Really just a wonderful beginning.  Well done!  The characterization of Hermoine so far is spot on.  Please please please add more soon. 



    Report Review


  • From saxman66 on October 15, 2019

    Liking it. A slow burner rather than the quick and crude you get too often. Also two injured people finding an answer to their problems in each other. I get the feeling they will both be nervously dancing around each other for a while yet before either some incident or one of them will get up the courage to act.



    Report Review


  • From Ben on September 05, 2019

    Absolutely Fantastic! Please keep it up and let me know if you need any suggestions



    Report Review