Reviews for The desk

BY : Pacito


  • From Tardigrade on October 03, 2020

    This is a marvelous story.  It's not very explicit, but hella hot.  It reminds me of my  first fumblings with the opposite sex where just holding hands or brushing fingers across the wrist would get us so worked up that we could barely stand it.

    I hope there's another chapter or two.  I'm as anxious as Hermione to see/feel what Harry does next.

    12/10, would read again



    Report Review


  • From doopy52 on September 17, 2020

    Hello! I enjoy this story! While there are some grammatical and spelling problems, likely from a language barrier, the concept is great and fun to read. I'm glad you're reposting this story, and I sincerely hope you will be reposting It All Started with a Hippogriff ASAP as well. That was one of my favorites, I love harry/Minerva and it can be hard to find. If you're not reposting or continuing it, can you share it in a document? Cheers!! 



    Report Review


  • From SailorNemesis on September 11, 2020

    Pretty sexy, I hope Harry gets farther soon and really gets his fingers up in there



    Report Review


  • From Constance_Truggle on June 13, 2020

    Naughty Harry is hot.

    CT. 



    Report Review


  • From Pixel-King on June 07, 2020

    The Desk was my absolute favorite Harry/Hermione story. I am totally heartbroken that you took it down.

    I would go back and reread it all the time, it had such a perfect slow build-up and an amazingly realistic and sexy characterization of Hermione's thought process. I followed it from the very first chapter, even when it went in an unexpected direction and you course-corrected. Every time a new chapter posted I reread the whole thing and had my eyebrows singed off anew by how sexy it was.

    I also really loved It All Started with a Hippogriff, and am gutted that you deleted all your works (even My Boys/The Picnic and Luna's Fairy Room).

    Please don't delay in reposting them, especially getting The Desk back up to where it was at least.

    Like several others, I was thrilled beyond reason to think that this was a new chapter, especially after so long, and now finding that the old ones are totally gone I've gone from elated to completely deflated.

    Good luck with whatever you post here, but please consider reposting the old works, for posterity (and this fan) if for no other reason.

    Thank you,

    Pixel-King



    Report Review


  • From 2CRsgt on June 01, 2020

    I hope you correct Chapters 7/8 from your earlier The Desk version of The Desk. The story was a good read until you went wierd. 



    Report Review


  • From A_l_C on May 31, 2020

    Didn`t expect it will ever be updated. Can`t wait to read the whole story.



    Report Review


  • From bodsquad on May 30, 2020

    hi i got so exited thinking there was an update only to find you have started again. i love this story but will wait for you to rewright and update. so disapointed now. thank you for writing this fic.



    Report Review


  • From SailorNemesis on May 30, 2020

    Tone all over the place.  Started very non-con, then everything cooled down and stayed very slow.

    Kinda sexy, would like to read more but things need to move forward.  Hoping for real groping sex in next chap.



    Report Review