Reviews for Most Favourite Bedtime Story

BY : Sasunarufan13


  • From Jan on March 23, 2021

    Absolutely love their constant bantering, it's cute. Please update chapter 5 soon.



    Report Review


  • From Smile317 on March 22, 2021

    Thanks for the update. Still love the banter. I'm glad you started the story with Scorpius, I'm a huge sucker for happy endings and notoriously read ahead to them in books. This way I don't have to and it leaves me waiting with baited breath for the updates. 😀



    Report Review


  • From witchy_goddexxx on March 06, 2021

    More! More! It's brilliant and lovely and (I have my imaginings, but) I'm so curious to read what's next!

    Also, thanks for the shoutout. 🥰🙏🖤🔮 And I want to recognize that this writing is purely you sharing your art and creativity and I'm so very grateful for that (perhaps vulnerable) generosity. 👏💞👏💞👏



    Report Review


  • From Smile317 on March 01, 2021

    I love the banter. Always  just at the edge of snarky to add to the fun.  Made my night and made me smile. 



    Report Review


  • From witchy_goddexxx on February 25, 2021

    Hello.  I love this story so far.  I created an account on this site just so I could leave this review and tell you how much I am HERE FOR IT!  Your work, your writing, your imagining, your playfulness - *chef's kiss* - perfection.  I really hope you keep it going.  Abundant Blessings!  



    Report Review


  • From Smile317 on February 21, 2021

    Please don't let this story go. 😁



    Report Review


  • From Smile317 on February 05, 2021

    Yay!!  Glad you're back, I was getting nervous. Love the story so far. 😀



    Report Review


  • From HornyHermione on February 05, 2021

    Please Please PLEASE write the next chapter, I am dying to read it!

    It is very good.



    Report Review


  • From Smile317 on January 20, 2021

    New to site but have read most of your drarry stories. You are one of my favorite drarry authors. Thanks for starting a new story. This one looks to be just as fun as your others. 
     



    Report Review


  • From Jan on January 18, 2021

    Absolutely loved this first chapter, I'm hooked, can't wait for the 2nd chapter.



    Report Review