Reviews for Lupine Dreams

BY : Wolfling1972


  • From ANON - on May 30, 2020

    I feel like this latest chapter was incredibly rushed. There wasn't any need to cram the whole ordeal into one chapter. Instead, you could have had her capture and imprisonment as one chapter (ending on a mini cliff hanger when Pansy walks in). Then another chapter from her torture and escape, and finally a third chapter for her waking up in St Mungo's.

    Nevertheless, I still love the whole idea behind this story and can't wait to see where you go with it.

     



    Report Review


  • From caffeineadit on April 11, 2020

    These chapters are so tense and steamy I love them!!!! I'm so sorry to hear about the death in your family, thanks for uploading a new chapter for us. I'm looking forward for more chapters, especially after you finally have us at the climax (pun intended)



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Nari-Chan on February 24, 2020

     Yeah so happy to see you have returned and I am soooo happy that you are still posting this story. I can't wait to read the next chapter and see where our now reunited and rebond ing . Update again soon !!!!! 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - colao on February 02, 2020

    Ack!  The angst!!  But I figured there had to be something left for book 2 to solve.  Thank you for sharing and I look forward to the next installment.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Nari-Chan on February 02, 2020

    Wow that's one way to leave off a story lol please update again soon !  I can't wait to s read what happens next !!!! 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Nari-Chan on January 14, 2020

    Amazing I so happy that you updated and I love what you have added the can not wait to see what you have next please update again soon



    Report Review


  • From BratGirl on January 12, 2020

    I am really looking forward to the next chapters, please update 😀



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Nari-Chan on January 11, 2020

    I love what you have done so far and I can't wait to see what happens next ! You did a Clif hanger !!!!!  Please update soon 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - SL on January 11, 2020

    I appreciate DH is nit repeated. I do wish there would be some elaboration on Ginny's situations. It's a tad odd that she does not seem to be ostracized. Thanks!



    Report Review


  • From ANON - chloe on January 06, 2020

    great work, love the story so far can not wait to see where it goes.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Nari-Chan on December 22, 2019

    This story is amazing and I am loving the chemistry between them and the fact that it's a slow burn is a plus for me. So thank you for posting and please keep up the wonderful work  and update again soon !   PS have a wonderful holiday and  new years 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - DramioneLover on December 20, 2019

    Great work yet again although Hermione doesn't seem particularly shocked or affected by the news of being Draco's mate - perhaps that'll happen more next chapter? And god I really hope you don't let Ron and Hermione reconcile, she should never forgive him for the hurtful things he said in Chapters 5 & 6.



    Report Review


  • From Lady Dracona on December 18, 2019

    Another chapter and liking it as well. Can't wait for more. I have to say I like the addition of the charm necklace. Also, I have a feeling Hermione or Draco is going to do some reading soon that is going to reveal their predicament...Can't wait to find out if I'm right on that :)



    Report Review


  • From ANON - DramioneLover on December 17, 2019

    Absolutely loving the story so far and can't wait to see both how Draco discovers the truth, as well as how he goes about dealing with it.

    Just a small question about your latest author's note - you mentioned Narcissa's desire to put her son first being shown in DH, but said "ignoring the epilogue". Did something happen in the epilogue to provide evidence to the contary? It's been a while since I last read the books so my memory is hazy.

    Please keep updating this regularly!!



    Report Review


  • From Jacat on December 17, 2019

    Blaise is such an interesting character!  Definitely deserves the time you are giving him



    Report Review